Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Catherynne M. Valente

to track Catherynne M. Valente on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Catherynne M. Valente.
  • to stop tracking Catherynne M. Valente.
  • Sort by
Mythology & Folk Tales

Comfort Me With Apples

by

(1,342 review)

Comfort Me With Apples is a terrifying new thriller from bestseller Catherynne M. Valente, for fans of Gone Girl and Spinning Silver A Shirley Jackson Award finalist! A Locus Award finalist! Sophia was made for him. Her... See More

£7.99 £8.99 Save 11% Price verified one day ago
Horror

Blood Sisters: Vampire Stories By Women

by

(126 reviews)

A tantalizing selection of stories from some of the best female authors who've helped define the modern vampire. Bram Stoker was hardly the first author -- male or female -- to fictionalize the folkloric vampire, but he... See More

£10.12 £11.21 Save 10% Price verified 7 hours ago
Fantasy

Batman: The Blind Cut

by

A new, original adventure of the Dark Knight, as a terrifying adversary enacts a bold plan to bring Gotham City to its knees. Batman: The Blind Cut follows the Caped Crusader and Zatanna as they join forces against a... See More

£6.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Someone in Time: Tales of Time-Crossed Romance

by

(50 reviews)

Even time travel can't unravel love Time-travel is a way for writers to play with history and imagine different futures - for better, or worse. When romance is thrown into the mix, time-travel becomes a passionate tool, or... See More

£5.99 Price verified 12 hours ago

Minecraft: The End

by

(1,236 review)

____________________________________ The brand-new official Minecraft novel is an epic battle for survival! When humans enter the End, a pair of endermen must decide which side they're really on. For as long as they can... See More

£5.99 Price verified one day ago
Humour & Satire

The Past Is Red

by

(389 reviews)

"The Candide of our #@$*%?! age." -- Ken Liu, award-winning author Catherynne M. Valente, the bestselling and award-winning creator of Space Opera and The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland returns with The Past Is Red, the... See More

£8.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Robots: The Recent A.I.

by

(4 reviews)

Even before Karel Capek coined the term robot, the idea of mechanical people fascinated us: they wanted to play one, to use their ingenuity to create in their own image. While the actual robotics achievements have been... See More

£5.52 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Mass Effect: Annihilation

by

(777 reviews)

An official tie-in to the hit video game Mass Effect: Andromeda, written by award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Catherynne M. ValenteThe Quarian ark Keelah Si'yah sails toward the Andromeda galaxy, carrying... See More

£4.68 Price verified one hour ago
Contemporary Fiction

Deathless

by

(871 reviews)

A handsome young man arrives in St Petersburg at the house of Marya Morevna. He is Koschei, the Tsar of Life, and he is Marya's fate. For years she follows him in love and in war, and bears the scars. But eventually Marya... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Nebula Awards Showcase 55

by

(22 reviews)

Outstanding Science Fiction and Fantasy, selected by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America The latest volume of the prestigious anthology series, published annually across six decades! The Nebula Awards... See More

£7.29 £7.31 Price verified one day ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

Dark Faith

by

(15 reviews)

2010 Stoker Award Nominee for Superior Achievement in an Anthology 2010 Black Quill Award Nominee "Ghosts of New York" Nebula Award Nominee "The Days of Flaming Motorcycles" WSFA Nominee The destructiveness of passion, both... See More

£3.98 Price verified 15 hours ago
Fantasy

Radiance

by

(224 reviews)

Severin Unck is the headstrong young daughter of a world famous film director. She has inherited her father's love of the big screen but not his exuberant gothic style of filmmaking. Instead, Severin makes documentaries... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Silently and Very Fast

by

(48 reviews)

Fantastist Catherynne M. Valente takes on the folklore of artificial intelligence in this brand new, original novella of technology, identity, and an uncertain mechanized future. Neva is dreaming. But she is not alone. A... See More

£2.27 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Paper Cities, An Anthology of Urban Fantasy

by

(11 reviews)

2009 WORLD FANTASY AWARD WINNERThe city has always been a place of mystery, of magic, and wonder. In cities past, present, and future, in metropoli real and imagined, meet mutilated warrior-women, dead boys, mechanical dogs... See More

£2.90 Price verified 8 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Boy Who Lost Fairyland

by

(113 reviews)

When a young troll named Hawthorn is stolen from Fairyland by the Golden Wind, he becomes a changeling - a human boy - in the strange city of Chicago, a place no less bizarre and magical than Fairyland when seen through... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 14 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30