Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Alison Littlewood

to track Alison Littlewood on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Alison Littlewood.
  • to stop tracking Alison Littlewood.
  • Sort by

Mistletoe

by

(38 reviews)

'Alison Littlewood has a real talent for building atmosphere, loaded with the promise of things to come -hints of dread with the possibility of hope' Guardian Leah thought Maitland Farm could give her a new life - but now... See More

£8.99 Price verified 44 minutes ago
Fantasy

Beside the Seaside (Snowbooks Anthologies)

by

This superb collection of stories by some of today's finest genre writers are each set along Britain's northern coast -- Whitby, Scarborough and other traditional English seaside resorts -- where tales both grim and... See More

£1.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

Cottingley (NewCon Press Novellas Set 2)

by

(6 reviews)

In 1917 the world was rocked by claims that two young girls - Elsie Wright and Frances Griffiths - had photographed fairies in the sleepy village of Cottingley. In 2017, a century later, we finally discover the true nature... See More

£2.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

Fogbound From 5 (PentAnth Book 1)

by

(2 reviews)

Hersham Horror Books Presents 5 original stories from the minds of: Alison Littlewood Neil Williams Mark West Adrian Chamberlin Peter Mark May Fog can hide anything: from ghostly encounters, to shape-shifting monsters... See More

£2.99 £3.81 Save 22% Price verified 28 minutes ago

Hauntings

by

(3 reviews)

Hauntings is a collection of fifteen original ghost stories, some very traditional in style while others are highly contemporary. Lock the doors, settle into a comfortable armchair, and prepare to be chilled... Includes... See More

£3.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Crow Garden

by

(37 reviews)

Susan Hill meets Wilkie Collins in Alison Littlewood's latest chiller. Mad-doctor Nathaniel is obsessed with the beautiful Mrs Harleston - but is she truly delusional? Or is she hiding secrets that should never be... See More

£3.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Hidden People

by

(82 reviews)

A chilling Gothic mystery from the bestselling author of Richard & Judy Book Club hit The Cold Season, perfect for fans of Susan Hill, The Coffin Path and The Silent Companions - where superstition and myth bleed into real... See More

£2.99 £7.49 Save 60% Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

A Cold Silence: The Cold Book 2

by

(6 reviews)

The sequel to the Richard and Judy bestseller A Cold Season. New game Acheron offers you everything you desire... at the cost of your soul. Ben Cassidy promised his mother he would never to return to Darnshaw, the remote... See More

£2.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Black Apples: 18 new fairytales

by

(1 review)

Strip the fairytale princesses of their petticoats and tiaras, and what you have left are the Black Apples. These are stories of trials and survival, strength and defeat, exploring the bones of fairytales. Carolyn has stolen... See More

£4.82 Price verified 22 minutes ago
Horror

Anthology of Ichor II: Hearts of Darkness

by

(1 review)

The butchers are everywhere! From eleven authors come a new collection of short stories to split your soul. Of all forms the darkness takes, none are so sinister as the vampire and werewolf. Yet darkness isn't just human, it... See More

£2.21 Price verified 18 hours ago
Horror

Nightmare Magazine, November 2013

by

(2 reviews)

NIGHTMARE is an online horror and dark fantasy magazine. In NIGHTMARE's pages, you will find all kinds of horror fiction, from zombie stories and haunted house tales, to visceral psychological horror. This month, we have... See More

£2.22 Price verified 18 hours ago
Genre Fiction

The Jo Fletcher Books Anthology

by

(3 reviews)

Whatever you fancy - enthralling epic fantasy or spine-tingling ghost-story, mythical thriller or riveting alternate history - Jo Fletcher Books has it all. Here at Jo Fletcher Books we pride ourselves on publishing high... See More

FREE Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

Quieter Paths

by

(2 reviews)

Take the paths less travelled, to the flooded caves of Mexico, the remote forests of Croatia and the vibrant cities of Morocco. Discover the secrets whispered by a Neolithic stone circle and the ancient tales of Ilkley... See More

£4.90 Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

The Hyde Hotel

by

(5 reviews)

The Hyde Hotel Welcomes You... The Hyde Hotel looks almost exactly as you'd expect it to: a faceless, budget hotel in a grey city you are just passing through. A hotel aimed at people travelling alone, a hotel where you know... See More

£1.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Unnerving Magazine (Issue Book 11)

by

(1 review)

Issue #11 is here! Cannibalism, a bear attack, evil witchery for the Halloween season, extreme hunger, and some slicing and dicing: fiction by Alison Littlewood, Thomas Pluck, Andrew Hilbert, Evans Light, Feby Idrus, Russell... See More

£2.72 Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

Shadows & Tall Trees 8

by

Praise for 'Shadows & Tall Trees' SHIRLEY JACKSON AWARD-WINNER (Vol. 7) WORLD FANTASY AWARD FINALIST (Vol. 6) "Michael Kelly's Shadows and Tall Trees is a smart, soulful, illuminating investigation of the many forms and... See More

£5.34 Price verified 19 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30