Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Harlan Coben

to track Harlan Coben on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Harlan Coben.
  • to stop tracking Harlan Coben.
  • Sort by
Poetry & Drama

The Stranger: Now a major Netflix show

by

(10,510 reviews)

The Stranger appears out of nowhere, perhaps in a bar, or a parking lot, or at the grocery store. His identity is unknown. His motives are unclear. His information is undeniable. Then he whispers a few words in your ear and... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Final Detail (Myron Bolitar Book 6)

by

(4,007 reviews)

'Outstanding... if you read only one American novel this year make sure that it is this one' SUNDAY EXPRESS Helping a friend may turn out to be deadly serious... A terrific Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago

Seconds Away (Mickey Bolitar Book 2)

by

(2,332 reviews)

Following on from SHELTER comes the second novel in the fantastic, action-packed Mickey Bolitar series from the master of the hook-and-twist. When tragedy strikes close to home, teenager Mickey Bolitar and his loyal new... See More

£4.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Play Dead

by

(2,569 reviews)

A fast-moving, suspense-filled thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of LONG LOST. Ex fashion model and successful business woman Laura Ayars' perfect world is shattered at a time which should have been the happiest of... See More

£4.99 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

One False Move (Myron Bolitar Book 5)

by

(3,342 reviews)

It should be a straightforward missing persons case... until the Mob are involved. An outstanding Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. Myron Bolitar might have a slightly dubious past... See More

£4.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Magical Fantastical Fridge

by

(44 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce. Have you ever noticed how magical your... See More

£5.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Hold Tight

by

(2,359 reviews)

How far will you go to protect your child? A superb SUNDAY TIMES No.1 bestseller from the author of SIX YEARS. Tia and Mike Baye never imagined they'd become the type of overprotective parents who spy on their kids. But... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Stay Close: NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SHOW

by

(5,758 reviews)

'The modern master of the hook and twist' Dan Brown 'One of the world's finest thriller writers' Peter James A suburban wife and mother of two - with a dark and dangerous past. A promising photographer who now panders to... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Innocent: NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES

by

(4,403 reviews)

A brilliant, gripping stand-alone novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of CAUGHT. Matt Hunter's life has already been blown apart once. A fight, a friend in trouble, and the dull crack of someone's skull on the... See More

£4.99 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Woods: NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES

by

(9,280 reviews)

Twenty years ago, four teenagers disappeared in the woods at a summercamp. Now, two decades later, everything is changing... Paul Copeland's sister went missing 20 years ago. Now raising a daughter alone, Cope balances... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Live Wire (Myron Bolitar Book 10)

by

(3,669 reviews)

Sometimes the ugliest truth is better than the prettiest of lies... From the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. A beautiful woman walking into Myron Bolitar's office asking for help should have been a dream come... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 9 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Found (Mickey Bolitar Book 3)

by

(2,497 reviews)

Following SHELTER and SECONDS AWAY - the gripping new Mickey Bolitar YA thriller from the internationally bestselling master of suspense. It's been eight months since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the tragic death of his father... See More

£4.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Caught

by

(6,756 reviews)

'The modern master of the hook and twist' Dan Brown 'Simply one of the all-time greats - pick up any one of his thrillers and you'll find a riveting, twisty, surprising story with a big, beating heart at its core' Gillian... See More

£4.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Gone for Good: Now a major Netflix series

by

(5,466 reviews)

'A propulsive thriller, a touching love story and a subtle analysis of dysfunctional families... Coben creates a host of striking characters... This is top-notch thriller writing' OBSERVER 'One of the best thrillers you'll... See More

£4.99 Price verified 9 hours ago

Shelter (Mickey Bolitar Book 1)

by

(2,246 reviews)

The first in an exciting series of YA thrillers from the master of the hook-and-twist. When tragic events tear him away from his parents, 15-year-old Mickey Bolitar is sent to live with his estranged uncle, Myron. For a... See More

£4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Tell No One

by

(6,505 reviews)

'A pulsing, pacy, devour-at-one-sitting thriller... Coben grabs you with the opening paragraph and never lets you go. A class act' OBSERVER 'This book will keep you up until 2 a.m.' TIMES 'Intelligent and gripping this is... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Missing You

by

(5,990 reviews)

From SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past... and the lies that bind us together. It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating site. But as... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Six Years

by

(8,412 reviews)

A lost love... and the secrets and lies at its heart. The stunning novel from No.1 bestseller Harlan Coben. Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six years of... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Drop Shot (Myron Bolitar Book 2)

by

(4,253 reviews)

Following on from DEAL BREAKER, this is the excellent, gripping second Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. The young woman was shot dead in cold blood, dropped outside the stadium, in... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 4 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Back Spin (Myron Bolitar Book 4)

by

(4,303 reviews)

The search for a missing boy gives Myron Bolitar far more than he bargained for... From the bestselling author of SIX YEARS. The boy was born and raised on the Main Line. But he vanished on Philadelphia's mean streets... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Promise Me (Myron Bolitar Book 8)

by

(2,312 reviews)

It began with a phone call... Has he now made a promise he can't keep? A gripping Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. The 2am phone call is from a young, frightened, lost girl who has... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

No Second Chance

by

(4,335 reviews)

A brilliant thriller from 'one of the most sheerly entertaining and accomplished writers in the genre' DAILY EXPRESS 'A superb thriller writer on great form' TIME OUT 'Gripping, high-octane thriller in which a man is... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30