Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ferrett Steinmetz

to track Ferrett Steinmetz on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ferrett Steinmetz.
  • to stop tracking Ferrett Steinmetz.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

The Sol Majestic: A novel

by

(192 reviews)

The Sol Majestic is a big-hearted and delightful intergalactic hopepunk adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place "A feast of a book." -- Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuire Kenna, an aspirational teen... See More

£8.06 £8.07 Price verified 2 days ago
Science Fiction

Automatic Reload: A Novel

by

(76 reviews)

Ferrett Steinmetz's high-octane cyberpunk romance Automatic Reload about a tortured mercenary and the genetically enginnered assassin he loves. Meet Mat, a tortured mercenary who has become the perfect shot, and Silvia, an... See More

£9.96 Price verified 5 hours ago
Fantasy

Fix ('Mancer Book 3)

by

(168 reviews)

Paul and his companions must save Europe from the brink of catastrophe -- the final installment in a "one-of-a-kind series" that reads like "if you put Breaking Bad and Reddit in a blender" (Barnes & Noble Sci-Fi Blog)... See More

£5.55 Price verified one day ago
Genre Fiction

The Flux ('Mancer Book 2)

by

(253 reviews)

The second edge-of-your-seat adventure in an urban fantasy series featuring a bureaucracy-obsessed magician, his rebellious daughter -- and a spectacularly original magic system Love something enough, and your obsession... See More

£5.49 £5.52 Price verified 2 days ago
Literary Fiction

Flex ('Mancer Book 1)

by

(466 reviews)

The first in a "sharp, weird, and wildly innovative" urban fantasy series about a desperate father who embraces a forbidden magic in order to save his daughter (Cherie Priest, Locus Award winner and Hugo Award nominee)... See More

£8.54 Price verified 2 days ago
Fantasy

Apex Magazine Issue 59

by

(1 review)

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every month... See More

£2.16 Price verified 2 days ago
Science Fiction

Fantasy Scroll Magazine Issue #2

by

(1 review)

Fantasy Scroll Magazine is an online, quarterly publication featuring science fiction, fantasy, horror, and paranormal short-fiction. The magazine's mission is to publish high-quality, entertaining, and thought-provoking... See More

£2.65 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Apex Magazine Issue 80

by

(2 reviews)

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£2.02 Price verified 17 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 11