Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Cathy Lamb

to track Cathy Lamb on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Cathy Lamb.
  • to stop tracking Cathy Lamb.
  • Sort by
Genre Fiction

Almost Home

by

(173 reviews)

Old flames reignite and new passions burn when lovers follow their hearts back to the place they once called home... "Whale Island" by Cathy Lamb Family secrets and imposing friends are making Chalese feel like an outsider... See More

£5.99 £6.64 Save 10% Price verified 3 hours ago
World Literature

No Place I'd Rather Be

by

(220 reviews)

The discovery of a family cookbook changes the life of a beleaguered woman in this novel by the author of The Language of Sisters. Two years ago, Olivia Martindale left behind her Montana hometown and her husband, Jace... See More

£7.19 Price verified 7 hours ago
Anthologies

Our First Christmas

by

(70 reviews)

"The perfect stocking stuffer read... A great combination of romance, mystery, longing, love, and ultimately the feelings brought on by Christmas." -- KT Book Reviews "It's that time of year when the world falls in love... See More

£1.64 £10.41 Save 84% Price verified 45 minutes ago
World Literature

What I Remember Most

by

(582 reviews)

After her husband's betrayal, an artist tries to reinvent herself in small-town Oregon in this novel by the author of If You Could See What I See. Grenadine Scotch Wild has only vague memories of the parents she last saw... See More

£10.49 Price verified 8 hours ago
World Literature

The Man She Married

by

(395 reviews)

From the author of All About Evie, "a literary wonder of family, crime, and romance... Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will love this book" (BookTrib). When Natalie Shelton thinks back to how things were... See More

£9.02 Price verified 5 hours ago
World Literature

If You Could See What I See

by

(180 reviews)

A widow finds solace working in her family's lingerie shop in this heartwarming novel by the author of A Different Kind of Normal. For decades, the women in Meggie O'Rourke's family have run Lace, Satin, and Baubles, a... See More

£10.56 Price verified 10 hours ago
Historical Fiction

All About Evie

by

(207 reviews)

Set against the natural beauty of the San Juan Islands in the Pacific Northwest, acclaimed author Cathy Lamb's latest novel tells the emotionally compelling story of one woman's life-changing discovery about her past... As... See More

£11.26 £11.30 Price verified 2 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Language of Sisters

by

(178 reviews)

A family of Russian refugees juggle their haunting past with their challenging present in this novel by the author of My Very Best Friend. Sometimes Toni Kozlovsky and her sisters know what each other is thinking, just... See More

£8.62 Price verified 2 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Comfort And Joy

by

(39 reviews)

New York Times Bestseller Curl up by the Yuletide with these heartwarming stories that add a touch of wonder to your holidays... "Comfort and Joy" by Fern Michaels Ever since Angie Bradford took over her mother's gift... See More

£5.05 Price verified 3 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Holiday Magic (Cedar Key)

by

(43 reviews)

Experience the wonders of the holiday season with these four Christmas romance novellas from four bestselling authors. Holiday Magic by Fern Michaels Ski shop manager Stephanie Marshall is counting on a holiday bonus so... See More

£5.05 Price verified 11 hours ago
World Literature

My Very Best Friend

by

(356 reviews)

A poignant novel of two women whose childhood friendship transforms to a journey of discovery -- from the acclaimed author of All About Evie. Charlotte Mackintosh is an internationally known bestselling romance writer who... See More

£9.59 Price verified 6 hours ago
Family Life

Henry's Sisters

by

(517 reviews)

Curl up with Cathy Lamb, an author you will come to cherish, as she makes you laugh, cry and reach for the chocolate. Ever since the Bommarito sisters were little girls their mother has written them a letter on pink paper... See More

£2.37 £2.99 Save 21% Price verified 8 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Beach Season

by

(36 reviews)

Four bestselling authors "explore the topic of lost love and the magical qualities of unexpected second chances" in this pitch-perfect summer collection (Publishers Weekly). Golden sand, pounding surf, a sense of endless... See More

£6.05 Price verified 9 hours ago

The First Day of the Rest of My Life

by

(148 reviews)

Madeline O'Shea tells people what to do with their lives. A renowned life coach, she inspires thousands of women through her thriving practice-exuding enviable confidence along with her stylish suits and sleek hair. But her... See More

£2.49 Price verified 8 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Julia's Chocolates

by

(278 reviews)

'I left my wedding dress hanging in a tree somewhere in North Dakota. I don't know why that particular tree appealed to me. Perhaps it was because it looked as if it had given up and died years ago and was still standing... See More

£2.33 £2.49 Save 6% Price verified 18 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

A Very Merry Christmas

by

(36 reviews)

A Montana B&B owner butts heads with a confident millionaire in this gentle Christmas romance story by the author of Julia's Chocolates. Some people careen through life trailing chaos in their wake. Others get to pick up... See More

£1.80 Price verified 9 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

A Different Kind of Normal

by

(117 reviews)

From acclaimed author Cathy Lamb comes a warm and poignant story about mothers and sons, family and forgiveness--and loving someone enough to let them be true to themselves... Jaden Bruxelle knows that life is precious. She... See More

£7.46 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 17