Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Isabel Wolff

to track Isabel Wolff on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Isabel Wolff.
  • to stop tracking Isabel Wolff.
  • Sort by
Contemporary Fiction

Forget Me Not

by

(28 reviews)

The sparkling new novel from the bestselling author of 'A Question of Love.' Perfect for fans of Jane Green. After the sudden death of her mother, Anna Temple realises she needs to live for the moment and pursue her dream... See More

£4.99 Price verified one hour ago
Literary Fiction

The Very Picture of You

by

(46 reviews)

Because a picture paints a thousand words. Ella has always been an artist, jotting down pictures from a young age, and now in her thirties she has made it her profession. Commissioned to capture memories, fading beauty and... See More

£3.49 £4.49 Save 22% Price verified one hour ago
Contemporary Fiction

A Question of Love

by

(31 reviews)

The sparkling new romantic comedy from the bestselling author of Behaving Badly. Perfect for fans of Jane Green. When Laura Quick finds herself accidentally hosting a quirky quiz show on national TV, nothing prepares her... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 8 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Making of Minty Malone

by

(6 reviews)

A sparkling novel by the bestselling author of THE VERY PICTURE OF YOU and A VINTAGE AFFAIR. Everyone likes radio reporter Minty - she's so terribly nice. But being nice doesn't save her from being jilted at the very altar... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Trials of Tiffany Trott

by

(13 reviews)

An engaging first novel by the bestselling author of THE VERY PICTURE OF YOU and A VINTAGE AFFAIR. Tiffany Trott is attractive, eligible and sparky - so why is she (as her bossy best friend puts it) 'a complete failure with... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 8 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Rescuing Rose

by

(19 reviews)

The fourth sparkling novel from the bestselling author of THE TRIALS OF TIFFANY TROTT, THE MAKING OF MINTY MALONE and OUT OF THE BLUE has Rose, a prickly agony aunt, fall for the charms of Theo, accountant by day, astronomer... See More

£3.49 Price verified one hour ago
Contemporary Fiction

Behaving Badly

by

(34 reviews)

The fifth novel from the hugely entertaining writer of RESCUING ROSE. Stylishly written, sophisticated but warmhearted and accessible, this is Isabel Wolff at her inimitable best. All men are beasts... ... or so Miranda... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified 10 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Out of the Blue

by

(15 reviews)

A sparkling novel by the bestselling author of THE VERY PICTURE OF YOU and A VINTAGE AFFAIR. Faith has arranged a surprise party at a West London restaurant to celebrate fifteen years of marriage to her publisher husband... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 10 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Ghostwritten

by

(104 reviews)

'A deeply moving read - I loved it' Dinah Jeffries, author of The Tea Planter's Wife As a child in the Second World War, Klara was interned in a Japanese prison camp on Java during the occupation. Her childhood years unfold... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 12 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 10