Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Garth Nix

to track Garth Nix on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Garth Nix.
  • to stop tracking Garth Nix.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Sabriel: The Old Kingdom 1

by

(275 reviews)

The first thrilling installment of Garth Nix's bestselling OLD KINGDOM series Available as an ebook for the first time in the UK Sabriel has spent most of her young life far away from the magical realm of the Old Kingdom... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified one hour ago
Science Fiction

The Necessary Arthur: A Tor.com Original

by

(42 reviews)

The Necessary Arthur, a Tor.com Original, is a delightful science fantasy novelette from international bestselling author Garth Nix. Some days you find out that the world is nothing like what you think it is. An... See More

£0.74 £0.75 Price verified 13 hours ago
Science Fiction

Dislocation Space: A Tor.com Original

by

(11 reviews)

A Soviet political prisoner is ordered to use her unique talents to explore a strange scientific phenomenon in this imaginative short story of alterative history from the international bestselling author of science fiction... See More

£0.74 £0.75 Price verified 16 hours ago
Fantasy

Fire Above, Fire Below: A Tor.Com Original

by

(40 reviews)

"Fire Above, Fire Below" is a Tor.com Original short story from bestselling fantasy author Garth Nix (Abhorsen Trilogy), concerning the crisis caused by the dying of a dragon living below a major city, and the pact made many... See More

£0.74 £0.75 Price verified 21 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Cranky Ladies of History

by

(4 reviews)

Warriors, pirates, murderers and queens... Throughout history, women from all walks of life have had good reason to be cranky. Some of our most memorable historical figures were outspoken, dramatic, brave, feisty... See More

£7.21 Price verified 6 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Lirael: The Old Kingdom 2

by

(526 reviews)

The second incredible installment of Garth Nix's internationally bestselling OLD KINGDOM fantasy series, perfect for readers of Philip Pullman Lirael has never felt like a true daughter of the Clayr, a powerful group of... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Teen & Young Adult

Abhorsen: The Old Kingdom 3

by

(118 reviews)

The third incredible installment of Garth Nix's bestselling OLD KINGDOM fantasy series, perfect for readers of Philip Pullman Besieged on all sides, Lirael, Sameth and the Disreputable Dog are in for the fight of their... See More

£3.99 Price verified 50 minutes ago
Children's eBooks

Let Sleeping Dragons Lie: Have Sword, Will Travel 2

by

(3 reviews)

Brilliantly funny adventure for boys and girls, featuring magic, sword action and knights For fans of Shrek Odo and Eleanor are now officially knights, helped (and sometimes hindered) by their magical but rather difficult... See More

£3.99 £4.74 Save 16% Price verified 16 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

By Blood We Live

by

(55 reviews)

From Dracula to Buffy the Vampire Slayer; from Castlevania to Tru Blood, the romance between popular culture and vampires hearkens back to humanity's darkest, deepest fears, flowing through our very blood, fears of death... See More

£11.39 Price verified 14 minutes ago
Fantasy

The Grimm Future

by

(1 review)

Blending fresh new science fiction with a futuristic dash of magic, The Grimm Future is a unique anthology of reimagined Grimm fairy tales from some of today's most exciting authors -- along with the original stories that... See More

£8.16 Price verified 19 hours ago
Fantasy

Angel Mage

by

(73 reviews)

More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from her magical sleep still beautiful, looking no more than nineteen, and once... See More

£4.99 £9.99 Save 50% Price verified 4 hours ago
Fantasy

Second Round: A Return to the Ur-Bar

by

(2 reviews)

For thousands of years the immortal Gilgamesh has presided over the legendary Ur-Bar, witnessing history unfold from within its walls. Some days it is a rural tavern, others a fashionable wine shop. It may appear as a hidden... See More

£5.17 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Have Sword, Will Travel: Magic, Dragons and Knights

by

(12 reviews)

Brilliantly funny adventure, featuring magic, dragons and knights. For Fans of Shrek. Odo (seventh child of the village miller) and Eleanor (always looking for adventure) stumble upon a sword in a dried-up river outside... See More

£3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Frogkisser!: A Magical Romp of a Fairytale

by

(104 reviews)

'Wise and wondrous' - Holly Black Garth Nix is on hilarious form as he spins his very own fairy tale, featuring Princess Anya, who, with her loyal dog, must embark on a terribly important (capital Q) Quest to acquire the... See More

£3.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Newt's Emerald

by

(47 reviews)

Inspired by the works of Georgette Heyer and Jane Austen, Garth Nix's Newt's Emerald is a light hearted Regency romance with a fantasy twist. After Lady Truthful's magical Newington Emerald is stolen from her she devises a... See More

£3.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Spirit Animals 3: Blood Ties

by

(357 reviews)

Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual. Flashes of light erupt, and from them emerge the shapes of incredible beasts - a wolf, a leopard, a panda, a falcon. Part engrossing book series, part... See More

£4.95 Price verified 18 hours ago
Fantasy

Sir Hereward and Mister Fitz: Three Adventures

by

(62 reviews)

Sir Hereward. Knight, artillerist, swordsman. Mercenary for hire. Ill-starred lover. Mister Fitz. Puppet, sorcerer, loremaster. Practitioner of arcane arts now mostly and thankfully forgotten. Former nursemaid to... See More

£0.99 £1.45 Save 32% Price verified 3 hours ago
Fantasy

Lightspeed Magazine, July 2012

by

(1 review)

Lightspeed is an online science fiction and fantasy magazine. In its pages, you will find science fiction: from near-future, sociological soft SF, to far-future, star-spanning hard SF -- and fantasy: from epic fantasy... See More

£3.07 Price verified 22 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Great Bites for Girls

by

This delightful collection of Bites from the much-loved series has been specially put together for girls. The Sugar-Gum Tree by Patricia Wrightson, illustrated by David Cox Sarah Bell and Penny May were best friends... See More

£7.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Fantasy

Clarkesworld Magazine issue 115

by

(1 review)

Clarkesworld is a Hugo and World Fantasy Award-winning science fiction and fantasy magazine. Each month we bring you a mix of fiction (new and classic works), articles, interviews and art. Our April 2016 issue (#115)... See More

£2.73 Price verified 19 hours ago
Horror

Dreaming in the Dark

by

A celebration of Australia's current Golden Age of science fiction, fantasy, horror, and magical realism. Jack Dann -- the multi-award-winning author and co-editor of the classic Dreaming Down-Under, the anthology that "has... See More

£4.65 Price verified 18 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30