Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Charley Marsh

to track Charley Marsh on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Charley Marsh.
  • to stop tracking Charley Marsh.
  • Sort by
Romance

Twisted Sister

by

(1 review)

When the people you love betray you... Faith Donahue finds herself abandoned in the northern Maine mountains. A winter camping trip with her sister gone horribly wrong. No snowmobile. No snowshoes. No supplies. Forty miles... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

The Zabolov Gambit

by

A stalled negotiation leaves a translator clone with only two options: succeed or die. Translator clone Thalia Blueheart can learn and speak any language in the known universe, but her skills aren't doing her any good. Both... See More

£1.99 £2.45 Save 19% Price verified 6 hours ago
Science Fiction

Cyborg Mermaid's Song

by

(3 reviews)

Sun Li's dream of becoming a marine biologist falls by the wayside when she has to give it up to care for her sister and ailing mother. When their needs grow beyond what she can provide, Sun Li agrees to transfer her... See More

£1.99 £2.32 Save 14% Price verified 5 hours ago
Short Stories

A Small Favor

by

How far would you go to get back what was rightfully yours? Rayne Rhymes worked hard to earn enough credits to buy her space ship, the Bodicea. Under Deneb law, all of Rayne's possessions belong to her scoundrel husband... See More

£1.69 £2.34 Save 28% Price verified 19 hours ago
Short Stories

Dream World

by

When dream becomes reality... Lucid Dreaming, the brain child of a computer nerd and Borden's rich friend, needs a guinea pig. Someone who doesn't mind having their brain probed, monitored, and analyzed. Borden... See More

£1.99 £2.33 Save 15% Price verified 14 hours ago
Short Stories

Alcatraz Moon

by

Alcatraz Moon. Named after an obscure Old Earth prison. The most feared prison in the galaxy, located on a moon once known as Triton. Alcatraz Moon. No wardens. No workers. No communication. Only one way in. No way out. Not... See More

£1.99 £2.40 Save 17% Price verified 12 hours ago
Short Stories

Pandora's Private Inquiries

by

Pandora Rhees needs new clients to save the private investigator business she inherited from her parents. When a stranger knocks on her door with a problem that needs immediate attention she jumps at the offer. Maybe too... See More

£1.99 £2.28 Save 13% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Junkyard Dog (Junkyard Dog Series Book 1)

by

(19 reviews)

Bounced through an asteroid field like a pinball, Major Rita King crashes her damaged star cruiser on a lifeless planet. Her troubles are just beginning. Rita loves her ship. Loves the feel of deep space between the... See More

£2.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

Cassandra: Romancing A God

by

Cassie Brown loves her life-except for one not so tiny thing. She can see the future and no one believes her. Cassie loves her dream job as a canvas designer at an upscale marina. She's engaged to marry Portland's most... See More

£4.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Science Fiction

Rose Sunstone (Junkyard Dog Series Book 7)

by

(1 review)

Does the end always justify the means? Once a galaxy cop who believed in the black and white of the law, Margarita King finds herself on a mission that straddles the line. As the Junkyard Dog carries Rita and her crew to the... See More

£3.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Science Fiction

Junkyard Dog Collection 3: Books 7-9

by

The third volume in the Junkyard Dog collection series contains novellas seven, eight, and nine. Rose Sunstone Does the end always justify the means? Once a galaxy cop who believed in the black and white of the law... See More

£7.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Science Fiction

Red Mist (Junkyard Dog Series Book 9)

by

(1 review)

The galaxy holds many strange and wonderful things... Alone at the helm of the Junkyard Dog, pilot Rita King notices a dense cloud of red dust approaching her ship. A strange anomaly of space never before recorded. Before... See More

£3.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Science Fiction

Bolkarus Station (Junkyard Dog Series Book 11)

by

(1 review)

Even the best laid plans rarely work out as intended. Bolkarus Station: the Junkyard Dog's last chance to make the dangerous rendezvous with Slade and hand over the precious and highly illegal Rose Sunstones. Bolkarus... See More

£3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Science Fiction

Omega Lab (Junkyard Dog Series Book 12)

by

(1 review)

Need a replacement body part? No problem with all the specialized cloning labs in the Milky Way galaxy. Margarita King, commander of the Junkyard Dog, believes in the practice-except when it comes to her own body. She... See More

£3.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Science Fiction

Mars Base (Junkyard Dog Series Book 13)

by

(1 review)

The day of reckoning had arrived. Major Margarita King needs answers. Why had her ship been sabotaged? Who wanted her dead and who could she trust for the truth? The only place to find those answers? Mars Base, home of the... See More

£3.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Science Fiction

Ghost Ship (Junkyard Dog Series Book 10)

by

(1 review)

Bending time and space makes galaxy-wide travel possible. The one rule? Make sure no solid objects occupy the other end of your warp jump. When Rita King and the crew of the Junkyard Dog exit a jump, they nearly collide... See More

£3.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Science Fiction

New Earth (Junkyard Dog Series Book 8)

by

(1 review)

Danger lurks everywhere in the galaxy. Margarita King, owner and commander of the Junkyard Dog, decides to visit New Earth to give her friends some much needed rest and relaxation. New Earth: fashioned after the great... See More

£3.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Science Fiction

Spider Silk (Junkyard Dog Series Book 6)

by

(1 review)

Kwaku. Home of the mysterious Spider Woman. Spider silk. Lighter than air. Indestructible. No wonder Rita King wears spider silk skinsuits and wants them for her crew. To get them Rita must give in to the Spider Woman's... See More

£3.99 Price verified 52 minutes ago
Science Fiction

Double Cross (Junkyard Dog Series Book 5)

by

(1 review)

Sometimes even the simplest of tasks go wrong. Important business takes space pilot Rita King and her companions to the galaxy's Central Bank on ZetiTau. ZetiTau: an efficient, strictly-controlled planet. Customers show... See More

£3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Science Fiction

Ruby City (Junkyard Dog Series Book 4)

by

(1 review)

Ruby City hides secrets thousands of years old. None worth dying for. One worth killing for. Major Rita King takes her newest crew member to visit the famed Ruby City where they find far more than Rita bargained... See More

£3.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Science Fiction

Deadly Cargo (Junkyard Dog Series Book 3)

by

(3 reviews)

A Weegan never turns away work. Rita King heads to Weegan, home of the best mechanics in the galaxy, but they refuse to let her land. Rita senses trouble and a mystery that begs to be solved. A gripping tale of high... See More

£3.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Science Fiction

Kraken Blues (Junkyard Dog Series Book 2)

by

(3 reviews)

Monsters in the deep? Welcome to the planet Harmos. Old Earth inspired blues and jazz clubs, fresh seafood, and best of all, Rose's Bath House. When Rita King finds her friend Rose injured in her bath house, Rose says only... See More

£3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Worlds Beyond Disaster

by

Corrupt governments, secret societies, mutated creatures, and post-apocalypse Earth meet strong-willed characters, unexpected hope, and gripping action. For fans of Suzanne Collins, James Dashner, and George Orwell, a new... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Edge of Reality (The Upheaval Series Book 2)

by

(1 review)

Sanity is madness put to good use. George Santayana Sydney Waters stares out over the brittle, dry landscape three hundred feet below, sunken land that used to be Nebraska. How to cross four hundred miles of desert with a... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30