Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Debbie Macomber

to track Debbie Macomber on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Debbie Macomber.
  • to stop tracking Debbie Macomber.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

My Hero: Harlequin comics

by

(627 reviews)

Michael is a bit of a bore; at first he's stern and serious, and later he's neutered and neutral. Thankfully, his relationship with Janice can be fixed with a red pen and some patience. Bailey York is an aspiring romance... See More

£3.19 £3.99 Save 20% Price verified 4 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Where Angels Go

by

(767 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Shirley, Goodness and Mercy are back! These three irresistible angels love their assignments on earth. They especially love helping people who send prayer requests to Heaven... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified one hour ago
Women's Fiction

Montana

by

(1,950 review)

Home really is where the heart is... When Molly receives a call telling her that her grandfather is ill, she hurries home to Sweetgrass, Montana. She doesn't give the stranger on the phone a second thought... until she... See More

£1.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Dakota Home (The Dakota Series, Book 2)

by

(2,840 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Debbie Macomber welcomes you to the little town with love in the air! Maddy Washburn needs a change in her life. She's seen her best friend Lindsay Snyder settle into the little... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 13 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Navy Brat

by

(593 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Erin MacNamera had one hard and fast rule: never, never, never fall for a navy man. But, from the heartstopping moment her eyes met Lieutenant Brandon Davis's across a crowded... See More

£2.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

Window on the Bay

by

(557 reviews)

ESCAPIST ROMANCE FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR, DEBBIE MACOMBER 'Warm-hearted fiction... Debbie Macomber knows how to write an absorbing novel.' People's Friend... See More

£5.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Ready for Marriage

by

(1,391 review)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Mary Jo Summerhill is the woman in love with Evan. But her background's blue-collar, while Evan's is blue blood. So three years ago she got out of his life-and broke his heart... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 18 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Buffalo Valley (The Dakota Series Book 4)

by

(3,931 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis It's a time of change for a small prairie town Buffalo Valley, North Dakota, has a will to survive, to prosper. And the outside world has discovered Buffalo Valley. A large retail... See More

£1.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Wyoming Kid

by

(1,269 review)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Rancher Lonny Ellison has never known a woman like Joy Fuller. For one thing, she doesn't seem very interested in him, and as a former rodeo cowboy, Lonny's not used to that... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 3 hours ago
Movie Tie-Ins

Moon Over Water

by

(372 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Not long ago, the only adventures Lorraine Dancy experienced were in the movies-where the improbable becomes possible and the romantic becomes real. Now she's starring in her own... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 2 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Rock-a-bye Baby: Harlequin comics

by

(22 reviews)

Maybe Dani's summer dream can last a lifetime... Deeply hurt by her fiancé's betrayal, Dani breaks off her engagement and decides to start life over in a new town with a new job. She leaves Seattle for a small coastal... See More

£3.19 £3.99 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Navy Woman

by

(611 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Busy atorney Catherine Fredrickson loved her job at a submarine base in Washington, but her new boss, Royce Nyland, had her spirits sinking fast. The icy widower was distant... See More

£1.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Anthologies

Almost Home

by

(339 reviews)

Old flames reignite and new passions burn when lovers follow their hearts back to the place they once called home... "Whale Island" by Cathy Lamb Family secrets and imposing friends are making Chalese feel like an... See More

£6.64 Price verified 21 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Always Dakota (The Dakota Series, Book 3)

by

(3,362 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Debbie Macomber sweeps you away to a place where dreams come true A fresh spirit of hope has entered the small town of Buffalo Valley. New businesses are opening, new people are... See More

£2.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Those Christmas Angels: Harlequin comics

by

(910 reviews)

One pre-Christmas day, Julie gets run over by a car driven by Roy Fletcher, the president of a leading IT company. He, however, offers settlement money by saying, "My car never touched you. You decided to fall off your bike... See More

£3.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

A Walk Along the Beach

by

(8,838 reviews)

___________________________ Sisters Willa and Harper mean the world to each other. Inseparable since the loss of their mother as teenagers, the Lakey sisters are perfect opposites. Quiet, demure Willa has always admired... See More

£3.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

A Mrs Miracle Christmas: A Christmas Novel

by

(2,284 reviews)

_______________________________ An uplifting festive novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber Laurel McCullough is in desperate need of help. Her beloved grandmother has just been diagnosed with... See More

£6.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

Alaskan Holiday: A Christmas Novel

by

(3,879 reviews)

_____________________________ An uplifting tale of finding unexpected love in the Alaskan wilderness from bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Before beginning her new job as sous chef at one of Seattle's finest restaurants... See More

£5.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Family Affair + The Bet (Avon Romance)

by

(87 reviews)

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author, a sweet romantic novella about two cats who bring a divorced woman together with her handsome neighbor. Lacey Lancaster always longed to be a wife and mother. However, after a... See More

£2.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30