Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Emily Suvada

to track Emily Suvada on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Emily Suvada.
  • to stop tracking Emily Suvada.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

This Mortal Coil

by

(610 reviews)

*Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2018* A must read for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. 3 billion lives at stake. 2 people who can save them. 1 secret hidden in their DNA. A... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 6 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

This Cruel Design (This Mortal Coil Book 2)

by

(345 reviews)

Where can you hide if you're running from yourself? In bunkers and strongholds across the world, people are celebrating. There's a vaccine to the virus that has ravaged the planet for years. But the celebrations won't last... See More

£7.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

These Precious Scars: A Mortal Coil Short Story

by

(97 reviews)

A free YA short story - what would you pay for the chance to escape? Jun Bei, Cole, Anna, Leoben, Ziana. Five children with extraordinary potential. They don't get many visitors at the remote laboratory where they live... See More

£1.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 8