Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Elle Kennedy

to track Elle Kennedy on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Elle Kennedy.
  • to stop tracking Elle Kennedy.
  • Sort by
Literary Fiction

Midnight Alias: A Killer Instincts Novel

by

(402 reviews)

She's smart, seductive, and in way over her head. He's her only way out. An undercover DEA agent has gone off the radar. Suspecting an internal mole, the government needs Luke Dubois and his elite team of operatives to... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

One Night of Trouble (After Hours Book 3)

by

(1,448 review)

The moment AJ Walsh sees the sexy, tattooed pixie walk up to his bar, it's lust at first sight. He's always been labeled the "nice" guy -- opening doors, buying flowers, and never, ever having one-night stands. But with this... See More

£2.00 Price verified 6 hours ago
Romance

Ruled (Outlaws Book 3)

by

(205 reviews)

In the latest novel in the series with the "sexiest, baddest, hottest" outlaws around, one woman must choose between the two men who want to claim her... ... Or does she? Despite his magnetic personality, Rylan can't seem... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 17 hours ago
Romance

Rogue (Prep)

by

(1,195 review)

From New York Times bestselling author Elle Kennedy comes the return to Sandover Prep, where secrets lurk in the dark and no one is safe when they come into the light. It's been a long time since Casey Tresscott has felt... See More

£3.99 £5.49 Save 27% Price verified 8 hours ago
Romance

The Graham Effect

by

(24,275 reviews)

The first book in the delicious, icy-hot Campus Diaries series, a spinoff of BookTok sensations Off Campus and Briar U, by New York Times bestselling author Elle Kennedy. Hockey's golden girl just made a deal with the bad... See More

£5.49 Price verified 16 hours ago
Romance

Misfit (Prep)

by

(2,177 reviews)

The start of an addictive New Adult romance series from bestselling author Elle Kennedy, where the only thing more dangerous than the students are the secrets they're keeping... Perfect for fans of Elle's Off-Campus series... See More

£3.99 £5.49 Save 27% Price verified 5 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

Off-campus - Tome 02 : The mistake (French Edition)

by

(1,680 review)

C'est un joueur et pas uniquement sur le terrain John Logan est un star de l'équipe de Hockey ce qui lui permet d'avoir toutes les filles qu'il veut. Mais derrière ses sourires de tueurs et son charme ravageur, se cache... See More

£6.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Romance

The Summer Girl

by

(1,436 review)

Return to Avalon Bay with the third book in New York Times bestselling author Elle Kennedy's addictive and romantic series College student Cassie Soul hasn't spent an entire summer in Avalon Bay in years, not since her... See More

£5.49 Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

Midnight Target (A Killer Instincts Novel Book 8)

by

(348 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Score and Midnight Revenge... Four years ago, Cate's entire life changed when she discovered she was the daughter of a supersoldier. But Jim Morgan's overprotectiveness has... See More

£5.49 £5.99 Save 8% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Him

by

(9,960 reviews)

A USA Today and bestseller, published in ten languages. They don't play for the same team. Or do they? Jamie Canning has never been able to figure out how he lost his closest friend. Four years ago, his tattooed... See More

£4.99 Price verified 17 minutes ago
Romance

In A Blink Of An Eye

by

(5 reviews)

Finding herself in a first-class airport lounge in London awaiting a flight to Sydney to visit her dying mum, Ruby can barely hold things together. The long flight to Sydney is only made bearable by the dark haired beauty... See More

£2.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Humour & Satire

Love Is A Battlefield (DreamMakers Book 2)

by

(165 reviews)

Book 2 of the DreamMakers series. A red-hot collaboration from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors VIVIAN AREND and ELLE KENNEDY. He's ready to admit she's all grown up After two tours of duty, former Army... See More

£2.49 £3.49 Save 29% Price verified 15 hours ago
Romance

Don't Walk Away (DreamMakers Book 3)

by

(136 reviews)

Book 3 of the DreamMakers. A red-hot collaboration from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors VIVIAN AREND and ELLE KENNEDY. He wants to rock her world -- in bed and out of it For former Army Ranger Dean Colter... See More

£2.49 £3.49 Save 29% Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Silent Watch (Mills & Boon Intrigue)

by

(62 reviews)

Blake was tracking the Rose Killer in order to forget the woman he couldn't save. Now there was a new lead: a survivor. Convincing Samantha "Sam" Dawson to help was only half the battle. Resisting the allure of the fiery... See More

£2.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Romance

Midnight Games: A Killer Instincts Novel

by

(252 reviews)

She wears a thousand deadly identities. He sees through them all. A master of disguise, Isabel Roma spends her life pretending to be other women. Normally, her emotions are reined in tight -- but sexy mercenary Trevor... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 16 hours ago
Romance

Midnight Rescue: A Killer Instincts Novel

by

(497 reviews)

Dangerous. Ruthless. Savage. And she's the good guy. Abby Sinclair had a desperate childhood until she was rescued and adopted by a retired army ranger who molded her into a master of self-defense. Now, she's a cunning and... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Midnight Captive (A Killer Instincts Novel Book 6)

by

(442 reviews)

"For those who enjoy their romantic suspense on the dark and steamy side,"* here's the blisteringly sexy new novel in the Killer Instincts series by the author of Midnight Action and Midnight Pursuits... Former CIA agent... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 5 hours ago
Fantasy

Midnight Action (A Killer Instincts Novel Book 5)

by

(508 reviews)

She's got a broken heart... and a fully loaded arsenal... Ex-army ranger Jim Morgan leads a team of elite mercenaries, but eighteen years ago in Paris, he was part of a black ops unit whose mission was to hunt down a rogue... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 5 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Midnight Revenge (A Killer Instincts Novel Book 7)

by

(484 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Midnight Captive, the latest Killer Instincts novel is "off-the-charts-hot"* romantic suspense that takes readers into the heart of an enigmatic mercenary... Out of all the... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Midnight Pursuits (A Killer Instincts Novel Book 4)

by

(260 reviews)

Her job is to stay hidden. Too bad he can't take his eyes off her. Soldier-for-hire Ethan Hayes is the youngest member of an elite mercenary team. While he may be affectionately nicknamed the rookie, the skills Ethan honed... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 17 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Her Private Avenger (Mills & Boon Intrigue)

by

(52 reviews)

Two years ago rugged mercenary Adam Quinn ran out on Morgan, believing she'd betrayed him. But with her best friend murdered, she needs Quinn's help and forgiveness. Never mind that she never stopped loving him. Could facing... See More

£2.99 £4.49 Save 33% Price verified one day ago
Romance

One Night of Scandal (After Hours Book 2)

by

(1,608 review)

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... The wrong man never felt so right... Ex-fighter Reed Miller has been secretly lusting over his best friend's girl for months, but he refuses to jeopardize a... See More

£2.49 Price verified 15 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30