Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Harlan Coben

to track Harlan Coben on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Harlan Coben.
  • to stop tracking Harlan Coben.
  • Sort by
Action & Adventure

The Magical Fantastical Fridge

by

(47 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce. Have you ever noticed how magical your... See More

£5.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Found (Mickey Bolitar Book 3)

by

(6,755 reviews)

Following SHELTER and SECONDS AWAY - the gripping new Mickey Bolitar YA thriller from the internationally bestselling master of suspense. It's been eight months since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the tragic death of his father... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Fool Me Once: Now An Original Netflix Series

by

(56,458 reviews)

THE BIGGEST NETFLIX SHOW OF 2024 STARRING MICHELLE KEEGAN, JOANNA LUMLEY AND RICHARD ARMITAGE. READ THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL... 'The absolute master' RICHARD OSMAN 'One of the all-time greats' GILLIAN FLYNN 'At the top... See More

£3.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Gone for Good: Now a major Netflix series

by

(14,135 reviews)

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES! The bestselling author and creator of the hit Netflix drama Fool Me Once takes readers into the heart of a family in this twisty page-turner that proves the darkest secrets are often closest... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Missing You

by

(23,309 reviews)

From SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past... and the lies that bind us together. It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating site. But as... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Innocent: NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES

by

(11,017 reviews)

A brilliant, gripping stand-alone novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of I WILL FIND YOU 'A book to read in one gulp' TELEGRAPH 'Elegance, pace and loads of tension' GUARDIAN 'One of the most sheerly... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Hold Tight

by

(5,591 reviews)

How far will you go to protect your child? A superb SUNDAY TIMES No.1 bestseller from the author of SIX YEARS. Tia and Mike Baye never imagined they'd become the type of overprotective parents who spy on their kids. But... See More

£4.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Play Dead

by

(5,347 reviews)

A fast-moving, suspense-filled thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of LONG LOST. Ex fashion model and successful business woman Laura Ayars' perfect world is shattered at a time which should have been the happiest of... See More

£4.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Deal Breaker (Myron Bolitar Book 1)

by

(14,220 reviews)

The truth can get you killed... A stunning thriller from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. Investigator and sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big-time. So is Christian Steele, a rookie... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Caught

by

(12,565 reviews)

'The modern master of the hook and twist' Dan Brown 'Simply one of the all-time greats - pick up any one of his thrillers and you'll find a riveting, twisty, surprising story with a big, beating heart at its core' Gillian... See More

£4.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Six Years

by

(21,473 reviews)

A lost love... and the secrets and lies at its heart. The stunning novel from No.1 bestseller Harlan Coben. Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six years of... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 19 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30