Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ava Reid

to track Ava Reid on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ava Reid.
  • to stop tracking Ava Reid.
  • Sort by
Mythology & Folk Tales

The Wolf and the Woodsman: The Sunday Times Bestseller

by

(644 reviews)

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A dark, evocative and unforgettable fantasy debut steeped in Hungarian history and Jewish mythology, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Katherine Arden. 'Rooted in history and myth, The Wolf... See More

£3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

Juniper and Thorn

by

'A powerful and haunting tale of a young woman's will to live, of love flowering in defiance of tyranny. It will twine like a dark forest around your heart.' Samantha Shannon on The Wolf and the Woodsman From the Sunday... See More

£9.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 2