Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ian Ross

to track Ian Ross on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ian Ross.
  • to stop tracking Ian Ross.
  • Sort by
Historical Fiction

Triumph in Dust (Twilight of Empire Book 6)

by

(9 reviews)

Ferocity, heroism, and savage bloodshed: the next gripping instalment in the Twilight of Empire series. For fans of Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden. When the simmering conflict between Rome and Persia threatens once again to... See More

£0.99 £1.00 Price verified 11 hours ago
Historical Fiction

War at the Edge of the World (Twilight of Empire Book 1)

by

(125 reviews)

AN EMPIRE IN DECLINE. Centurion Aurelius Castus - once a soldier in the elite legions of the Danube - believes his glory days are over, as he finds himself in the cold, grey wastes of northern Britain, battling to protect... See More

£1.40 £2.48 Save 44% Price verified one day ago
Historical Fiction

Imperial Vengeance (Twilight of Empire Book 5)

by

(17 reviews)

THE ROMAN EMPIRE HAS NO MERCY IN ITS QUEST FOR POWER. Aurelius Castus is one of the leading military commanders of an empire riven by civil war. As the Emperor Constantine grows ever more ruthless in his pursuit of power... See More

£4.07 Price verified 21 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Mask of Command (Twilight of Empire Book 4)

by

(34 reviews)

Ross presents us with a vision of late Rome that is tense, exhilarating, complex and exotic... When a treacherous act of murder throws the western provinces into turmoil, Aurelius Castus is ordered to take command of the... See More

£4.31 £4.79 Save 10% Price verified one day ago
Historical Fiction

Swords Around The Throne (Twilight of Empire Book 2)

by

(79 reviews)

Rome is in peril... The old order is changing. Centurion Aurelius Castus has been summoned back from Britain to find himself caught up in a treasonous conspiracy threatening to bring down the Emperor Constantine... See More

£4.31 £4.79 Save 10% Price verified one day ago
Action & Adventure

Battle for Rome (Twilight of Empire Book 3)

by

(43 reviews)

The Roman Empire is on the brink of civil war. Only Maxentius, tyrant of Rome, stands between the emperor Constantine and supreme power in the west. Aurelius Castus is now a tribune in Constantine's army. But great honour... See More

£4.46 Price verified one day ago

A Guide to Teleworking Technologies

by

A complete and detailed guide to the technology options for an effective strategy for teleworking, which includes connectivity, collaboration tools and the physical workplace environment. This guide provides provides an... See More

£0.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Rocking the Boat

by

(6 reviews)

1963 and Paul Shaw, suburban dreamer, barely out of his teens, is ready to make the most of those flower-powered days of innocence and decadence as the black-and-white post-war world of Britain blooms into glorious... See More

£1.99 Price verified 9 hours ago

Beached in Calabria

by

Where do you go to when you only have a pittance for a home away from home for a huge family? Ian Ross realises that his small inheritance won't get him a place in France or even Spain, so he heads for southern Italy where... See More

£6.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 10