Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Alison Littlewood

to track Alison Littlewood on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Alison Littlewood.
  • to stop tracking Alison Littlewood.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Hidden People

by

(675 reviews)

A chilling Gothic mystery from the bestselling author of Richard & Judy Book Club hit The Cold Season, perfect for fans of Susan Hill, The Coffin Path and The Silent Companions - where superstition and myth bleed into real... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 13 hours ago
Horror

A Cold Silence: The Cold Book 2

by

(26 reviews)

The sequel to the Richard and Judy hit A Cold Season ('Perfect reading for a dark winter's night' said Richard and Judy). New game Acheron offers you everything you desire... at the cost of your soul. Would you? Ben Cassidy... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 8 minutes ago
Horror

Shadows & Tall Trees 8

by

(15 reviews)

Praise for 'Shadows & Tall Trees' SHIRLEY JACKSON AWARD-WINNER (Vol. 7) WORLD FANTASY AWARD FINALIST (Vol. 6) "Michael Kelly's Shadows and Tall Trees is a smart, soulful, illuminating investigation of the many forms and... See More

£0.81 £5.34 Save 85% Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Crow Garden

by

(118 reviews)

Susan Hill meets Wilkie Collins in Alison Littlewood's latest chiller. Mad-doctor Nathaniel is obsessed with the beautiful Mrs Harleston - but is she truly delusional? Or is she hiding secrets that should never be... See More

£4.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Horror

Fogbound From 5 (PentAnth Book 1)

by

(6 reviews)

Hersham Horror Books Presents 5 original stories from the minds of: Alison Littlewood Neil Williams Mark West Adrian Chamberlin Peter Mark May Fog can hide anything: from ghostly encounters, to shape-shifting monsters... See More

£2.99 £3.81 Save 22% Price verified 4 hours ago
Horror

Obsidian: A Decade of Horror Stories by Women

by

(8 reviews)

In 2016, NewCon Press celebrates its 10th anniversary. To commemorate this, a number of very special publications are planned, including Obsidian, an eBook only retrospective anthology gathering together the best horror... See More

£2.99 Price verified 23 hours ago

Hauntings

by

(7 reviews)

Hauntings is a collection of fifteen original ghost stories, some very traditional in style while others are highly contemporary. Lock the doors, settle into a comfortable armchair, and prepare to be chilled... Includes... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Great British Horror 4: Dark and Stormy Nights

by

(11 reviews)

Great British Horror 4 continues the annual series showcasing the best in modern British horror. Every year, the series features ten British authors, plus one international guest contributor, telling tales of this sceptered... See More

£2.49 Price verified one day ago
Horror

The Dark Issue 61

by

Each month The Dark brings you the best in dark fantasy and horror! Selected by award-winning editors Silvia Moreno-Garcia and Sean Wallace and published by Prime Books, this issue includes two all-new stories and two... See More

£2.29 Price verified 18 hours ago
Horror

Sisterhood: Dark Tales and Secret Histories

by

(3 reviews)

In churches and convents and other religious communities, sisterhood takes many forms, forged and tested by such mundane threats as disease and despair, but also by terrors both spiritual and existential -- Satan's subtle... See More

£6.02 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Unnerving Magazine

by

(2 reviews)

Issue #11 is here! Cannibalism, a bear attack, evil witchery for the Halloween season, extreme hunger, and some slicing and dicing: fiction by Alison Littlewood, Thomas Pluck, Andrew Hilbert, Evans Light, Feby Idrus, Russell... See More

£2.72 Price verified one day ago
Horror

The Hyde Hotel

by

(15 reviews)

The Hyde Hotel Welcomes You... The Hyde Hotel looks almost exactly as you'd expect it to: a faceless, budget hotel in a grey city you are just passing through. A hotel aimed at people travelling alone, a hotel where you know... See More

£2.49 Price verified 6 hours ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, Issue 70 (July 2018)

by

(1 review)

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.29 Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, Issue 34 (July 2015)

by

(3 reviews)

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£1.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, November 2013

by

(7 reviews)

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.22 Price verified 14 minutes ago
Fantasy

Black Static #25 (Black Static Magazine)

by

This back issue of Black Static (#25) has stories from Christopher Fowler, Alison Littlewood, Ray Cluley, Barbara A. Barnett and Nathaniel Tapley plus the hard-hitting features and expert book & DVD reviews expected of a BFS... See More

£3.24 Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 27