Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by A.J. Ponder

to track A.J. Ponder on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by A.J. Ponder.
  • to stop tracking A.J. Ponder.
  • Sort by
Children's eBooks

The Frankie Files

by

(4 reviews)

Are you ready for fun? Are you ready for monsters and mayhem (and a little science)? Then you'll love this story about Frankie, a young inventor whose inventions always get her into monster trouble. "It's brilliant. I... See More

£3.46 Price verified 7 hours ago
Fantasy

Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3)

by

(3 reviews)

"I've seen a thousand futures, a million deaths. Avondale will fall." They call her Witch Queen. They say she will destroy the Seven Kingdoms. They say she will destroy magic. Sylvalla would rather fight dragons than deal... See More

£4.00 Price verified one hour ago
Genre Fiction

Miss Lionheart and the Laboratory of Death

by

(3 reviews)

Warning: TOP SECRET! Keep out! No Spies allowed. Hijack yourself into mad scientists' territory, duck the gelignite, avoid the Acme fuses. Do whatever you need to, just make sure you don't miss out -- it's more than your... See More

£3.44 Price verified 3 hours ago
Humour & Satire

Prophecy (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 2)

by

(4 reviews)

A celebration of epic fantasy from award winning and USA TODAY Bestselling author, A.J. Ponder's Prophecy is a read alone novel of power, vengeance, betrayal, and loss -- and the second book in the much-loved epic saga The... See More

£3.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Humour & Satire

Quest (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 1)

by

(18 reviews)

Sylvalla escapes Avondale castle and the life of a princess, in search of the adventure she's always wanted. Once found, adventure bites back. Fortunately, she's not alone. Unfortunately, her new-found companions are less... See More

£3.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Fantasy

Lost In The Museum

by

Sir Julius Vogel Award winner for Best Collected Work 2015 Get lost in the museum where past, present and future collide. What does Weta's giant mechanical baby do after hours? Who is altering the time space continuum? Where... See More

£2.86 Price verified 20 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Wizard's Guide to Wellington

by

(4 reviews)

Wizard's Guide to Wellington is urban fantasy in the tradition of Diana Wynne Jones, Jill Murphy, JK Rowling and Eva Ibbotson's The Secret of Platform 13. Alec finds a talking book abandoned in Wellington Airport. A... See More

£3.06 Price verified 6 hours ago
Humour & Satire

The Sylvalla Chronicles: Quest, Prophecy & Omens

by

(10 reviews)

From USA Today Bestselling author A.J. Ponder, The Sylvalla Chronicles follows the Princess Sylvalla and her notorious band of adventurers as she accidentally kidnaps a king, slays a fluffy monster, and blunders into a... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

The Secret Story (The Sylvalla Chronicles)

by

(8 reviews)

A horde of rats A coven of witches desperate to stay hidden A ball to die for, and a ball that must remain secret at any cost As a smithy's daughter, Amarinda can only dream of going to the ball. She loves the fine gowns... See More

£0.80 Price verified 6 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 10