Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ava Reid

to track Ava Reid on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ava Reid.
  • to stop tracking Ava Reid.
  • Sort by
Mythology & Folk Tales

The Wolf and the Woodsman: The Sunday Times Bestseller

by

(644 reviews)

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A dark, evocative and unforgettable fantasy debut steeped in Hungarian history and Jewish mythology, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Katherine Arden. 'Rooted in history and myth, The Wolf... See More

£3.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

Juniper & Thorn

by

(6 reviews)

'A tale of fear and survival, hope and yearning and defiance, in timelessly elegant prose. It will enchant you, break your heart, and chill you to the very marrow.' Samantha Shannon on The Wolf and the Woodsman From the... See More

£9.99 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 2