Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Iain Gale

to track Iain Gale on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Iain Gale.
  • to stop tracking Iain Gale.
  • Sort by
History

Scotland Forever!: The Scots Greys at Waterloo

by

(10 reviews)

The Battle of Waterloo in 1815 was a turning point in European history. The British and their allies led by the Duke of Wellington faced the massed forces of Napoleon. It was the French emperor's last throw of the dice after... See More

£4.31 £4.79 Save 10% Price verified 9 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Four Days in June

by

(59 reviews)

A remarkable debut novel, 'Four Days in June' is an imaginative but accurate reconstruction of five men - all real figures - five points of view, and four days of one of the world's most famous battles. In June 1815... See More

£4.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Alamein: The turning point of World War Two

by

(22 reviews)

The superb novelist of men at war moves into the twentieth century and World War Two, telling the story of the eleven days in the sands of North Africa that would change history forever There are some battles that change... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified one hour ago
Historical Fiction

Man of Honour

by

(34 reviews)

The first in a stunning new historical adventure series, perfect for all fans of Sharpe Meet Lieutenant Jack Steel - gentleman, soldier, hero. Upper Bavaria, 1704. The British army, triumphant, fresh from victory, stands... See More

£4.49 £5.49 Save 18% Price verified 11 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Rules of War

by

(32 reviews)

Jack Steel, first met in Man of Honour, is a splendid hero on a new and dangerous mission. Perfect for all fans of Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe. MEET JACK STEEL - GENTLEMAN, SOLDIER, HERO. In the early eighteenth century, the... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 5 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Black Jackals

by

(34 reviews)

The start of a WWII series from Iain Gale, author of Alamein. A masterly portrayal of World War Two heroism, with vivid action and stirring personal journeys. A small team of soldiers, left behind to cover the British... See More

£4.49 £5.49 Save 18% Price verified 7 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Zero Hour: An unputdownable novel of war

by

The unforgettable story behind the most destructive day in British military history... June, 1916: The Great War is locked in stalemate, deep lines of trenches and barbed wire carved into the French countryside. Sitting... See More

£2.99 £3.47 Save 14% Price verified one day ago
Historical Fiction

Brothers in Arms

by

(29 reviews)

Charismatic hero Jack Steel returns, in a new and perilous adventure. England 1708 and Jack Steel returns to Flanders from England a married man. But his wife Lady Henrietta Vaughan is proving expensive and Jack must look... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified 3 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Jackals’ Revenge

by

(24 reviews)

The sequel to THE BLACK JACKALS is set in the turmoil of the eastern Mediterranean in 1941, with the Brits struggling to hold their line in Greece against the powerful German and Italian forces. Peter Lamb and his men are... See More

£4.49 £6.69 Save 33% Price verified 2 minutes ago
Literary Fiction

Keane's Challenge (Captain James Keane Book 2)

by

(95 reviews)

'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. James Keane strikes again with this thrilling second instalment in the series. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell. French troops... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Keane's Company (Captain James Keane Book 1)

by

(162 reviews)

Meet James Keane: loveable rogue and unlikely hero. 'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell. James Keane - card sharp and ladies' man... See More

£4.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Conspiracy: Keane Book 4 (Captain James Keane)

by

(46 reviews)

'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. British Intelligence maverick James Keane goes undercover in Napoleon's Paris for his most daring espionage mission yet. Perfect for fans of Simon... See More

£4.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Keane's Charge (Captain James Keane Book 3)

by

(80 reviews)

'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. The third exciting adventure of maverick spy Captain James Keane. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell. The intrepid band of... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 15