Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Craig Russell

to track Craig Russell on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Craig Russell.
  • to stop tracking Craig Russell.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Eternal

by

(64 reviews)

This dark, atmospheric and spine-tingling crime thriller from the mind of prizewinning and bestselling author Craig Russell will get right under the skin. If you like Stuart MacBride, James Oswald and Ian Rankin, then this... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 7 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Fragment

by

(16 reviews)

When avalanching glaciers thrust a massive Antarctic ice sheet into the open ocean, the captain of an atomic submarine must risk his vessel to rescue the survivors of a smashed polar research station; in Washington the... See More

£5.19 £5.76 Save 10% Price verified 6 hours ago
Computing

Java Data Objects: Store Objects with Ease

by

(1 review)

Java Data Objects revolutionizes the way Java developers interact with databases and other datastores. JDO allows you to store and retrieve objects in a way that's natural to Java programmers. Instead of working with JDBC or... See More

£22.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Lennox

by

(314 reviews)

'Tough, uncompromising and insightful... Russell has brilliantly captured post-war Glasgow and the vulnerability of those left to pick up the pieces' Michael Robotham 'A crime story that transcends the genre... This is... See More

£3.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Valkyrie Song

by

(63 reviews)

Jan Fabel is a troubled man. His relationships with the women in his life are becoming increasingly complicated: his partner, Susanne, is looking for a deeper commitment. His daughter is considering joining the police and... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Long Glasgow Kiss (Lennox Book 2)

by

(179 reviews)

'The kind of thriller writing that made me want to be a writer' Chris Brookmyre 'Storytelling at its very best!' Michael Connelly Fast-paced, stylish, and blackly funny noir for fans of Philip Kerr and Raymond... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Dead Men and Broken Hearts (Lennox Book 4)

by

(196 reviews)

'Tough, uncompromising and insightful... Russell has brilliantly captured post-war Glasgow and the vulnerability of those left to pick up the pieces' Michael Robotham 'A crime story that transcends the genre... This is... See More

£3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Quiet Death of Thomas Quaid (Lennox Book 5)

by

(178 reviews)

'Tough, uncompromising and insightful... Russell has brilliantly captured post-war Glasgow and the vulnerability of those left to pick up the pieces' Michael Robotham 'A crime story that transcends the genre... This is... See More

£3.99 Price verified 27 minutes ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Fear of Dark Water (Jan Fabel 6)

by

(65 reviews)

Just as a major environmental summit is about to start in Hamburg, a massive storm hits the city. When the flood waters recede, a headless torso is found washed up. Initially, Jan Fabel of the Murder Commission fears it may... See More

£3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Carnival Master

by

(67 reviews)

The Cologne police know a woman is going to die. They know the day it will happen. And they're powerless to stop it. They call on an outside expert: Jan Fabel, head of Hamburg's Murder Squad and Germany's leading authority... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 7 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Black Bottle Man

by

(5 reviews)

Forced to move every twelve days, what would happen to your life? It's 1927. Rembrandt is the only child in the tiny community of Three Farms and his two aunts grow desperate for babies of their own. Hope and Hell arrive in... See More

£7.62 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Ghosts of Altona (Jan Fabel Book 7)

by

(95 reviews)

'One of the most interesting detectives around' The Times Fabel is back: scarred by an experience that has changed him for ever and haunted by his past, he investigates the biggest case of his career. As head of the... See More

£2.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Deep Dark Sleep (Lennox Book 3)

by

(158 reviews)

'Tough, uncompromising and insightful... Russell has brilliantly captured post-war Glasgow and the vulnerability of those left to pick up the pieces' Michael Robotham 'A crime story that transcends the genre... This is... See More

£2.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 19