Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Aaron Patterson

to track Aaron Patterson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Aaron Patterson.
  • to stop tracking Aaron Patterson.
  • Sort by
Fantasy

Michael: The Curse (The Airel Saga Book 3)

by

(4 reviews)

(Michael the Curse is book 3 of 6 in the Airel Saga) NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne... See More

£1.99 £2.62 Save 24% Price verified 8 hours ago
Children's eBooks

DREAM ON (A Mark Appleton Thriller Book 2)

by

(10 reviews)

Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Tom Clancy will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times bestselling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips off each page. DREAM ON is Book Two in the... See More

£2.08 £2.10 Price verified 5 hours ago
Fantasy

Airel:The Discovering (The Airel Saga Book 2)

by

(10 reviews)

(Airel the Discovering is book 2 of 6 in the Airel Saga) "Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!" --Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top... See More

£1.97 £2.02 Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

URIEL: The Price (The Airel Saga Book 6)

by

(4 reviews)

Uriel The Price is book 6 of 6 in the Airel Saga. New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson teams up with Chris White, in this exciting new young adult paranormal romance series! Fans of... See More

£2.84 Price verified one day ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

IN YOUR DREAMS (A Mark Appleton Thriller Book 3)

by

(10 reviews)

Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Tom Clancy will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times bestselling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips off each page. NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY... See More

£4.74 Price verified 17 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Uriel: The Inheritance (The Airel Saga Book 5)

by

(5 reviews)

Uriel the Inheritance is book 5 of 6 in the Airel Saga. New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson teams up with Chris White, in this exciting new young adult paranormal romance series! Fans... See More

£2.87 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Airel: The Awakening (The Airel Saga Book 1)

by

(50 reviews)

(Airel the Awakening is book 1 of 6 in the Airel Saga) NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne... See More

£0.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
World Literature

N19ETEEN (A Digital Short)(Medical Thriller)

by

(6 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Bestseller in Thriller #1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller #1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller "I would recommend this book... See More

£0.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Short Stories

The Craigslist Killer (A Digital Short)

by

(15 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Bestseller in Thriller #1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller #1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller "I would recommend this book... See More

£0.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Nonfiction

Suspense Magazine August 2011

by

Suspense Magazine's August 2011 edition features interviews with Steve Hamilton, Aaron Patterson, Eric Lustbader, and debut author James Barney, artist Paula VerĂ³nica Busto Courtois, feature articles by authors Kevin James... See More

£2.18 Price verified 10 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30