Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Essa Hansen

to track Essa Hansen on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Essa Hansen.
  • to stop tracking Essa Hansen.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

Ethera Grave: Book Three of The Graven

by

(89 reviews)

In the final book of this genre-breaking, roller coaster of a space opera trilogy, bold new voice Essa Hansen will stretch the limits of your imagination in this adventure perfect for fans of The Expanse and A Long Way to a... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 6 hours ago
Science Fiction

Azura Ghost: Book Two of The Graven

by

(249 reviews)

'THIS IS THE SPACE OPERA YOU'VE BEEN WAITING FOR' Micah Dean Hicks 'A KILLER STORY WITH REAL HEART AND SOUL' Alastair Reynolds on Nophek Gloss One man and his sentient starship are all that stand between the multiverse and... See More

£5.49 Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

Grimdark Magazine Issue #25

by

(10 reviews)

Grimdark Magazine presents the darker, grittier side of fantasy and science fiction. Each quarterly issue features established and new authors to take you through their hard-bitten worlds alongside articles, reviews and... See More

£2.93 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Grimdark Magazine Issue #33

by

Grimdark Magazine presents the darker, grittier side of fantasy and science fiction. Each quarterly issue features established and new authors to take you through their hard-bitten worlds alongside articles, reviews and... See More

£3.26 Price verified 6 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 5