Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Clare Mackintosh

to track Clare Mackintosh on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Clare Mackintosh.
  • to stop tracking Clare Mackintosh.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Understudy

by

(21 reviews)

Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER? Carolyn, Bronnie... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller

by

(4,905 reviews)

Don't miss the powerful and page-turning new novel from Clare Mackintosh - AFTER THE END is out now ________________ Lose yourself in the sensational debut from Clare Mackintosh, I Let You Go - the Sunday Times bestseller... See More

£4.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
British & Irish

Dead Simple (Quick Reads 2017)

by

(52 reviews)

A woman reports a crime to the police, with unexpected results The grieving widow who finds that she's about to lose more than just her husband When a man attempts the perfect murder, it's not quite as easy as he thinks Two... See More

£1.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Donor: Quick Reads 2020

by

She gave you everything. But what does she want in return? When Lizzie's daughter Meg is given a life-saving heart transplant, Lizzie feels hugely grateful to the nameless donor. Then she receives a letter from the donor's... See More

£0.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 8