Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Blake Crouch

to track Blake Crouch on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Blake Crouch.
  • to stop tracking Blake Crouch.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Last Town (The Wayward Pines Trilogy, Book 3)

by

(426 reviews)

The third book in the internationally bestselling series that inspired the Fox TV show. Secret Service agent Ethan Burke arrived in Wayward Pines, Idaho, three weeks ago. In this town, people are told who to marry, where to... See More

£3.98 Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Wayward (The Wayward Pines Trilogy, Book 2)

by

(400 reviews)

The second book in the internationally bestselling series that inspired the Fox TV show. Welcome to Wayward Pines, population 461. Nestled amid picture-perfect mountains, the idyllic town is a modern-day Eden... except for... See More

£3.98 Price verified 8 hours ago
Fantasy

Pines (The Wayward Pines Trilogy, Book 1)

by

(835 reviews)

The one-million copy bestseller that inspired the Fox TV show. Secret service agent Ethan Burke arrives in Wayward Pines, Idaho, with a clear mission: locate and recover two federal agents who went missing in the bucolic... See More

£3.98 Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Abandon

by

(289 reviews)

On Christmas Day in 1893, every man, woman, and child in a remote gold-mining town disappeared, belongings forsaken, meals left to freeze in vacant cabins -- and not a single bone was ever found. One hundred sixteen years... See More

£3.98 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Serial Killers Uncut

by

(25 reviews)

A gigantic double novel featuring 21 different serial killers... For everyone who thinks the bad guys are so much more fun to read than the good guys, this is a book just for you. The definitive volume containing every... See More

£3.93 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Dark Matter: A Mind-Blowing Twisted Thriller

by

(745 reviews)

'Brilliant... I think Blake Crouch just invented something new.' - Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series. From Blake Crouch, the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is a brilliantly plotted... See More

£3.99 Price verified 12 minutes ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Dark matter (Dutch Edition)

by

Het leven bestaat uit keuzes. Door één pad te kiezen, sluit je het andere af. Maar wat als dat nu eens niet zo is? Wat als je in een andere werkelijkheid dat andere pad volgt. Wat als je spijt krijgt van je keuzen? 'Ben... See More

£7.30 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Good Behavior [Kindle in Motion]

by

(21 reviews)

Now a television series starring Michelle Dockery, coming to TNT this fall. Fresh out of prison and fighting to keep afloat, Letty Dobesh returns to her old tricks burglarizing suites at a luxury hotel. While on the job... See More

£3.98 Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

DRACULAS (A Novel of Terror)

by

(41 reviews)

A DYING MAN'S GREATEST TREASURE... Mortimer Moorecook, retired Wall Street raider, avid collector, is losing his fight against cancer. With weeks to live, a package arrives at the door of his hillside mansion--an artifact... See More

£2.39 Price verified 6 hours ago
Horror

Hunting Season: A Love Story

by

(2 reviews)

HUNTING SEASON: a love (blood) story ------------- This 8,000 (approx) word collaboration by thriller/suspense/horror writer Blake Crouch and erotic romance author Selena Kitt includes bonus interview material with the... See More

£2.26 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Snowbound

by

(160 reviews)

For Will Innis and his daughter, Devlin, the loss was catastrophic. Every day for the past five years, they wonder where she is, if she is -- Will's wife, Devlin's mother -- because Rachael Innis vanished one night during an... See More

£3.47 Price verified 8 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Run

by

(156 reviews)

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris, picture this: a landscape of American genocide... 5 D A Y S A G O A rash of bizarre murders swept the country... Senseless. Brutal. Seemingly unconnected. A cop... See More

£2.39 Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Crimespree Magazine #1 and 2

by

The first 2 issues of Crimespree Magazine are bundled together as an eBook for all you collectors. These issues featured articles and interviews about and with Mark Billingham and S.J. Rozen. Right out of the gate, Brother... See More

£0.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Short Stories

Crimespree Magazine #7 and 8

by

Issues 7 and 8 of Crimespree Magazine (Jul/Aug 2005 and Sep/Oct 2005) are bundled together as an eBook. J.A. Konrath interviews Barry Eisler for the cover feature of issue 7. Two individuals shared the cover feature of issue... See More

£0.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Eerie

by

(29 reviews)

From newcomer Jordan Crouch and Blake Crouch, author of the Top-10 Kindle-bestsellers Run, Stirred, and Fully Loaded, comes Eerie, a chilling, gothic thriller in the classic tradition of The Shining and The Sixth... See More

£1.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Famous

by

(16 reviews)

What if you looked exactly like a famous movie star, and one day decided, that along with their beautiful face, you wanted the life that came with it? This eBook also contains a bonus interview with Blake, plus excerpts... See More

£1.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Horror

Cemetery Dance: Issue 67

by

(6 reviews)

Fiction: "The Stain" by Douglas Clegg "Unconditional" by Blake Crouch "Leverage" by Will Ludwigsen "Ribbons and Tin" by Peter Ullian "Jellyfish Moon" by Daniel Braum "Fade" by Joel Sutherland Features: "An Interview with Al... See More

£2.29 Price verified 6 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Perfect Little Town

by

(28 reviews)

Ron and Jessica Stahl are a power couple from Southern California, on a Christmas driving holiday in the Colorado mountains. When they stop for the afternoon in sleepy Lone Cone (Pop. 317), they're charmed by the quaint... See More

£1.99 Price verified 58 minutes ago
Literary Fiction

The Meteorologist

by

(1 review)

Peter, a disgraced meteorologist and chronic wanderer, has traveled the country for years in his Winnebago, in search of the only thing that gives his life meaning. He's just arrived in the middle of nowhere -- Hokie, Kansas... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Action & Adventure

On the Good, Red Road

by

(10 reviews)

From the author of DESERT PLACES, ABANDON, and "Serial," comes this short story which is an excellent and affordable introduction to the author's work. In "On the Good, Red Road," a group of four hard men trying to reach a... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Remaking

by

(14 reviews)

From the author of DESERT PLACES, ABANDON, and "Serial," comes this short story which is an excellent and affordable introduction to the author's work. In "Remaking," tragic events unfold in a snowy, sleepy Colorado town... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30