Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Anna McPartlin

to track Anna McPartlin on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Anna McPartlin.
  • to stop tracking Anna McPartlin.
  • Sort by
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Mon midi, mon minuit (French Edition)

by

(49 reviews)

Le nouveau chef-d'oeuvre d'Anna McPartlin ! Un livre qui va vous faire rire, pleurer et vous sentir terriblement vivants ! À la suite d'un drame, le monde d'Emma, jusque-là rempli de promesses, s'effondre. La jeune femme... See More

£3.99 £9.49 Save 58% Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Space Between Us

by

(156 reviews)

Fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes will love The Space Between Us, a heart-breaking story of friendship from award-nominated author, Anna McPartlin. From babyhood Eve and Lily were best friends. But one huge fight and 17... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 8 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Pack Up The Moon

by

(97 reviews)

Combining Marian Keyes' ability to mix darkness and light, and adding a unique twist of her own, Anna McPartlin shot to the top of the Irish bestseller chart with her first book, Pack Up The Moon. The award-nominated novel... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 13 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Apart From The Crowd

by

(59 reviews)

Fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes will love Apart From the Crowd, a heart-breaking and complex story of love and friendship from award-nominated author, Anna McPartlin. Five lost souls in search of redemption... To... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 6 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Sous un grand ciel bleu (French Edition)

by

(87 reviews)

La chaleureuse, la merveilleuse et bordélique famille Hayes est de retour ! Rabbit Hayes est morte, laissant derrière elle une famille brisée par le chagrin. Désespérée, sa mère Molly se questionne sur sa foi tandis... See More

£12.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Truth Will Out

by

(47 reviews)

'A touching story of friendship, courage and love... we couldn't put it down' Closer Twice Harri tries to marry the love of her life. Twice she fails. Since there are only so many times she can leave her man standing at the... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 5 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Du côté du bonheur (French Edition)

by

(61 reviews)

" Un livre courageux, réconfortant, authentique, inspirant. " Marian Keyes Entre ses deux boulots, ses enfants et sa mère qui perd la tête, la vie n'est pas toujours facile pour Maisie. Mais, depuis qu'elle s'est... See More

£9.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

So What If I'm Broken?

by

(97 reviews)

Fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes will love So What If I'm Broken, a heart-breaking and complex story of love and friendship from award-nominated author, Anna McPartlin. Once Jane and Alexandra were inseparable - sharing... See More

£2.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Irgendwo im Glück (German Edition)

by

(48 reviews)

Du bist Mutter, Tochter, Freundin: Die Liebe endet nie. Der Schmerz endet nie. Maisie Bean ist eine Frau, die sich nicht unterkriegen lässt. Gleich ihr erstes Date vor siebzehn Jahren mündete in einer überstürzten Ehe... See More

£9.49 Price verified 3 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Somewhere Inside of Happy

by

(242 reviews)

'And just like that my boy was gone.' Maisie Bean is a fighter. A survivor. Seventeen years ago, she went on a first date that went so badly it was enough to put the girl off chips. The marriage that followed was hell but... See More

£3.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

De negen dagen van Rabbit Hayes (Dutch Edition)

by

Voor liefhebbers van Jojo Moyes' Voor jou. Deze roman vol liefde, humor, leven en kracht raakt je recht in het hart. Hier is een waarheid waar niemand omheen kan: het leven kun je niet sturen. Rabbit Hayes houdt van haar... See More

£6.66 Price verified 14 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Warten auf ein Wunder (German Edition)

by

(62 reviews)

Der neue Roman der Autorin des Bestsellers «Die letzten Tage von Rabbit Hayes» - ein bewegendes Porträt von Mutterschaft und einem dunklen Kapitel irischer Geschichte: den Magdalenenheimen. Dublin, 2010. Caroline glaubt... See More

£8.49 Price verified 11 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Weil du bei mir bist (German Edition)

by

(96 reviews)

Auf die Nacht folgt der Tag. Und auf den Tod das Leben. Emmas Leben ist einfach perfekt. Und seit sie mit John zusammenwohnt, scheint das Glück vollkommen. Aber dann passiert ein schrecklicher Unfall, und plötzlich ist... See More

£8.49 Price verified one day ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Wo dein Herz zu Hause ist (German Edition)

by

(41 reviews)

Wie viel Wahrheit verträgt die Liebe? Den glücklichsten Tag ihres Lebens hat Harri sich anders vorgestellt. An ihrem dreißigsten Geburtstag wollte sie mit James vor den Traualtar treten - doch stattdessen landet sie mit... See More

£8.49 £8.99 Save 6% Price verified one day ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

So was wie Liebe (German Edition)

by

(55 reviews)

Auch aus dem tiefsten Tal des Kummers führt ein Weg zum Glück. «Pechmarie» - so wird sie in Kenmare heimlich genannt. Marys erste große Liebe kam ums Leben, als sie schwanger war. Und auch ihren Sohn hat sie verloren... See More

£8.49 £8.99 Save 6% Price verified 6 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Niemand kennt mich so wie du (German Edition)

by

(49 reviews)

Die erste Liebe. Der größte Schmerz. Eve und Lily waren von klein auf ein Herz und eine Seele. Doch dann, an der Schwelle zum Erwachsenwerden, zerrissen die Ereignisse eines Sommers das Band, das sie zusammenhielt... See More

£8.49 Price verified 3 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Más allá del amor (Spanish Edition)

by

(3 reviews)

A veces el final del camino es sólo el principio... Ésta es la historia de Emma, una chica normal que lleva una vida normal: tiene un trabajo como profesora, buenos amigos y a John, su amor de la infancia, a su lado... See More

£5.49 Price verified 7 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 27