Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Clare Mackintosh

to track Clare Mackintosh on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Clare Mackintosh.
  • to stop tracking Clare Mackintosh.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller

by

(9,595 reviews)

Don't miss the nail-biting new thriller from Clare Mackintosh - Hostage is out now. ________________ Lose yourself in the sensational debut I Let You Go - the Sunday Times bestseller, number one ebook phenomenon and... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Si te miento (Spanish Edition)

by

(71 reviews)

Vuelve la magistral Clare Mackintosh con un nuevo thriller psicológico. «Absolutamente brillante. Su mejor novela hasta la fecha.» Marian Keyes La policía dice que fue un suicidio. Anna dice que fue un... See More

£8.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Te dejé ir (Spanish Edition)

by

(328 reviews)

El thriller psicológico ganador del Theakston Old Peculier a la mejor novela policíaca del año. Un libro que no te dejará ir. «Escalofriante, absorbente, una novela muy bien hecha con un giro bestial.» Paula Hawkins... See More

£8.49 Price verified 13 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Understudy

by

(330 reviews)

Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER? Carolyn, Bronnie... See More

£4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Meine Seele so kalt: Psychothriller (German Edition)

by

(102 reviews)

Ein regnerischer Abend in Bristol. Der 5-jährige Jacob ist mit seiner Mutter auf dem Weg nach Hause, plötzlich reißt er sich los und stürmt auf die Straße. Das Auto, das wie aus dem Nichts erscheint und ihn erfasst, ist... See More

£5.99 £7.49 Save 20% Price verified 13 minutes ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Deixei você ir (Portuguese Edition)

by

(209 reviews)

Tudo aconteceu tão rápido. Ela não teria sido capaz de impedir. Ou teria? Quando Jacob morre atropelado em uma rua de Bristol, Inglaterra, depois de ter soltado a mão da mãe em um dia chuvoso, o motorista do carro que... See More

£3.28 Price verified 12 hours ago
British & Irish

Dead Simple (Quick Reads 2017)

by

(110 reviews)

A woman reports a crime to the police, with unexpected results The grieving widow who finds that she's about to lose more than just her husband When a man attempts the perfect murder, it's not quite as easy as he thinks Two... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified 9 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Te estoy viendo (Spanish Edition)

by

(106 reviews)

Un thriller psicológico que «te deja sin aliento» (Daily Mail), por la autora de Te dejé ir. ¿Un error? ¿Una asombrosa coincidencia? ¿O algo más? Como cada día, Zoe regresa de trabajar en el metro de Londres... See More

£5.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

So tutto di te (Italian Edition)

by

(114 reviews)

Quando la sera torni dal lavoro. Quando, passo dopo passo, percorri la strada di sempre. È allora che diventi la sua preda. Tu non lo conosci. Ma lui conosce te. È il solito viso stanco quello che Zoe Walker, madre... See More

£8.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Non era vero (Italian Edition)

by

(12 reviews)

Puoi vivere una bugia. Oppure cercare la verità a ogni costo. "Suicidio. Ne sei proprio sicura?" È un biglietto con queste parole a sconvolgere ancora una volta l'esistenza di Anna, reduce dalla doppia morte, a pochi mesi... See More

£8.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Donor: Quick Reads 2020

by

(1,494 review)

She gave you everything. But what does she want in return? When Lizzie's daughter Meg is given a life-saving heart transplant, Lizzie feels hugely grateful to the nameless donor. Then she receives a letter from the donor's... See More

£0.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Ho sé tot de tu (Catalan Edition)

by

(4 reviews)

Un nou thriller psicològic que et tindrà amb l'ai al cor fins al final. Imagina't que un dia veus la teva pròpia foto a la secció de Contactes del diari. Quan arribes a casa, la teva família hi treu importància... See More

£5.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Health & Fitness

I Promise It Won't Always Hurt Like This

by

Grief is universal, but it's also as unique to each of us as the person we've lost. It can be overwhelming, exhausting, lonely, unreasonable, there when we least expect it and seemingly never-ending. Wherever you are with... See More

£9.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
World Literature

Mörderische Aussichten: Thriller & Krimi bei Droemer Knaur: Ausgewählte Leseproben von Karen Rose, Emma Haughton, Kilian Eisfeld, Veit Etzold, Clare Mackintosh u.v.m. (German Edition)

by

(2 reviews)

Verschwörungen, Nervenkitzel, Psychoterror, knifflige Mordfälle und dunkle Geheimnisse - all das erwartet Sie in dieser Leseproben-Sammlung. Im Thriller »Wahnspiel« von Kilian Eisfeld erwarten Sie grausame Ritualmorde... See More

FREE Price verified 59 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 23