Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by H.T. Night

to track H.T. Night on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by H.T. Night.
  • to stop tracking H.T. Night.
  • Sort by
Romance

Vampire Love Story (Immortal Warriors Book 1)

by

(56 reviews)

First in the epic "Immortal Warriors" series of vampires and werewolves. For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Children of the Gods, and The Vampire Diaries. Out for a late-night jog, mixed martial artist, Josiah Reign, crosses... See More

£0.99 £2.29 Save 57% Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Forever and Always (Immortal Warriors Book 3)

by

(13 reviews)

Book 3 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah heads for Europe to master his new gifts. On the way to his destination, he realizes that others just might know what he's up to, and they don't seem to want him to... See More

£2.29 £3.05 Save 25% Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Vampires vs. Werewolves (Immortal Warriors Book 4)

by

(21 reviews)

Book 4 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter, and now he's building his own Mani army to take on Krull for a future battle of epic proportions. Old and new loves reveal... See More

£2.29 £3.05 Save 25% Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

One Love (Immortal Warriors Book 5)

by

(20 reviews)

Book 5 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter. This has never been truer than now, as Josiah ramps up his vampire and werewolf army with tactical strategies and combat techniques... See More

£2.29 £3.05 Save 25% Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

The Werewolf Whisperer (Immortal Warriors Book 2)

by

(18 reviews)

Book 2 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! For Josiah Reign, life as he knows it has been forever changed. In two shorts months, he went from unbeliever to The Chosen. Now Josiah must learn to control his powerful... See More

£2.29 £3.05 Save 25% Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Vampire Hunter (Immortal Warriors Book 21)

by

Book 21 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Sometimes, dreams do come true, but for a vampire who has been cursed with premonitions, that's not always a good thing. Hunter Simon is a newly turned vampire and... See More

£2.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Werewolf Love Story (Immortal Warriors Book 9)

by

(3 reviews)

Book 9 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Tommy Jensen is a rising star in mixed martial arts fighting. One night, while training for his second MMA match, he comes across a sexy and mysterious woman named Sasha... See More

£3.04 Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Vampire Hero (Immortal Warriors Book 15)

by

(18 reviews)

Book 15 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter. He's also the leader of a group of warrior vampires called the Mani. During a time of relative peace for the vampires, Josiah goes... See More

£2.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Vampire Nation

by

(8 reviews)

The brand-new vampire dystopian series by bestselling author, H.T. Night! Four hundred years into the future, in a dystopian world inside a sphere city called VAMPIRE NATION, there are only three choices for humans: be... See More

£2.29 Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Heart of a Witch Series: First Three Books

by

The first three books in the bestselling "Heart of a Witch" series! WITCH TO CHOOSE (Book #1) A newbie witch. A magical mentor. Two charming men. A new witch must not only choose between two rivals for her heart -- but... See More

£2.26 £5.42 Save 58% Price verified 4 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Nerd Power (Diary of a Boy Genius Book 1)

by

(10 reviews)

Cody Greer has made it. He's finally in the sixth grade and king of the world. Or, at least, king of his school. Cody has a lot going for him but has only one thing on his mind?winning the heart of the new girl in school... See More

£2.29 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Witch to Choose (Heart of a Witch Book 1)

by

(18 reviews)

As Sahara comes into her newfound witchy powers, she's about to discover that magic has its own set of perks -- and perils. First in the completed four-book "Heart of a Witch" series! For starters, should she be a good... See More

£2.29 Price verified 3 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Fourth Sunrise (Love Stories Book 1)

by

(5 reviews)

H.T. Night, the #1 bestselling author of over 30 novels, illuminates the heart in ways that only he can, and reminds us all over again of the power of love and destiny... Joel Murphy is a minor league baseball player with... See More

£2.29 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

The Rise of Kyro (Immortal Warriors Book 10)

by

(11 reviews)

