Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Andrew Taylor

to track Andrew Taylor on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Andrew Taylor.
  • to stop tracking Andrew Taylor.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Judgement of Strangers (The Roth Trilogy, Book 2)

by

(19 reviews)

The second novel in Andrew Taylor's ground-breaking Roth trilogy, which was adapted into the acclaimed drama Fallen Angel. A haunting thriller for fans of S J Watson. It is 1970. David Byfield, a widowed parish priest with... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Four Last Things (The Roth Trilogy, Book 1)

by

(38 reviews)

The first novel in Andrew Taylor's ground-breaking Roth trilogy, which was adapted into the acclaimed drama Fallen Angel. A tense psychological thriller for fans of S J Watson. Little Lucy Appleyard is snatched from her... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The American Boy

by

(194 reviews)

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER AND AWARD-WINNING RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK Murder, lies and betrayal in Regency England England 1819. Thomas Shield, a master at a school just outside London, is tutor to a young American boy... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 11 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Office of the Dead (The Roth Trilogy, Book 3)

by

(12 reviews)

The final novel in Andrew Taylor's ground-breaking Roth trilogy, which was adapted into the acclaimed drama Fallen Angel. A powerful thriller for fans of S J Watson. Janet Byfield has everything Wendy Appleyard lacks: she's... See More

£3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Professional & Technical

Voyage Charters (Lloyd's Shipping Law Library)

by

(1 review)

Widely regarded as the leading authority on voyage charters, this book is the most comprehensive and intellectually-rigorous analysis of the area, is regularly cited in court and by arbitrators, and is the go-to guide for... See More

£473.34 Price verified 13 hours ago
Literary Criticism & Theory

The Pocket Guide to Poets and Poetry (Pocket Guides)

by

(1 review)

Continuing the success of the Pocket Guide series, Andrew Taylors Pocket Guide to Poets and Poetry starts with a history of poetry, setting the poets and their work in the context of their time and the influence of their... See More

£2.99 £3.32 Save 10% Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Suffocating Night: The Lydmouth Crime Series Book 4

by

(25 reviews)

'Andrew Taylor is a master story-teller' Daily Telegraph From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court, this is the fourth instalment in the acclaimed Lydmouth series The Korean war rumbles in... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 12 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Call The Dying: The Lydmouth Crime Series Book 7

by

(19 reviews)

'Andrew Taylor is a master story-teller' Daily Telegraph From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court, this is the seventh instalment in the acclaimed Lydmouth series Love and need make... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Fireside Gothic

by

(27 reviews)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a collection of three gothic novellas - Broken Voices, The Leper House and The Scratch - perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael... See More

£3.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30