Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Elise Sax

to track Elise Sax on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Elise Sax.
  • to stop tracking Elise Sax.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Switched (A Humorous Romantic Mystery)

by

(10 reviews)

Debra's wedding day ended when the groom jilted her three hours before the ceremony, leaving her with a stiff catering bill and a broken heart. Now, he's off to Bora Bora on a one-man honeymoon, and she's on the couch in her... See More

£3.96 Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Die Noon (Goodnight Mysteries Book 1)

by

(2 reviews)

Matilda Dare can't sleep. Her insomnia is one more reason to move to the quirky small town of Goodnight, New Mexico after she inherits a house, a small newspaper, and two old dogs there. But despite the Goodnight name... See More

FREE £3.89 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

From Fear to Eternity (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 5)

by

(2 reviews)

"Will no doubt delight fans and new readers alike." -- RT Book Reviews * Gladie is back with the fifth installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries series. * It's still up in the air whether Gladie really has her... See More

£3.89 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

West Side Gory (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 6)

by

(4 reviews)

"With quirky characters reminiscent of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series and a small-town heroine redolent of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse." -- RT Book Reviews * Gladie is back with the sixth installment of the... See More

£3.89 Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

It's A Wonderful Knife (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 10)

by

(4 reviews)

It's a Wonderful Knife is the 10th installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries Series. It's wedding time in Cannes. Gladie's wedding. But once again, love has to take a backseat to murder. Matchmaker Mysteries... See More

£3.89 Price verified 40 minutes ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Big Kill (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 9)

by

(1 review)

The Big Kill is the 9th installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries Series. Synopsis coming soon... Sometimes love comes with a few dead ends. "Elise Sax will win your heart." -- New York Times bestselling author... See More

£3.89 Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

It Happened One Fright (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 8)

by

(1 review)

It Happened One Fright is the 8th installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries Series. * Spencer might have marriage on his mind, but Gladie is distracted by her best friend's troubles and a busy matchmaking month. The... See More

£3.89 Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Citizen Pain (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 2)

by

(7 reviews)

"With quirky characters reminiscent of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series and a small-town heroine redolent of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse, Sax's second Matchmaker novel will no doubt delight fans and new... See More

£3.89 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Scareplane (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 7)

by

(3 reviews)

"Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make crazy seem like a fun place to hang out." -- NYT Bestselling Autho Christie Craig * Scareplane is the hilarious seventh installment... See More

£3.89 Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Wizard of Saws (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 3)

by

(5 reviews)

"There's plenty for fans to enjoy in Sax's third Matchmaker installment, complete with energetic narration, zany humor and a mystery that's as engaging as the details of Gladie's love life... There are some exciting twists... See More

£3.89 Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Field of Screams (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 4)

by

(5 reviews)

"Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie." -- Booklist * Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and... See More

£3.89 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Three More Wishes Series

by

(3 reviews)

"Elise Sax will win your heart." -- Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and... See More

£3.89 Price verified 15 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Bounty (A Humorous Romantic Adventure)

by

(6 reviews)

"Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie." -- Booklist * Abby Williams has got it made: First a new job as magazine... See More

£3.89 Price verified 6 hours ago
Romance

Going Down and Man Candy (Five Wishes Book 1)

by

(37 reviews)

"Elise Sax will win your heart." -- NYT bestelling author Jill Shalvis "Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make crazy seem like a fun place to hang out."--Christie Craig... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

An Affair to Dismember (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 1)

by

(49 reviews)

"Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie." -- Booklist, on An Affair to Dismember * "Elise Sax will win your... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Romance

Five Wishes Series (A Romantic Comedy Series)

by

(5 reviews)

"Elise Sax will win your heart." --Jill Shalvis "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist The Five Wishes... See More

£4.03 £5.60 Save 28% Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Coal Miner's Slaughter (Goodnight Mysteries Book 4)

by

Story synopsis to come... Coal Miner's Slaughter is the fourth installment of the funny small town mystery romance Goodnight Mysteries series and a spinoff of the Matchmaker Mysteries. Goodnight... Sometimes sweet dreams... See More

£3.82 Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Matchmaker Mysteries: Books 11, Prequel, Advice

by

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana DeLeon, Elise Sax's wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends. The Books 11, Prequel, and Grandma's Advice Boxed Set is a... See More

£4.62 Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Matchmaker Mysteries: Books 5 - 7

by

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana DeLeon, Elise Sax's wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends. The Books 5-7 Boxed Set is a page-turning beach read and a... See More

£7.71 Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30