Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Hazel Gaynor

to track Hazel Gaynor on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Hazel Gaynor.
  • to stop tracking Hazel Gaynor.
  • Sort by
Historical Fiction

The Girl From The Savoy

by

(191 reviews)

'Addictive, charming and gleaming with Jazz Age glitz' The Lady The fabulous new novel from the author of The Girl Who Came Home Dolly Lane is a dreamer; a downtrodden maid who longs to dance on the London stage, but the... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified one day ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

The Cottingley Secret

by

(508 reviews)

The New York Times bestselling author turns the clock back to a time when two young girls convinced the world that fairies really did exist... 1917: When two young cousins, Frances Griffiths and Elsie Wright from... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago
Biographical

Three Words for Goodbye: A Novel

by

(755 reviews)

From Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb, the bestselling authors of Meet Me in Monaco, comes a coming-of-age novel set in pre-WWII Europe, perfect for fans of Jennifer Robson, Beatriz Williams, and Kate Quinn. Three cities, two... See More

£5.99 Price verified one day ago
Historical Fiction

Fall of Poppies: Stories of Love and the Great War

by

(91 reviews)

Top voices in historical fiction deliver an unforgettable collection of short stories set in the aftermath of World War I -- featuring bestselling authors such as Hazel Gaynor, Jennifer Robson, Beatriz Williams, and Lauren... See More

£5.99 Price verified one day ago
Historical Fiction

Last Christmas in Paris: A Novel of World War I

by

(1,100 review)

An unforgettably romantic novel that spans four Christmases (1914-1918), Last Christmas in Paris explores the ruins of war, the strength of love, and the enduring hope of the Christmas season. New York Times bestselling... See More

£5.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 12