Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Trisha Ashley

to track Trisha Ashley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Trisha Ashley.
  • to stop tracking Trisha Ashley.
  • Sort by
Literary Fiction

The Magic of Christmas

by

(197 reviews)

Another deliciously seasonal and heart-warming tale from the Sunday Times bestselling author. In the pretty Lancashire village of Middlemoss, Lizzy is on the verge of leaving her serially unfaithful husband, Tom, when... See More

£2.74 £3.24 Save 15% Price verified 18 hours ago
Romance

Good Husband Material

by

(276 reviews)

Another warm, wise and witty offering from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley. James is everything Tish has ever wanted in a husband - she's married a man who even her mother approves of. He's handsome, dependable, and... See More

£3.49 £3.99 Save 13% Price verified 19 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Wish Upon a Star

by

(329 reviews)

A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley. Single mum Cally's life is all about her little girl Stella. She's resigned to the fact that the only romance she's going to get is from the... See More

£2.24 £2.74 Save 18% Price verified one minute ago
Women's Fiction

Sowing Secrets

by

(176 reviews)

Watch out for temptation in the Garden of Eden... Fran March's life in the idyllic village of St Ceridwen's Well is coming up roses. Almost. If only daughter Rosie - the result of an uncharacteristic one-night stand years... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 18 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Wedding Tiers

by

(177 reviews)

The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride... Josie Gray and her childhood sweetheart Ben Richards always dreamt of living a life of rural bliss. And when Josie inherits her... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 18 hours ago
Romance

Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues

by

(439 reviews)

When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, 'Cinderella's Slippers' is born - providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true... Carrying everything a bride... See More

£2.74 £5.49 Save 50% Price verified 19 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Chocolate Wishes

by

(191 reviews)

AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME AT A SPECIAL LOW PRICE. Discover this bestselling author today and if you fall in love with the villagers of Sticklepond, make sure to preorder Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues by Trisha... See More

£1.99 £5.49 Save 64% Price verified 3 minutes ago
Contemporary Fiction

Every Woman For Herself

by

(324 reviews)

First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it's every woman for herself... Every Woman for Herself is a hilarious account of divorce and dating from Sunday Times besteller Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Katie... See More

£2.49 Price verified 3 minutes ago
Literature & Fiction

Trisha Ashley 3 Book Bundle

by

(17 reviews)

A bargain set of three of Trisha Ashley's bestselling romantic comedies. In Wedding Tiers, cakemaker Josie runs a booming wedding business but her own love life is far from blossoming. It seems like it's going to be always... See More

£5.99 Price verified 5 minutes ago
Romance

The Little Teashop of Lost and Found

by

Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking - the scent... See More

£4.99 £9.49 Save 47% Price verified 19 hours ago
Romance

The Chocolate Collection

by

(3 reviews)

From Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley comes a delicious treat of a collection. Chocolate Wishes and Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues. Chocolate Wishes Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats... See More

£3.49 Price verified one minute ago
Women's Fiction

Creature Comforts

by

(271 reviews)

Fall in back in love with life in this gripping read about fate and second chances. The eagerly awaited new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author. Izzy has broken off her engagement to her feckless fiancée Kieran... See More

£2.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Romance

A Vintage Christmas

by

(81 reviews)

A fabulous e-book short story from best-selling author Trisha Ashley. Lucy is so excited to announce she's getting married this Christmas. She's picturing a small, simple wedding in the village hall. Her dream is to stand... See More

£2.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Romance

Footsteps in the Snow and other Teatime Treats

by

(87 reviews)

From her novels to her magazine articles Trisha Ashley has been writing all her life and this is a collection of her work brought together in a single edition for the first time. A fabulous collection of short stories from... See More

£1.20 £1.99 Save 40% Price verified 17 hours ago
Romance

Finding Mr Rochester

by

(144 reviews)

In this fabulous ebook short story Trisha Ashley will whisk you away for a romantic treat on the Yorkshire moors. Plus the first chance to get your hands on some exclusive Trisha Ashley recipes. Budding author and die-hard... See More

£0.99 £2.00 Save 51% Price verified 3 minutes ago
Romance

A PIECE OF CAKE

by

(111 reviews)

A fabulous e-book short story from best-selling author Trisha Ashley. Professional cake-maker Kate doesn't have time for a man in her life, especially a boorish, sports-mad one like Wes. He's definitely not her type. But at... See More

£0.99 £2.00 Save 51% Price verified 18 hours ago
Women's Fiction

A Leap of Faith

by

(62 reviews)

Sappho Jones stopped counting birthdays when she reached thirty but, even with her hazy grip on mathematics, she realises that she's on the slippery slope to the big four-oh! With the thought suddenly lodged in her mind that... See More

£4.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 20