Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Camilla Lackberg

to track Camilla Lackberg on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Camilla Lackberg.
  • to stop tracking Camilla Lackberg.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories

by

(25 reviews)

THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified 13 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Scent of Almonds: A Novella

by

(37 reviews)

Closely linked to the Fjällbacka-series, THE SCENT OF ALMONDS is a charming novella in the style of Agatha Christie from No.1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg... See More

£0.99 £2.00 Save 51% Price verified 12 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Widows’ Cafe: A Short Story

by

(32 reviews)

A short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Marianne has opened a cafe in memory of her husband: Café Widows. Most... See More

£0.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Dreaming of Elisabeth: A Short Story

by

(13 reviews)

A short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Malin and Lars have embarked on an epic sailing trip. But during the trip Malin... See More

£0.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

An Elegant Death: A Short Story

by

(16 reviews)

A short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Two sisters, one murder, and a robbery in a vintage boutique in Fjällbacka. A thrilling story with a fashionable twist... See More

£0.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 18