Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Elizabeth Hoyt

to track Elizabeth Hoyt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Elizabeth Hoyt.
  • to stop tracking Elizabeth Hoyt.
  • Sort by
Romance

The Serpent Prince (Princes Trilogy Book 3)

by

(222 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maiden Lane series -- the woman of his dreams may have saved his life, but when his enemies come, will this dashing rogue be able to save her? HE CAN TAKE HER TO HEAVEN... See More

£3.99 £5.49 Save 27% Price verified 4 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Duke of Sin (Maiden Lane Book 10)

by

(512 reviews)

A MAN OF SIN Devastatingly handsome. Vain. Unscrupulous. Valentine Napier, the Duke of Montgomery, is the man London whispers about in boudoirs and back alleys. A notorious rake and blackmailer, Montgomery has returned... See More

£5.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Duke of Desire (Maiden Lane Book 12)

by

(310 reviews)

A LADY OF LIGHT Refined, kind, and intelligent, Lady Iris Jordan finds herself the unlikely target of a diabolical kidnapping. Her captors are the notoriously evil Lords of Chaos. When one of the masked-and nude!-Lords... See More

£4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Historical Fiction

No Ordinary Duchess (The Greycourt Book 3)

by

'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa Kleypas New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt brings us the third book in her brand new Greycourt Series - perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa... See More

£5.49 Price verified 2 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Once and Always

by

(12 reviews)

A brand new present-day romance from bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt. Filled with her signature charm, wit and red-hot romance, fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristen Ashley and Marie Force will love this! Small town cop Sam West... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago
Contemporary Fiction

Hot

by

(30 reviews)

A Woman With a Plan For most people, being held at gunpoint by inept bank robbers would make for a bad day. For local librarian Turner Hastings, it's an opportunity. Using the distraction to pull a little heist of her own... See More

£3.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

The Ice Princess (princes trilogy Book 4)

by

(208 reviews)

Seven Nights of Sin As the madam of Aphrodite's Grotto, the most infamous brothel in London, Coral Smythe knows everything possible about men's needs and desires. Yet she's never experienced the love of a single man-not... See More

£1.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Dearest Rogue (Maiden Lane Book 8)

by

(457 reviews)

The next novel in bestselling Elizabeth Hoyt's sexy, Georgian-set Maiden Lane series HE CAN GUARD HER Lady Phoebe Batten is pretty, vivacious, and yearning for a social life befitting the sister of a powerful duke. But... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 3 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Duke of Midnight: Number 6 in series (Maiden Lane)

by

(505 reviews)

WHEN A MASKED MAN... Twenty years ago Maximus Batten witnessed the brutal murders of his parents. Now the autocratic Duke of Wakefield, he spends his days ruling Parliament. But by night, disguised as the Ghost of St... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 6 hours ago
Romance

Darling Beast (Maiden Lane Book 7)

by

(382 reviews)

A MAN CONDEMNED... Falsely accused of murder and mute from a near-fatal beating, Apollo Greaves, Viscount Kilbourne has escaped from Bedlam. With the Crown's soldiers at his heels, he finds refuge in the ruins of a pleasure... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

For the Love of Pete

by

(8 reviews)

NYT Bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt brings us a sexy, hilarious romp that will leave your heart racing... Dante Torelli is an undercover FBI agent assigned to protect a mob informant and his family. But when the... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 6 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Lord of Darkness: Number 5 in series (Maiden Lane)

by

(290 reviews)

He lives in the shadows. As the mysterious masked avenger known as the Ghost of St Giles, Godric St John's only goal is to protect the innocent of London. Until the night he confronts a fearless young lady pointing a pistol... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 5 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Sweetest Scoundrel (Maiden Lane Book 9)

by

(314 reviews)

SHE'S TAKING CHARGE Prim, proper, and thrifty, Eve Dinwoody is all business when it comes to protecting her brother's investment. But when she agrees to control the purse strings of London's premier pleasure garden, Harte's... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 7 hours ago
Romance

The Raven Prince (Princes Trilogy Book 1)

by

(580 reviews)

A fiery lady must tame her brooding employer in this enchanting retelling of Beauty and the Beast from the New York Times bestselling author of the Maiden Lane series. THERE COMES A TIME IN A LADY'S LIFE The Earl of... See More

£3.49 Price verified 7 hours ago
British & Irish

Once Upon a Moonlit Night: A Maiden Lane Novella

by

(274 reviews)

Hippolyta Royle is running for her life. Pursued by hounds on a cold rainy night, the heiress flags down a passing carriage and throws herself at the mercy of the coach's occupant. Whoever this handsome traveler may be, he... See More

£1.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
History

Once Upon a Maiden Lane: A Maiden Lane novella

by

(187 reviews)

A stand-alone novella from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt! Miss Mary Whitsun is far too intelligent to fall for the rakish charms of a handsome aristocrat. But when the gentleman in question approaches her... See More

£0.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 26