Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Amy Tintera

to track Amy Tintera on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Amy Tintera.
  • to stop tracking Amy Tintera.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Avenged (Ruined Book 2)

by

(569 reviews)

With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera's New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged. Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina... See More

£4.49 £6.99 Save 36% Price verified 2 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

Allied (Ruined Book 3)

by

(462 reviews)

In the final book in the New York Times bestselling Ruined series, the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen come together in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love. Emelina Flores and her... See More

£4.49 £6.99 Save 36% Price verified 10 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

All These Warriors (All These Monsters)

by

(46 reviews)

In this highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera's All These Monsters duology, Clara and Team Seven's quest to expose the truth behind the scrab menace has them facing their biggest... See More

£5.99 £11.99 Save 50% Price verified 3 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

Ruined

by

(1,096 review)

New York Times bestseller Amy Tintera's YA fantasy trilogy blends the romance of Kiera Cass's Selection series and the epic stakes of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected... See More

£4.49 £6.99 Save 36% Price verified 3 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

All These Monsters

by

(46 reviews)

From New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera, a high-stakes sci-fi adventure about a teen girl who will do anything to escape her troubled home -- even if that means joining a dangerous monster-fighting squad. Perfect... See More

£6.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Reboot (Dutch Edition)

by

De zeventienjarige Wren Connolly werd vijf jaar geleden neergeschoten. Na 178 minuten kwam ze weer tot leven - als Reboot. Reboots zijn ongekend sterk, snel en onkwetsbaar, maar hoe langer ze dood zijn geweest hoe minder... See More

£10.32 Price verified 3 days ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Reset (MsK) (French Edition)

by

(16 reviews)

Wren est morte après avoir reçu trois balles dans la poitrine. 178 minutes plus tard, elle est devenue une Reboot, un robot guerrier. Mais sa rencontre avec Callum, un Reboot 22, lui redonne peu à peu des sensations et... See More

£9.99 £10.99 Save 9% Price verified 2 days ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Reboot (MsK) (French Edition)

by

(30 reviews)

Wren est morte après avoir reçu trois balles dans la poitrine. 178 minutes plus tard, elle est revenue à la vie, plus forte, plus rapide, plus résistante à la douleur et aux émotions. Elle est devenue une Reboot. Plus... See More

£9.99 £10.99 Save 9% Price verified 2 days ago
Teen & Young Adult

Rebel (Reboot Book 2)

by

(175 reviews)

The explosive conclusion to New York Times-bestselling author Amy Tintera's action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent. After coming back from death as... See More

£4.49 Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Reboot

by

(327 reviews)

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times-bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is... See More

£4.49 Price verified 2 days ago
Showing Results 1 - 15