Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Asa Larsson

to track Asa Larsson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Asa Larsson.
  • to stop tracking Asa Larsson.
  • Sort by
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Wer ohne Sünde ist: Thriller. Der neue Thriller der Bestsellerautorin – ausgezeichnet als bester schwedischer Krimi des Jahres (Ein Fall für Rebecka Martinsson 6) (German Edition)

by

(420 reviews)

Die schwedische Bestsellerautorin Åsa Larsson meldet sich endlich zurück! Ein grandioser neuer Fall für Staatsanwältin Rebecka Martinsson »Bitte hilf mir, Rebecka!« Der Gerichtsmediziner Lars Pohjanen, der todkrank... See More

£7.99 £9.99 Save 20% Price verified 14 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Les nouveaux Prophètes (Thrillers) (French Edition)

by

(165 reviews)

Dans la petite ville minière de Kiruna, en Laponie, Viktor Strandgård, celui que l'on surnomme « le pèlerin du paradis » pour avoir miraculeusement survécu à un grave accident, est retrouvé mort dans le temple de... See More

£6.49 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Blood Spilt (Rebecka Martinsson Book 2)

by

(584 reviews)

'A breath of fresh cold air... a dangerous edge to gladden fans of Lisbeth Salander' Boyd Tonkin From the million-book bestselling author comes another nail-biting thriller, for fans of Stieg Larsson, The Bridge and The... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 2 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Fórnargjöf Móloks (Icelandic Edition)

by

(3 reviews)

Í skóglendi í grennd við Kiruna er björn felldur vegna þess að hann hefur drepið hund. En í maga bjarnarins finnst fleira: handarbein úr manni! Nokkru síðar er kona stungin til bana á heimili sínu og í ljós... See More

£2.23 Price verified 20 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Savage Altar (Rebecka Martinsson 1)

by

(424 reviews)

'A breath of fresh cold air... a dangerous edge to gladden fans of Lisbeth Salander' Boyd Tonkin The first in the Rebecka Martinsson series from the million-book bestselling author, for fans of Stieg Larsson, The Bridge and... See More

£2.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

La senda oscura

by

(35 reviews)

Está oscuro en el norte de Suecia y una tormenta de nieve azota el lago helado de Torneträsk. Buscando cobijo del frío mortal, un pescador encuentra el cadáver de una joven en una cabaña. La víctima es Inna Wattrang... See More

£3.49 £6.49 Save 46% Price verified 16 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

El camí fosc (Clàssica Book 871) (Catalan Edition)

by

(1 review)

Rebecka Martinsson, l'advocada protagonista de les anteriors novel·les de Larsson, es recupera a la casa familiar de Kiruna del shock patit al final de Sang vessada.Mentrestant, a la inspectora Anna-Maria Mella se li gira... See More

£3.49 £4.49 Save 22% Price verified 22 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Aurora boreal

by

(57 reviews)

El cuerpo de Viktor Strandgård, el predicador más famoso de Suecia, yace mutilado en una remota iglesia en Kiruna, una ciudad del norte sumergida en la eterna noche polar. La hermana de la víctima ha encontrado el... See More

£3.49 £5.49 Save 36% Price verified 20 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Dämonenjäger - Im Bann der Finsternis: Mit zahlreichen Illustrationen - Fantasyabenteuer für Jungen und Mädchen ab 12 Jahre (Die Dämonenjäger-Reihe 1) (German Edition)

by

(7 reviews)

Zwei Brüder, die kein Monster fürchten Unheimliche, gefährliche Dinge passieren in dem kleinen Städtchen Mariefred. Seit undenkbar langer Zeit beherbergt der idyllische Ort tief unter der Erde eine magische Bibliothek... See More

£4.33 £5.41 Save 20% Price verified 19 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

En sacrifice à Moloch (French Edition)

by

(194 reviews)

Au terme d'une traque impitoyable dans les forêts de Lainio, en Laponie suédoise, un ours féroce est abattu. Dans sa panse : les restes d'un homme... Cette macabre découverte est suivie quelques mois plus tard par... See More

£6.49 Price verified 21 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Tant que dure ta colère (French Edition)

by

(225 reviews)

Au nord de la Suède, à la fonte des glaces, le cadavre d'une jeune fille remonte à la surface du lac de Vittangijärvi. Est-ce son fantôme qui trouble les nuits de la procureure Rebecka Martinsson ? Alors que l'enquête... See More

£5.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

La Piste noire (French Edition)

by

(225 reviews)

Au nord de la Suède, au bord d'un lac gelé, un pêcheur découvre dans une cabane abandonnée le cadavre torturé d'une femme. La belle Inna Wattrang était la porte-parole de Mauri Kallis, un célèbre industriel à la... See More

£6.49 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Le Sang versé (French Edition)

by

(236 reviews)

Véritable star en Scandinavie, Åsa Larsson compte des millions de lecteurs à travers le monde, accros aux enquêtes de son héroïne, la brillante avocate fiscaliste Rebecka Martinsson. Best-seller en Suède, Le Sang... See More

£6.49 Price verified 20 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Pax. La serpiente blanca: Pax 8 (Spanish Edition)

by

(3 reviews)

En el bosquecillo de Himlabacken, una niña desaparece repentinamente como si se la hubiera tragado la tierra. Iris también se ha esfumado sin dejar rastro. ¿Pueden estas desapariciones estar relacionadas? Además, en las... See More

£6.49 Price verified 16 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30