Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Andrea Tang

to track Andrea Tang on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Andrea Tang.
  • to stop tracking Andrea Tang.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

Telescoping Time

by

The James Webb telescope, six times more powerful than the Hubble, will be launched in the next few years. It brings with it the possibility of finding alien activity on planets in orbit around other stars. It is more likely... See More

£1.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Fantasy

The Sockdolager: Winter 2016

by

A Sockdolager first! Guest editor Rawles Marie Lumumba has selected for you eight stories on the theme of WOMEN OF WAR, creating a superb collection tales of struggle, sacrifice, victory, and defeat, across the usual sweep... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Apex Magazine Issue 100

by

(1 review)

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£2.31 Price verified 16 hours ago
Fantasy

GlitterShip: Autumn 2017 / Winter 2018

by

Autumn 2017 / Winter 2018 issue of GlitterShip! GlitterShip is a science fiction and fantasy magazine devoted to LGBTQIA+ fiction. This issue is a massive double-length collection of the stories and poems published on... See More

£2.27 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

The Colored Lens: Summer 2018

by

The goal of speculative fiction has always been to examine the real world through the lens of the imaginary. By considering what could be, we gain a better understanding of what is. The Colored Lens strives to do exactly... See More

£3.77 Price verified 11 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Kingdom of Without

by

(1 review)

A wily young thief must use her wits to survive futuristic, alternate history Beijing in this Les Misérables-inspired young adult cyberpunk that is perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Fullmetal Alchemist. When Zhong... See More

£9.49 Price verified one hour ago

These Deadly Prophecies

by

(4 reviews)

"An incredibly fun thrill-ride by a masterful storyteller." -- Marie Lu, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Stars And Smoke A teenage sorcerer's apprentice must solve her boss's murder in order to prove her innocence... See More

£6.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 7