Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Fiona Gibson

to track Fiona Gibson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Fiona Gibson.
  • to stop tracking Fiona Gibson.
  • Sort by
Women's Fiction

As Good As It Gets?

by

(266 reviews)

A warm, funny read for fans of Outnumbered and the novels of Fern Britton, Fiona writes about life as it really is. "Midlife crisis? WHAT midlife crisis?!" Charlotte Bristow is worried about her husband Will. With her... See More

£2.24 £2.49 Save 10% Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Mum On The Run

by

(352 reviews)

Laura Swan was dreading the school sports day Mum's race - but whoever would have thought it could be quite so life-changing? Laugh-out-loud funny, Fiona's writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know... See More

£1.49 £1.74 Save 14% Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Take Mum Out

by

(244 reviews)

"What do you need a boyfriend for? You're a mum." Fiona Gibson's eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess... See More

£1.49 £1.74 Save 14% Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Pedigree Mum

by

(248 reviews)

The e-book bestselling author, Fiona Gibson is back. Laugh-out-loud funny from the author that bought you Mum On The Run. Fiona's writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well... A straying... See More

£1.74 £1.99 Save 13% Price verified 10 hours ago
Romance

Fiona Gibson 3 Book Bundle

by

(11 reviews)

A bargain set of three funny warm accounts of chaotic family life from bestselling author Fiona Gibson. In Pedigree Mum Kerry's husband has left her heartbroken and alone with her kids. Can a naughty stray dog lead her to a... See More

£4.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Mummy Said the F-Word

by

(129 reviews)

When Cait, a chaotic single mother, becomes the agony aunt for a glossy parenting magazine, she thinks she might be the single worst person to do the job. But despite her early unwillingness, she gradually realises that... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 10 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Babyface

by

(21 reviews)

Mum's the word... When journalist Nina fills in a lonely hearts ad, she doesn't expect it to lead to an unplanned baby, gossipy coffee mornings and a dull-as-ditchwater partner. Trapped at home with nappy-changing L plates... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago
Parenting & Families

The Fish Finger Years

by

(22 reviews)

If you have an embarrassing child who bursts into friends' houses announcing 'It stinks in here' or shouts 'why is that man so fat?' on the bus (and not a spooky child who replaces felt-tip lids and enjoys dusting) then this... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Wonderboy

by

(12 reviews)

Ro and Marcus have swapped London Life for a cottage in a peaceful country village. They want a safe, peaceful environment for their young son. At least, Marcus does. Secretly, Ro wonders how she'll cope with cowpats and... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 10 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Lucky Girl

by

(25 reviews)

A captivating feel-good story about family ties, and the wonderful things that can happen when you allow new people, and unexpected events, to change your life. Lucky Girl is an uplifting story about a 30 year old woman... See More

£1.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Great Escape

by

(175 reviews)

Laugh-out-loud funny from the author that bought you Mum On The Run. Fiona's writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well... Hannah's getting married... and has serious pre-wedding jitters... See More

£2.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Humour & Satire

How the In-Laws Wrecked Christmas

by

(314 reviews)

A funny, festive short story from bestseller Fiona Gibson. Just the thing to curl up with on a cold winter night. "I was gutted when it finished... a Christmas must!" Reader review Christmas in the country. What could be... See More

£0.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Business & Finance

How to Make Money on the Internet

by

In 21st century, we are all citizens of the internet. Working from the comfort of home is many people's dream. To discover the secrets of making money online, this book is dedicated to guide you through the process. See More

£3.59 Price verified 10 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 17