Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Jacqueline Carey

to track Jacqueline Carey on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jacqueline Carey.
  • to stop tracking Jacqueline Carey.
  • Sort by
History & Criticism

Miranda and Caliban

by

(58 reviews)

Miranda and Caliban is bestselling fantasy author Jacqueline Carey's gorgeous retelling of The Tempest. With hypnotic prose and a wild imagination, Carey explores the themes of twisted love and unchecked power that lie at... See More

£4.66 £4.69 Price verified 18 hours ago
Fantasy

Banewreaker: Volume I of The Sundering

by

(46 reviews)

Following the triumphant success of her Kushiel series (Kushiel's Dart, Kushiel's Chosen, Kushiel's Avatar), Jacqueline Carey now turns her hand to another startling fable, an epic tale of gods waging war in their bid to... See More

£4.66 £4.69 Price verified 7 hours ago
Fantasy

Starless

by

(252 reviews)

Jacqueline Carey is back with an amazing adventure not seen since her New York Times bestselling Kushiel's Legacy series. Lush and sensual, Starless introduces us to an epic world where exiled gods live among us, and a hero... See More

£6.90 £6.96 Price verified 13 hours ago
Fantasy

Godslayer: Volume II of The Sundering

by

(32 reviews)

Supreme Commander Lord Tanaros was once human. But he chose darkness and immortality when his wife betrayed him with his king. He killed them both, and fled the realms of Men and now cares nothing for their fates. A... See More

£4.66 £7.38 Save 37% Price verified 12 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Santa Olivia

by

(132 reviews)

Lushly written with rich and vivid characters, Santa Olivia is Jacqueline Carey's take on comic book superheroes and the classic werewolf myth. Loup Garron was born and raised in Santa Olivia, an isolated, disenfranchised... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 5 hours ago
Science Fiction

Saints Astray

by

(95 reviews)

Post-apocalyptic scifi meets urban fantasy in Jacqueline Carey's sequel to Santa Olivia as two girls fight to stay together and change the world. After their escape from military custody, Loup Garron and her girlfriend... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 15 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Poison Fruit (Agent of Hel Book 3)

by

(101 reviews)

The hot-as-Hel series with the "Sookie Stackhouse type of vibe" (Paranormal Haven) is back -- but this time the paranormal Midwestern town of Pemkowet is feeling a frost in the air and the residents are frozen in fear... See More

£5.99 £6.49 Save 8% Price verified 23 hours ago
Fantasy

Kushiel's Chosen (Kushiel's Legacy Book 2)

by

(315 reviews)

This wonderful novel is a sensuous fantasy of sacrifice and conspiracy, which will be loved by fans of George R. R. Martin and Sylvia Day alike. Phèdre has been trained as a skilled spy, courtesan and strategist under her... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 9 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Kushiel's Avatar (Kushiel's Legacy Book 3)

by

(211 reviews)

This triumphant conclusion to this trilogy is a sumptuous fantasy of defiance and redemption. It's a fabulous read for fans of George R. R. Martin and Sylvia Day alike. Phèdre nó Delaunay is a woman touched by Kushiel's... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 15 hours ago
Horror

Autumn Bones (Agent of Hel Book 2)

by

(134 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Jacqueline Carey returns to the curious Midwest tourist community where normal and paranormal worlds co-exist -- however tenuously -- under the watchful eye of a female hellspawn... See More

£4.49 £4.99 Save 10% Price verified 19 hours ago
Horror

Dark Currents: Agent of Hel

by

(166 reviews)

THE FIRST AGENT OF HEL NOVEL! "Jacqueline Carey proves her versatility with this compelling and delightful piece of urban fantasy." -- #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris The Midwestern resort town of... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified 7 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Kushiel's Dart (Kushiel's Legacy Book 1)

by

(864 reviews)

This extraordinary novel will be loved by fans of George R. R. Martin and Sylvia Day alike - an intoxicating fantasy of intrigue, betrayal and desire. Phèdre nó Delaunay has a turbulent path before her, one that will... See More

£4.99 £5.81 Save 14% Price verified 18 hours ago
Fantasy

Kushiel's Scion: Treason's Heir: Book One

by

(210 reviews)

I was afraid of the dark tide that stirred in me. I did not want any part of my mother's blood. And yet it called to me.' Imriel de la Courcel, third in line to the throne, was enslaved and tortured as a boy, leaving him... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 21 hours ago
Fantasy

Kushiel's Justice: Treason's Heir: Book Two

by

(24 reviews)

Imriel, is third in line to the throne and a troubled scion of a dangerous bloodline. In an effort to unite two lands he has been betrothed to Dorelei, an Alban princess, so he may beget future rulers of Alba. Yet he cannot... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 21 hours ago
Fantasy

Kushiel's Mercy: Treason's Heir: Book Three

by

(217 reviews)

Sidonie, heir to the throne, and Imriel, son of a traitor, have confessed their dangerous union. But their love has caused political uproar: Imriel's infamous mother plunged Terre d'Ange into a bloody war and her crimes will... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 21 hours ago
Fantasy

Fantasy Magazine, July 2011

by

Fantasy Magazine is an online magazine focusing exclusively on fantasy fiction. In its pages, you will find all types of fantasy -- from epic fantasy, sword-and-sorcery, and contemporary urban tales, to magical realism... See More

£2.30 Price verified 9 hours ago
Fantasy

Apex Magazine Issue 58

by

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every month... See More

£2.15 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Apex Magazine June 2018

by

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£2.24 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 19