Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Andrew Taylor

to track Andrew Taylor on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Andrew Taylor.
  • to stop tracking Andrew Taylor.
  • Sort by
Historical Fiction

The Silent Boy

by

(84 reviews)

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution. Selected as Historical Novel of the Year by The Times and Sunday Times, and picked as one of... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 6 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The American Boy

by

(158 reviews)

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER AND AWARD-WINNING RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK Murder, lies and betrayal in Regency England England 1819. Thomas Shield, a master at a school just outside London, is tutor to a young American boy... See More

£5.49 Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Office of the Dead (The Roth Trilogy, Book 3)

by

(7 reviews)

The final novel in Andrew Taylor's ground-breaking Roth trilogy, which was adapted into the acclaimed drama Fallen Angel. A powerful thriller for fans of S J Watson. Janet Byfield has everything Wendy Appleyard lacks: she's... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 16 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Four Last Things (The Roth Trilogy, Book 1)

by

(15 reviews)

The first novel in Andrew Taylor's ground-breaking Roth trilogy, which was adapted into the acclaimed drama Fallen Angel. A tense psychological thriller for fans of S J Watson. Little Lucy Appleyard is snatched from her... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 6 hours ago
World Literature

The Scent of Death

by

(78 reviews)

*WINNER of the Ellis Peters Historical Dagger Award 2013* 'Andrew Taylor wrote superb historical fiction long before Hilary Mantel was popular' Daily Telegraph From the No.1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a new... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The King’s Evil: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Ashes of London comes an exciting new historical crime thriller (James Marwood & Cat Lovett, Book 3)

by

(81 reviews)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court comes the next book in the phenomenally successful series following James Marwood. A royal scandal... In the Court of Charles II, it's a dangerous... See More

£1.99 £4.99 Save 60% Price verified 58 minutes ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Fireside Gothic

by

(18 reviews)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a collection of three gothic novellas - Broken Voices, The Leper House and The Scratch - perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael... See More

£4.49 £5.49 Save 18% Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Ashes of London: The first book in the brilliant historical crime mystery series from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author (James Marwood & Cat Lovett, Book 1)

by

(388 reviews)

The first book in the No. 1 Times bestselling series 'This is terrific stuff' Daily Telegraph 'A breathtakingly ambitious picture of an era' Financial Times 'A masterclass in how to weave a well-researched history into a... See More

£3.49 £5.49 Save 36% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Death's Own Door: The Lydmouth Crime Series Book 6

by

(12 reviews)

'Andrew Taylor is a master story-teller' Daily Telegraph From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court, this is the sixth instalment in the acclaimed Lydmouth series When the body of Rufus... See More

£3.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Where Roses Fade: The Lydmouth Crime Series Book 5

by

(14 reviews)

'Andrew Taylor is a master story-teller' Daily Telegraph From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court, this is the fifth instalment in the acclaimed Lydmouth series When Mattie Harris's body... See More

£3.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Books

Newport County AFC The First 100 Years

by

(11 reviews)

The 2012/13 season marked 100 years of professional football in Newport, a century during which Newport County AFC has played a major role in raising the profile of the city, and taken generations of supporters on an... See More

£7.80 Price verified 16 hours ago
Professional & Technical

Voyage Charters (Lloyd's Shipping Law Library)

by

(1 review)

Widely regarded as the leading authority on voyage charters, this book is the most comprehensive and intellectually-rigorous analysis of the area, is regularly cited in court and by arbitrators, and is the go-to guide for... See More

£436.00 £486.68 Save 10% Price verified 21 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Suffocating Night: The Lydmouth Crime Series Book 4

by

(19 reviews)

'Andrew Taylor is a master story-teller' Daily Telegraph From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court, this is the fourth instalment in the acclaimed Lydmouth series The Korean war rumbles in... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

An Old School Tie: William Dougal Crime Series Book 4

by

(3 reviews)

The fourth book in the acclaimed William Dougal crime series, from the bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London. James Hanbury is a reformed character. Or he would like to be. He plans to marry into... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 17 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Our Fathers' Lies: William Dougal Crime Series Book 3

by

(1 review)

The third instalment of the brilliant William Dougal series, from the bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London. There's unfinished business between William Dougal and his widowed father. Part of it... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 17 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Call The Dying: The Lydmouth Crime Series Book 7

by

(13 reviews)

'Andrew Taylor is a master story-teller' Daily Telegraph From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court, this is the seventh instalment in the acclaimed Lydmouth series Love and need make... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified 6 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30