Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Giselle Green

to track Giselle Green on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Giselle Green.
  • to stop tracking Giselle Green.
  • Sort by
Contemporary Fiction

Little Miracles

by

(84 reviews)

When a routine trip to the beach turns to tragedy, Julia Fearon's life becomes a heartbreaking search for the truth. When she arrives in Spain with fiancé Charlie and their toddler Hadyn, Julia is excited at the prospect... See More

£1.49 £1.74 Save 14% Price verified 7 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

A Sister’s Gift

by

(216 reviews)

Two sisters. Best of friends. Worst of enemies. The stunning novel from the English Jodi Picoult. Hollie Hudson and her husband Richard are fast losing hope... Despite her infertility, Hollie is unable to give up her... See More

£1.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Contemporary Fiction

Pandora’s Box

by

(75 reviews)

An emotional and heart-warming novel, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult. Rachel Wetherby has just been told the news no mother should ever have to hear. Her daughter, Shelley, has a terminal... See More

£1.74 Price verified 2 days ago
Self-Help & Counselling

Falling For You

by

(38 reviews)

From the #1 best selling author of A Sister's Gift; if you like Jodi Picoult, you will love this book. A modern-day Romeo and Juliet with a twist, set over five days at Christmas. 18-yr old Rose's life is devastated - as... See More

£3.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Finding You

by

(81 reviews)

Description: Finding You - the standalone sequel to Little Miracles. Julia and Charlie are ecstatic to be reunited with their stolen child, Hadyn. A year after he was snatched from a beach in Spain during a family holiday... See More

£3.49 Price verified 2 days ago
Religion & Spirituality

A Writer's Guide to The Zodiac

by

(4 reviews)

Astrology offers writers a powerful tool - a means by which to get to know the characters in any story - how they feel, think, and what motivates them. As the individual energies associated with the star signs are explored... See More

£2.90 Price verified 2 days ago
Showing Results 1 - 6