Book 10 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Tommy is back. Now, he just needs to figure out what it means to be a werewolf while keeping it a secret from young Josiah, his enthusiastic fight prodigy with a... See More

£3.04 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Sons of Josiah (Immortal Warriors Book 7)

by

(14 reviews)

Book 7 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! With Jason held captive by the evil Brock, Josiah has to make a tough choice about whether to turn his other son, Joshua, into a vampire. It would help them fight for... See More

£3.04 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Divine Blood (Immortal Warriors Book 6)

by

(18 reviews)

Book 6 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah's twin boys are growing up and coming into their own as young men. From youthful misadventures that reveal his quiet son Jason's power to heal others, to Joshua's... See More

£3.04 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Love Conquers All (Immortal Warriors Book 8)

by

(6 reviews)

Book 8 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Fighting is what Josiah Reign does best, especially when Tommy the werewolf is his right-hand man. Josiah will fight for true love, for his ideals, and for the survival of... See More

£3.04 Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

Hyde and Seek

by

Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde are about to face off. Mr. Edward Hyde is slowly taking over Dr. Jekyll's body and committing unspeakable acts while he possesses him. Dr. Jekyll is having a hard time convincing his old school... See More

£2.26 Price verified 2 hours ago
Humour & Satire

Getting Yours (Love Stories Book 4)

by

In Getting Yours, best friends Chad and Eric are active in college theater. Eric's the playwright of an edgy new play about a man's strange obsession. But when Chad lands the lead role, a gorgeous thirty-something student... See More

£2.26 Price verified 2 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Diary of a Boy Genius: Books 1-3

by

(1 review)

Diary of a Boy Genius is Cody Greer's story. Cody is both a nerd and a jock; both charming and awkward. These first three novels are the coming of age of a middle school boy. Boxed set of the FIRST THREE novels in the... See More

£5.45 Price verified 3 hours ago
Poetry & Drama

Everlasting Love: Poems

by

A very personal love story through poetry, H.T. Night delivers a moving and arresting expression of love and loss. Best known for his #1 bestselling vampire and werewolf sagas, H.T. Night now takes the reader on a very... See More

£2.39 Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

Witch World (Heart of a Witch Book 4)

by

Sahara has finally made her choice between Robert and Donovan. However, when Donovan tells her he has a new girlfriend, Sahara is shocked to learn that his new love interest is none other than her witch nemesis: Abigail! As... See More

£2.25 Price verified 2 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Nerd Love (Diary of a Boy Genius Book 3)

by

(5 reviews)

In NERD LOVE, thirteen-year-old Cody tries to work things out with Sarah, the love of his young life. But he's starting to get overwhelmed with school activities, other girls in hot pursuit, and his nemesis, Anthony, who... See More

£2.25 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Witch Love Story (Heart of a Witch Book 3)

by

(1 review)

When new witch, Sahara, heads to a corporate team-building weekend for her job, she invites her rival boyfriends and introduces them as her cousins. She decides that by the close of Sunday's events, she will make up her mind... See More

£2.25 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

A Witch's Magic (Heart of a Witch Book 2)

by

(6 reviews)

A rising witch. Two rival mentors. Two irresistible men. Sahara's witch powers are increasing, and so is the pressure to choose between dark magic and light magic. When Paris's sister, Abigail, offers to mentor Sahara in... See More

£2.25 Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Nerd Games (Diary of a Boy Genius Book 2)

by

Cody isn't like the other boys. For one, he has a very high emotional IQ. In fact, he's particularly sensitive and romantic, especially for a middle-schooler. And the object of his affection is Sarah Davis. In NERD GAMES... See More

£2.25 Price verified 3 hours ago
Science Fiction

Enemy of the Nation (Vampire Nation Book 2)

by

(1 review)

Book 2 in the bestselling Vampire Nation series! Four hundred years in the future, in a dystopian sphere city called Vampire Nation, humans have only three choices: become a vampire, become a breeder, or become a feeder... See More

£2.25 Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30