Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ben Thomas

to track Ben Thomas on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ben Thomas.
  • to stop tracking Ben Thomas.
  • Sort by
Humour & Satire

Thief of Mind

by

(23 reviews)

Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project, Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time, Thief of Mind is a compelling, emotional and humorous account of how mental illness can affect... See More

£3.99 Price verified 14 hours ago

Tiny Tokyo: The Big City Made Mini

by

(6 reviews)

Anyone who has ever set foot in Tokyo or dreamed of seeing its kaleidoscopic wonders will fall in love with this totally unique tour of the beautiful megalopolis. Here are all the spectacular sights of the great big Japanese... See More

£7.99 £9.32 Save 14% Price verified 9 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Code Breaker

by

Every reader loves a secret. Why do hearts skip a beat and pulses trip when we read the word secret? Change it to read... secret codes and we get another bump. Or better yet... secret ciphers... that adds a dash of foreign... See More

£7.46 Price verified 18 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Scuba Gold

by

(1 review)

An young adult adventure thriller set in Yarmouth, Maine, and the islands of Casco Bay. Ben Thomas, author of CODE BREAKER releases his second novel. Matt Banner, on the run from the law, ends up leading a team of five... See More

£7.46 Price verified one day ago

Sustainable Me II

by

This second book in Ben Thomas' Sustainable Me series takes a candid look at the environmentally conscious "conservative." There is a conflict that rages within the conservative heart when it comes to the "green" movement... See More

£3.01 Price verified 8 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Cradle and the Sword: A Novel

by

(6 reviews)

A historical opera of sweeping proportions, The Cradle and the Sword hurtles the reader from the classical ages of Greece and Persia back into the mists of prehistory, chronicling the wars, intrigues, discoveries and... See More

£3.10 Price verified 7 hours ago
Horror

Hinnom Magazine Issue 010

by

(4 reviews)

Welcome to Gehenna & Hinnom. Where things go bump in the night and dimensions fold within one another. Beasts lurk in shadows and nightmares take physical form. In this tome, you will find the most exciting weird fiction and... See More

£3.07 Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

666 (Dark Drabbles Book 11)

by

(12 reviews)

Tiny tales of horror. We all have a fascination for things that scare us -- the thrill, the heart-stopping jump scares, the terrifying suspense. From the youngest age, we're fascinated by the fiendish and furry, the... See More

£2.49 Price verified 9 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 10