Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Angela Slatter

to track Angela Slatter on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Angela Slatter.
  • to stop tracking Angela Slatter.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Castle Full of Blackbirds #1

by

(22 reviews)

When Sara May Blackburn headed for New York after the events of Hellboy and the B.P.R.D.: The Return of Effie Kolb, she had one goal in mind: find the mysterious Miss Brooks at the Linton School for Girls, and ask her what... See More

£1.27 £1.59 Save 20% Price verified 20 minutes ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Castle Full of Blackbirds #2

by

(15 reviews)

Sara May Blackburn begins her special training with the mysterious Ms. Brooks at the Linton School for Girls. As she learns more about her special powers, she's faced with new and dangerous challenges -- but could they be a... See More

£1.27 £1.43 Save 11% Price verified 9 hours ago
Fantasy

Of Sorrow and Such

by

(177 reviews)

Mistress Gideon is a witch. The locals of Edda's Meadow, if they suspect it of her, say nary a word-Gideon has been good to them, and it's always better to keep on her good side. Just in case. When a foolish young... See More

£3.34 Price verified 8 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Castle Full of Blackbirds #4

by

(17 reviews)

As Sara May approaches the end of her first year at the Linton School for Girls, the truth of Miss Brooks, the headmaster, and the disappearances of her fellow students seems even more mysterious and frightening than before... See More

£1.59 Price verified 9 hours ago
Fantasy

No Good Deed: A Sourdough Tale

by

(50 reviews)

Angela Slatter's No Good Deed is a dark fantasy tale of magic, ghosts, and marriage set in her World Fantasy Award-winning Sourdough universe. Isobel assumed her wedding would be the grandest day of her life, but when she... See More

FREE £0.77 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Horror

Finnegan's Field: A Tor.Com Original

by

(30 reviews)

Finnegan's Field by Angela Slatter is a dark fantasy novelette about a six year old child who mysteriously disappears for three years, only to return home just as mysteriously--but not quite the same. At least, not to her... See More

£1.33 £1.39 Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Castle Full of Blackbirds #3

by

(13 reviews)

Sara May expands her magical education in bigger but riskier ways as her lessons take a turn for the dangerous. And in the shadows, conspiracies begin to take shape. But what do they mean for the young witch? Hellboy creator... See More

£1.27 Price verified 14 hours ago
Fantasy

The Path of Thorns

by

(474 reviews)

A lush and twisted dark fairy tale suffused with witchcraft, dark secrets and bitter revenge from the award-winning author of All the Murmuring Bones. Exquisite, haunting and at times brutal, readers of Naomi Novik and Erin... See More

£4.68 Price verified 13 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

All the Murmuring Bones

by

(1,876 review)

For fans of Naomi Novik and Katherine Arden, a dark gothic fairy tale from award-winning author Angela Slatter. Harrowing and beautiful, this is the grim, fairy-tale gothic you ve been waiting for CHRISTOPHER GOLDEN, New... See More

£4.68 Price verified 11 hours ago
Horror

Winter Children and Other Chilling Tales

by

(22 reviews)

Traversing the borderlands between terror and lush, fantastic beauty, Winter Children and Other Chilling Tales, Angela Slatter's eighth collection of short fiction, gathers twelve tales of horror, the uncanny, and dark... See More

£3.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
World Literature

Wonderland: An Anthology

by

(113 reviews)

From the greatest names in fantasy and horror comes an anthology of stories inspired by Alice's Adventures in Wonderland. Join Alice as she is thrown into the whirlwind of Wonderland Within these pages you'll find myriad... See More

£4.68 £5.59 Save 16% Price verified 14 hours ago
Fantasy

Arcana

by

(2 reviews)

Tarot card decks have twenty-two major arcana, filled with symbolism and imbued with meaning. Explore the greater secrets and ideas behind those cards with the stories and poems of Arcana. Discovery awaits, in tales such as... See More

£2.89 Price verified 13 hours ago
Fantasy

Lightspeed Magazine, August 2013

by

(1 review)

