Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Garth Nix

to track Garth Nix on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Garth Nix.
  • to stop tracking Garth Nix.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

A Confusion of Princes

by

(34 reviews)

Khemri learns the minute he becomes a Prince that princes need to be hard to kill-for they are always in danger. Their greatest threat? Other Princes. Every Prince wants to become Emperor and the surest way to do so is to... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 11 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

To Hold The Bridge: Tales from the Old Kingdom and Beyond

by

(589 reviews)

A masterful short story collection including a rarely seen OLD KINGDOM novella. Garth Nix proves he is a master of the short story with this intriguing collection of tales. Leading with the novella TO HOLD THE BRIDGE, fans... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 23 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Lirael: The Old Kingdom 3

by

(3,502 reviews)

The third incredible installment of Garth Nix's internationally bestselling OLD KINGDOM fantasy series, perfect for readers of Philip Pullman Lirael has never felt like a true daughter of the Clayr, a powerful group of... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 21 hours ago
Fantasy

Fire Above, Fire Below: A Tor.Com Original

by

(167 reviews)

From bestselling fantasy author Garth Nix (Abhorsen Trilogy) comes "Fire Above, Fire Below" a Tor.com Original short story. Don't miss Nix's fantastic tale concerning the crisis caused by the dying of a dragon living below... See More

£1.36 Price verified 17 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Spirit Animals 3: Blood Ties

by

(1,754 review)

Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual. Flashes of light erupt, and from them emerge the shapes of incredible beasts - a wolf, a leopard, a panda, a falcon. Part engrossing book series, part... See More

£4.95 Price verified 2 days ago
Fantasy

Angel Mage

by

(700 reviews)

More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from her magical sleep still beautiful, looking no more than nineteen, and once... See More

£4.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Cranky Ladies of History

by

(14 reviews)

Warriors, pirates, murderers and queens... Throughout history, women from all walks of life have had good reason to be cranky. Some of our most memorable historical figures were outspoken, dramatic, brave, feisty... See More

£7.21 Price verified 2 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Troubletwisters 4: Missing Presumed Evil

by

(41 reviews)

Page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what it really means to be a warden in training as they pit their wits and their gifts against a rival - who is also a... See More

£3.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

By Blood We Live

by

(236 reviews)

From Dracula to Buffy the Vampire Slayer; from Castlevania to Tru Blood, the romance between popular culture and vampires hearkens back to humanity's darkest, deepest fears, flowing through our very blood, fears of death... See More

£9.46 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Dislocation Space: A Tor.com Original

by

(60 reviews)

From the international bestselling author of science fiction and fantasy comes Garth Nix's "Dislocation Space", a Tor.com Original. A Soviet political prisoner is ordered to use her unique talents to explore a strange... See More

£1.33 £1.38 Price verified 13 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Necessary Arthur: A Tor.com Original

by

(190 reviews)

The Necessary Arthur, a Tor.com Original, is a delightful science fantasy novelette from international bestselling author Garth Nix. Some days you find out that the world is nothing like what you think it is. An... See More

£1.33 £1.35 Price verified 11 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Abhorsen: The Old Kingdom 4

by

(3,291 reviews)

The fourth incredible installment of Garth Nix's bestselling OLD KINGDOM fantasy series, perfect for readers of Philip Pullman Besieged on all sides, Lirael, Sameth and the Disreputable Dog are in for the fight of their... See More

£4.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Let Sleeping Dragons Lie: Have Sword, Will Travel 2

by

(69 reviews)

Brilliantly funny adventure for boys and girls, featuring magic, sword action and knights For fans of Shrek Odo and Eleanor are now officially knights, helped (and sometimes hindered) by their magical but rather difficult... See More

£4.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Out of the Mirror, Darkness (Into Shadow collection)

by

(427 reviews)

A cynical "fixer" for a silent-film studio must confront the shadows behind the bright lights in this noir-tinged short story by New York Times bestselling author Garth Nix. It's business as usual on the set of another... See More

£1.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Have Sword, Will Travel: Magic, Dragons and Knights

by

(108 reviews)

Brilliantly funny adventure, featuring magic, dragons and knights. For Fans of Shrek. Odo (seventh child of the village miller) and Eleanor (always looking for adventure) stumble upon a sword in a dried-up river outside... See More

£4.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Sabriel: The Old Kingdom 2

by

(6,109 reviews)

Begin a new adventure: the second thrilling installment of Garth Nix's bestselling OLD KINGDOM fantasy series. Sabriel has spent most of her young life far away from the magical realm of the Old Kingdom, and the Dead that... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 15 hours ago

Sir Thursday: The Keys to the Kingdom 4

by

(544 reviews)

Out-of-this-world magical adventure series for teens from the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of Sabriel and the Old Kingdom series. Seven days. Seven keys. One very unlikely hero. IT'S THURSDAY... See More

£4.99 Price verified 22 hours ago

Drowned Wednesday: The Keys to the Kingdom 3

by

(451 reviews)

Out-of-this-world magical adventure series for teens from the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of Sabriel and the Old Kingdom series. Seven days. Seven keys. One very unlikely hero. Wednesday has rolled... See More

£4.99 Price verified 23 hours ago

Lord Sunday: The Keys to the Kingdom 7

by

(785 reviews)

Out-of-this-world magical adventure series for teens from the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of Sabriel and the Old Kingdom series. Seven days. Seven keys. One very unlikely hero. The house is falling... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Ragwitch

by

(119 reviews)

A thrilling fantasy set in a world dominated by a sinister witch beyond redemption, a reissue of Garth Nix's debut novel, newly rejacketed for today's readers, and includes a brand new preface. Garth Nix's worldwide sales... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago

Lady Friday: The Keys to the Kingdom 5

by

(548 reviews)

Out-of-this-world magical adventure series for teens from the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of Sabriel and the Old Kingdom series. Seven days. Seven keys. One very unlikely hero. Four of the seven... See More

£4.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30