Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Danny Wallace

to track Danny Wallace on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Danny Wallace.
  • to stop tracking Danny Wallace.
  • Sort by
Children's eBooks

The Day the Screens Went Blank

by

(67 reviews)

A hilarious middle-grade road-trip adventure from bestselling author, comedian, and presenter Danny Wallace, with illustrations throughout from Gemma Correll. Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon and David Baddiel! When... See More

£4.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Travel & Tourism

Yes Man

by

(498 reviews)

One word. Unlimited consequences. The book that inspired the major film starring Jim Carrey and Zooey Deschanel 'I, Danny Wallace, being of sound mind and body, do hereby write this manifesto for my life. I swear I will be... See More

£7.99 £8.99 Save 11% Price verified one hour ago
Children's eBooks

Hamish and the GravityBurp (Hamish 3)

by

(59 reviews)

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like... See More

£4.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Hamish and the Monster Patrol (Hamish 5)

by

(71 reviews)

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like... See More

£4.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Hamish and the Baby BOOM! (Hamish 4)

by

(46 reviews)

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like... See More

£4.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Hamish and the WorldStoppers (Hamish 1)

by

(127 reviews)

What would YOU do... if the whole world just stopped? Yes the WHOLE WORLD. Birds in the air. Planes in the sky. And every single person on the planet - except you! Because that's what keeps happening to ten-year-old... See More

£4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Hamish and the Neverpeople (Hamish 2)

by

(91 reviews)

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like... See More

£4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Travel & Tourism

Friends Like These

by

(139 reviews)

Danny Wallace is about to turn thirty and his life has become a cliché. Recently married and living in a smart new area of town, he's swapped pints down the pub for lattes and brunch. For the first time in his life, he's... See More

£9.49 Price verified one hour ago
Humour

More Awkward Situations for Men

by

(47 reviews)

In the brilliant AWKWARD SITUATIONS FOR MEN, Danny Wallace entertained us with wonderfully funny true stories from his often embarrassing and bewildering everyday life as a man. Well, Danny is back - and he's even more... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 5 hours ago
Travel & Tourism

Are You Dave Gorman?

by

(144 reviews)

'A magnificent tale of obsession and adventure' The Independent After a heavy night of tequila, flatmates Dave and Danny set off on what turns out to be a 24,000-mile journey to meet all the other Dave Gormans in the world... See More

£7.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Biography & True Accounts

Awkward Situations for Men

by

(96 reviews)

DANNY WALLACE IS A MAN. But what does it actually mean to be a man in the 21st century? A toe-curling moment, an embarrassing faux-pas or a bewildering social situation is always just round the corner. Danny, for example... See More

£9.49 Price verified one hour ago
Humour

What Not to Do (And How to Do It)

by

(53 reviews)

Danny is back with more hilarious true-life stories of hopeless modern manhood A husband andnow a new father, Danny Wallace is a man who struggles to understand theunspoken rules of society... For example,when do you hug... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 2 hours ago
Humour

How to Be a Modern Man: Lives Less Ordinary

by

(4 reviews)

The Lives Less Ordinary series brings you the most exciting, adventurous and entertaining true-life writing that is out there, for men who are time-poor but want the best. Lives Less Ordinary drops you into extreme... See More

£0.99 £1.49 Save 34% Price verified 3 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Hamish and the Terrible Terrible Christmas

by

(17 reviews)

A hilarious original Christmas short story from the wonderful Danny Wallace! Have yourself and TERRIBLE little Christmas! Hamish and his friends are back in this very special story. The Terribles are out to ruin Christmas... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified 21 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

MASKquerade

by

(9 reviews)

MASKquerade: A True Story of Unmasked Freedom, is a "must read" book detailing the incredible life story of author, and international speaker, Danny Wallace. His journey began at the age of 5, when he was brutally raped and... See More

£7.43 Price verified 6 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Tous pareils (French Edition)

by

" Tom, Je ne t'ai pas quitté. Mais je suis partie. S'il te plaît, ne change rien à tes habitudes. Je t'aime toujours. Hayley " Tom, Je ne t'ai pas quitté. Mais je suis partie. S'il te plaît, ne change rien à... See More

£10.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Politics & Social Sciences

Think With Ink / Volume One

by

THINK WITH INK is a collection of daily quotes and corresponding articles syndicated daily by American author and international speaker, Danny Wallace. Great for bible study discussion groups and perfect for daily... See More

£6.48 Price verified 7 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 26