Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ann Dávila Cardinal

to track Ann Dávila Cardinal on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ann Dávila Cardinal.
  • to stop tracking Ann Dávila Cardinal.
  • Sort by
Historical Fiction

The Storyteller's Death: A Novel

by

(197 reviews)

International Latino Book Award Gold Medal Winner! "A beautiful book about family, memories, and the power of stories." -- BuzzFeed "Mystical, masterful storytelling." -- Ms. Magazine A gorgeously written family saga... See More

£9.99 £10.69 Save 7% Price verified 18 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Five Midnights

by

(97 reviews)

Ann Dávila Cardinal's Five Midnights is a "wickedly thrilling" (William Alexander) and "flat-out unputdownable" (Paul Tremblay) novel based on the el Cuco myth set against the backdrop of modern day Puerto Rico. 2019... See More

£6.64 £7.19 Save 8% Price verified 12 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Category Five (Five Midnights Book 2)

by

(39 reviews)

Category Five is a new supernatural YA thriller from Ann Dávila Cardinal, set against the backdrop of a post-hurricane Puerto Rico. After the hurricane, some see destruction and some smell blood. The tiny island of... See More

£6.64 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Breakup from Hell

by

(1 review)

Fans of Undead Girl Gang and The Babysitters Coven will love Breakup from Hell, a witty YA rom-com with a supernatural twist, starring horror novel obsessed Mica Angeles, who discovers the guy she fell for comes straight out... See More

£7.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 4