Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Dan Abnett

to track Dan Abnett on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Dan Abnett.
  • to stop tracking Dan Abnett.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Aquaman (2016-) Vol. 1: The Drowning

by

(170 reviews)

WAVE OF DESTRUCTION Part of the most critically acclaimed, best-selling, all-new line of volume one graphic novels, DC Universe Rebirth! He is Arthur Curry-Aquaman. King of Atlantis. Member of the Justice League. World... See More

£2.84 £3.19 Save 11% Price verified 4 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Dragon Frontier

by

(3 reviews)

Dragon Frontier is a Wild West fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers, ideal for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini's Eragon. Cowboys, Indians and dragons come together in this rip-roaring adventure... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 15 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Earth 2: Society (2015-2017) Vol. 3: A Whole New World

by

(48 reviews)

For the first time since their planet was destroyed, the citizens of Earth-2 finally see a path forward. But for some Wonders, it's not enough. Not when there's a chance to bring back what they've all lost: Earth itself... See More

£2.84 £3.19 Save 11% Price verified 23 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

DC Meets Hanna-Barbera  Vol. 2

by

(54 reviews)

"All the power of a roundhouse kick to the chops!" -- Hollywood Reporter It's the second volume of stories you never thought you'd see as DC's iconic superheroes cross over with some of Hanna-Barbera's oddest characters in... See More

£2.84 £3.19 Save 11% Price verified 10 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Justice League Odyssey (2018-) Vol. 4: Last Stand

by

(97 reviews)

It's the team's final stand against Darkseid! Lost beyond the edge of the universe, the misfit team of Justice League Odyssey crosses paths with Epoch. The Lord of Time has a great plan to solve everything, but it might be... See More

£2.84 £3.19 Save 11% Price verified 11 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Superman/Batman Vol. 4

by

(31 reviews)

HIS DEADLIEST WEAKNESS. HIS MIGHTIEST ENEMY. HIS DARKEST HOUR... He's faster than a bolt of lightning. He can stop a missile with two fingers. He can mold titanium between his molars like gum. But there is one substance... See More

£3.32 £3.79 Save 12% Price verified 8 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Aquaman (2016-) Vol. 6: Kingslayer

by

(82 reviews)

"I am all aboard for Aquaman." -- Nerdist "A solid primer on Aquaman's new status quo." -- CBR Rath, the mad king of Atlantis, is under siege from all sides. Seeking new ways to maintain his grip on the throne, Rath... See More

£3.19 £8.54 Save 63% Price verified 10 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Aquaman (2016-) Vol. 4: Underworld Part 1

by

(99 reviews)

Enraged by rumors of Arthur's survival in the slums of Atlantis, the ruthless King Rath orders the use of ancient Atlantean techno-magic to track down the Aquaman at all costs! But the ex-king Arthur can't hide for long when... See More

£3.19 £9.41 Save 66% Price verified 17 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Resurrection Man (2011-2012) Vol. 1: Dead Again

by

(27 reviews)

As a part of the acclaimed DC Comics--The New 52 event of September 2011, Dan Abnett and Andy Lanning return to life Resurrection Man! Mitch Shelby cannot die--constantly returning to life after every death with a brand new... See More

£3.19 £9.67 Save 67% Price verified 19 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Wildstorm: A Celebration of 25 Years

by

(59 reviews)

Celebrating the historic 25th anniversary of the WildStorm imprint, this anthology graphic novel collects a senses-shattering blend of new content, hand-picked reprints and a select number of never-before-seen extras. In... See More

£4.79 £5.22 Save 8% Price verified 20 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Titans (2016-2019) Vol. 3: A Judas Among Us

by

(162 reviews)

Writer Dan Abnett (AQUAMAN) and artist Brett Booth (TEEN TITANS) put the Titans to the ultimate test of loyalties in TITANS VOL. 3: A JUDAS AMONG US! The Titans are more than just a team. They're friends, bonded by years of... See More

£3.19 £9.41 Save 66% Price verified 20 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

He-Man: The Eternity War (2014-2016) Vol. 1

by

(278 reviews)

Icons from the classic '80s cartoon series clash to become MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE! It is Eternia's darkest hour. The Evil Horde has seized power in the Light Hemisphere, and their leader Hordak has claimed the power of... See More

£3.19 £8.55 Save 63% Price verified 22 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Aquaman/Suicide Squad: Sink Atlantis (Aquaman (2016-))

by

(55 reviews)

After Aquaman's undersea kingdom rises to become a world power of the surface, the Suicide Squad must infiltrate the city and send it back to the depths or die trying. The epic crossover event is collected here in these... See More

£3.19 £11.39 Save 72% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Aquaman (2016-) Vol. 2: Black Manta Rising

by

(132 reviews)

He is Arthur, King of Atlantis, Lord of the Oceans, founder of the Justice League. He is one of the greatest heroes the world has ever known. He is Aquaman... ... and one man is about to tear his world apart. With a... See More

£3.19 £10.74 Save 70% Price verified 23 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

He-Man: The Eternity War (2014-2016) Vol. 2

by

(247 reviews)

The war for Eternia reaches its epic conclusion! The Eternity War seems all but over. Hordak has seized the full powers of Grayskull-now, nowhere in the universe is safe from his wrath. Only He-Man has the ability to stop... See More

£3.19 £9.96 Save 68% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

The Kamandi Challenge (2017)

by

(26 reviews)

In honor of the 100th birthday of Jack "The King" Kirby, some of today's greatest comics creators are throwing down a one-of-a-kind challenge to one another to create the most breathtaking, mind-blowing story the world has... See More

£6.39 £25.75 Save 75% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Titans (2016-2019) Vol. 5: The Spark

by

(95 reviews)

Can anything stop the metagene pandemic unleashed through the events of Justice League: No Justice? The Titans are on the case. With Nightwing leading this new squad, these former sidekicks must stop the fallout from an... See More

£3.19 £10.74 Save 70% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Aquaman (2016-) Vol. 5: The Crown Comes Down

by

(96 reviews)

Once, Aquaman was King of Atlantis... but his crown was stripped from him and given to Corum Rath. Now, Atlantis has been cut off from the rest of the world, trapped by powerful ancient magic called the Crown of Thorns. No... See More

£3.19 £8.55 Save 63% Price verified one hour ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Titans (2016-2019) Vol. 6: Into the Bleed

by

(91 reviews)

Stranded on an alien planet, the Teen Titans are forced to fight their own inner demons. Then, the Titans must square off against a savage and gargantuan Beast Boy! Can the Titans maintain their fractured team in the face of... See More

£3.19 £13.57 Save 76% Price verified one hour ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Earth 2: Society (2015-2017) Vol. 2: Indivisible

by

(51 reviews)

Earth and its greatest champions have never felt so familiar -- or so alien -- in this alternate take on the DC Universe by writer DAN ABNETT (AQUAMAN, GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY) and artist JORGE JIMÉNEZ (SUPERBOY, EARTH 2... See More

£3.19 £9.67 Save 67% Price verified 4 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Justice League Odyssey (2018-) Vol. 2: Death of the Dark

by

(98 reviews)

A threat is rising in the Ghost Sector and the Odyssey team must decide-do they escape or do they face it? The fate of the entire Multiverse could hinge on their decision! Cyborg, Starfire, Azrael and Jessica Cruz learn to... See More

£3.19 £4.12 Save 23% Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30