Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Dean Koontz

to track Dean Koontz on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Dean Koontz.
  • to stop tracking Dean Koontz.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Darkest Evening of the Year

by

(57 reviews)

A fast-paced and emotionally devastating suspense novel from the bestselling author of Velocity,The Husband and The Good Guy Amy Redwing recklessly risks everything in her chosen field of dog rescue. When she confronts a... See More

£5.49 £7.49 Save 27% Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Life Expectancy

by

(92 reviews)

In the dazzling new thriller from the master of dark suspense, the hand of fate reaches out to touch an ordinary man with greatness. So long as he is ready. So long as he is, above all, afraid. Jimmy Tock comes into the... See More

£6.49 £7.99 Save 19% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Face

by

(56 reviews)

A novel of fear and suspense, love, loss and redemption, from one of the greatest storytellers writing today. The Face is Dean Koontz's most chilling, gripping and original novel to date. THE FACE. He's Hollywood's most... See More

£6.99 £11.99 Save 42% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

What the Night Knows

by

(111 reviews)

Evil never dies... The stunning thriller from the bestselling author of Velocity and Breathless. Billy Lucas confesses to a shocking crime. He's only fourteen years old but he's a sadistic killer and proud of it. He's in... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 4 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Forbidden Door (Jane Hawk Thriller, Book 4)

by

(18 reviews)

Her enemies will learn the true meaning of fear... The No.1 New York Times bestseller and master of suspense Dean Koontz returns with the new Jane Hawk blockbuster. 'I will come for you. Nothing can stop me!' Rogue FBI... See More

£9.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Prodigal Son (Dean Koontz’s Frankenstein, Book 1)

by

(147 reviews)

SOMEONE NEW IS PLAYING GOD The Frankenstein story updated to the 21st century by the great American storyteller Dean Koontz. Created centuries ago by a madman, possessed of seemingly supernatural powers and a dogged drive... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Frankenstein: The Complete 5-Book Collection

by

(13 reviews)

The complete five book series. From the master storyteller comes a powerful reworking of an all-time classic. Welcome to the mystery, the myth, the terror and the magic of Dean Koontz's Frankenstein... If you think you... See More

£17.49 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Odd Thomas Series Books 1-5

by

(45 reviews)

Small-town guy meets big-time evil. Five Odd Thomas novels from master storyteller and international bestseller, Dean Koontz. Odd by name, a hero by nature... ODD THOMAS: Odd Thomas is a fry-cook who can communicate with... See More

£18.49 Price verified one hour ago
Action & Adventure

The Whispering Room (Jane Hawk Thriller, Book 2)

by

(69 reviews)

It's either fight, or die... The second gripping thriller in an exciting new series featuring FBI agent Jane Hawk, from the master of suspense and New York Times No.1 bestselling author. 'Do what you were born to... See More

£4.49 Price verified 6 hours ago
Metaphysical

City of Night (Dean Koontz’s Frankenstein, Book 2)

by

(57 reviews)

The Frankenstein story is updated to the 21st century by the great American storyteller Dean Koontz. Now someone new is playing god. They are stronger, heal better and think faster than any humans ever created - and they... See More

£4.49 £6.49 Save 31% Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Odd Hours

by

(130 reviews)

From the mind of Dean Koontz, the 400 million copy worldwide bestseller, comes this supernatural tale of good and evil, and life and death. Find out why Odd Thomas is the master storyteller's most talked about... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Odd Thomas

by

(284 reviews)

The 400 million copy worldwide bestseller Dean Koontz is at his very best in this critically-acclaimed page-turner - soon to be a major motion picture. Find out why Odd Thomas is the master storyteller's most-loved... See More

£5.49 Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Your Heart Belongs to Me

by

(53 reviews)

A high-concept new thriller from the internationally acclaimed Dean Koontz about a young man who owes his life to a heart transplant... but confronts an imminent and far darker death At 34 Ryan Perry suddenly finds himself... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Dead and Alive (Dean Koontz’s Frankenstein, Book 3)

by

(147 reviews)

The Frankenstein story is updated to the 21st century by the great American storyteller Dean Koontz. Now someone new is playing god. Frankenstein lives! And so too does his monstrous creation... but this creature of legend... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Taking

by

(97 reviews)

The new thriller from Dean Koontz is a novel of stunning suspense and visceral terror as doomsday dawns. On the morning that will mark the end of the world they have known, Molly and Niel Sloan awaken to the drumbeat of... See More

£6.99 £7.99 Save 13% Price verified 3 hours ago
Biography & True Accounts

A Big Little Life

by

(36 reviews)

Dean Koontz's first ever nonfiction book, the deeply moving story of his life with his good dog Trixie Dean Koontz is known for exploring the dark side of human nature in his fiction. But his softer, playful side comes out... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Dean Koontz Collection: Three spell-binding thrillers

by

(80 reviews)

The Dean Koontz Collection is an unmissable omnibus of three of his most spine-tingling thrillers, By the Light of the Moon, One Door Away From Heaven and Seize the Night. A terrifying treat perfect for Stephen King fans... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified 6 minutes ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Ticktock: A chilling thriller of predator and prey

by

(51 reviews)

To survive, he has just nine hours to escape... Horror and hilarity combine to make an unforgettable thriller in Dean Koontz's Ticktock. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'Dean Koontz is not just a... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Hideaway: A spine-chilling, supernatural horror novel

by

(69 reviews)

Can you hide from the darkness within? Dean Koontz writes a thrilling tale in Hideaway, as the effects of a near-fatal accident have devastating results. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Stephen King. 'Koontz leaps... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30