Lightspeed is an online science fiction and fantasy magazine. In its pages, you will find science fiction: from near-future, sociological soft SF, to far-future, star-spanning hard SF--and fantasy: from epic fantasy... See More

£2.92 £3.11 Save 6% Price verified one day ago
Horror

The Spectral Book of Horror Stories

by

(59 reviews)

19 BRAND NEW TALES TO CHILL YOUR BLOOD AND HAUNT YOUR DREAMS! "The figure crouched over his mother was... taking something from her, sliding some spidery thing that struggled and screamed soundlessly out of her side and... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

A Feast of Sorrows: Stories

by

(23 reviews)

A Feast of Sorrows?Angela Slatter's first U.S. collection?features twelve of the World Fantasy and British Fantasy Award-winning Australian author's finest, darkest fairy tales, and adds two new novellas to her marvelous... See More

£5.28 Price verified 10 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

Four Dark Tales

by

(7 reviews)

Four Dark Tales is a mini-collection to introduce new readers to the work of Australian author Angela Slatter. See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified one day ago
Horror

The Burning Circus

by

(8 reviews)

Semiramis Baker used to fly through the air, always confident of being caught by her lover. But then Gable Brandt let her down and Semiramis spent a long time in the darkness, figuring out what would happen when she found... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 17 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

Four Horrifying Tales

by

(18 reviews)

Four Horrifying Tales is a mini-collection to introduce new readers to the writing of Australian author Angela Slatter. See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified one day ago
Horror

Home and Heath

by

(6 reviews)

Caroline's son returns to home and hearth at last. She's a good parent or so she tells herself. She did everything a mother could to bring Simon back, even lied for him. The only problem is that Caroline's not sure she... See More

£0.99 £2.04 Save 51% Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

One Small Step, an anthology of discoveries

by

(2 reviews)

Sixteen stories of discovery from Australia's best writers. Each story in some way addresses the idea of discoveries, new beginnings, or literal or figurative "small steps", but each story takes you to places you far beyond... See More

£4.84 £5.83 Save 17% Price verified 2 days ago
Contemporary Fiction

Sprawl

by

(3 reviews)

Sprawl is an exciting original anthology giving readers from around the world a unique glimpse into the strange, dark, and often wondrous magics that fill the days and nights of Australia's dreaming cities and towns, homes... See More

£3.51 Price verified one day ago
Horror

The Dark Issue 1

by

(2 reviews)

The Dark is a quarterly magazine co-edited by Jack Fisher and Sean Wallace, with the first issue featuring all-original short fiction by the following award-winning authors: Lisa L. Hannett, Nnedi Okorafor, Angela Slatter... See More

£1.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Horror

The Dark Issue 36

by

Each month The Dark brings you the best in dark fantasy and horror! Edited by award winning editors Silvia Moreno-Garcia and Sean Wallace and brought to you by Prime Books, this issue includes two all-new stories and two... See More

£2.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Horror

The Dark Issue 42

by

Each month The Dark brings you the best in dark fantasy and horror! Selected by award-winning editors Silvia Moreno-Garcia and Sean Wallace and published by Prime Books, this issue includes two all-new stories and two... See More

£2.49 Price verified 19 hours ago
Horror

Great British Horror 2: Dark Satanic Mills

by

(3 reviews)

Great British Horror 2 continues the annual series showcasing the best in modern British horror. Every year, the series will feature ten British authors, plus one international guest contributor, telling tales of this... See More

£2.49 Price verified 5 hours ago
Horror

Broad Knowledge: 35 Women Up To No Good

by

(1 review)

Broad Knowledge: 35 Women Up To No Good is a feminist anthology of dark fiction and darker knowledge, edited by Joanne Merriam. Containing 35 stories of "bad" women, and "good" women who just haven't been caught yet, it... See More

£6.18 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Red New Day & Other Microfictions

by

(16 reviews)

Mechanised monkeys, betrayed brides, irritable gorgons, harpists playing instruments of bone, acts of vengeance, and furies eager to feast. Red New Day and Other Microfictions is a collection of vignettes from World... See More

£2.49 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30