Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Jeff Loveness

to track Jeff Loveness on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jeff Loveness.
  • to stop tracking Jeff Loveness.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Judas

by

(174 reviews)

Emmy and WGA Award-nominated writer Jeff Loveness (Marvel's Nova) presents an exploration of the classical biblical character, perfect for fans of Preacher and The Goddamned. Judas Iscariot journeys through life and death... See More

£5.11 £6.39 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Justice League (2018-): Galaxy of Terrors

by

(81 reviews)

After answering a distress signal from distant space, Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, the Flash, and Green Lantern discover an abandoned cargo ship full of young aliens! When the League attempts to return the children to... See More

£9.11 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

World Reader Vol. 1

by

(4 reviews)

Meet Sarah, an astronaut traveling from dead planet to dead planet, talking to the ghosts of the dead worlds... as she fights to discover the secret that's killing the universe. But Death doesn't give up its secrets so... See More

£9.67 Price verified 17 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Nova: Resurrection (Nova (2016-2017))

by

(67 reviews)

Collects Nova (2016) #1-7. Richard Rider is back! And when he makes his roaring return to the Marvel Universe, it changes everything for Sam Alexander! How will the young Nova cope with his predecessor's unfathomable... See More

£10.49 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Venom (2018-2021) Annual #1

by

(6 reviews)

For the first time in Marvel history, the Wicked Webslinger called VENOM gets his very own Annual! This one features a few walks down memory lane from some of the best creators in comics today -- and even a few surprise... See More

£1.59 £3.99 Save 60% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Strange Skies Over East Berlin

by

(11 reviews)

East Berlin, 1973. Herring, a disillusioned American spy, has spent the entire Cold War infiltrating the inner circles of East German intelligence for a cause he barely believes in anymore. He's seen everything and done... See More

£7.75 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Strange Skies Over East Berlin #1

by

(7 reviews)

Herring is a disillusioned American spy stationed on the eastern side of the Berlin Wall, struggling with his role in a Cold War that seems to have no end. But when he's sent on a mission behind enemy lines to infiltrate... See More

£2.39 Price verified 16 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Strange Skies over East Berlin #3

by

(1 review)

Herring's cover is blown! Captured by the spyhunter Keiner, Herring must go toe-to-toe in a mental battle with his old nemesis, while outside their interrogation room, the alien monster begins a psychic attack of its own. See More

£1.91 £2.39 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Strange Skies Over East Berlin #2

by

(1 review)

The danger increases as Herring comes face to face with his nemesis, Keiner! Herring has infiltrated the bunker beneath East Berlin, where research on the mysterious being that fell from the sky has already begun, only to... See More

£1.91 £2.39 Save 20% Price verified 6 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Judas #3

by

(1 review)

Judas confronts Jesus in the pits of Hell. See More

£1.27 £1.59 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Shazam! (2018-) #12

by

(8 reviews)

Revealing his devious plans, Mr. Mind attacks Billy Batson and the entire Shazam family! Pushed to the limit by a fierce battle against both Black Adam and the Monster Society, can Shazam turn the tide and save himself and... See More

£3.19 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Shazam! (2018-) #15

by

(8 reviews)

After a night battling robots across the globe, Billy Batson finds out not everyone loves superheroes when one of his teachers unleashes a lecture on the ethics of unchecked power and privilege. It'll take more than just the... See More

£3.19 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Death of Wolverine: The Weapon X Program

by

(21 reviews)

Collects Death Of Wolverine: The Weapon X Program #1-5, Death of Wolverine: Life After Logan #1. The Weapon X Program has been restarted -- but when its subjects escape, they face increasingly deadly attempts to reclaim... See More

£8.89 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Groot (Groot (2015))

by

(46 reviews)

Collects Groot #1-6. I am Groot. I AM Groot. I am GROOT. I AM GROOT!!! Translation: For the first time ever, the most famous talking-tree-thing in the Marvel Universe stars in his own series! Life is good for Rocket and... See More

£8.89 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Wonder Woman (2016-) #750

by

(13 reviews)

An all-star 96-page celebration of the Amazon Princess by longtime favorites and acclaimed new voices! In the lead story, Wonder Woman's epic "Year of the Villain" battle comes to a close, leading the way to new challenges... See More

£7.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Judas #4

by

(5 reviews)

With the fate of all of life and the afterlife hanging in the balance, Judas performs an intervention on Jesus in the pits of Hell. See More

£1.27 £1.59 Save 20% Price verified 15 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Judas #1

by

(10 reviews)

Emmy and WGA Award-nominated writer Jeff Loveness (Marvel's Nova) presents an exploration of the classical biblical character, perfect for fans of Preacher and The Goddamned. Judas Iscariot journeys through life and death... See More

£2.55 £3.19 Save 20% Price verified 9 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Justice League (2018-) #51

by

(5 reviews)

At the mercy of the Black Mercy! As they return from their adventure on the planet Trotha, the Justice League crashes on the homeworld of the Black Mercy! There, they fall prey to the most powerful psychological threat... See More

£3.19 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Justice League (2018-) #52

by

(5 reviews)

"The Garden of Mercy" part two of two! For the first time, the Justice League explores the planet of the Black Mercy's origin. One flower is enough to incapacitate even the strongest hero, but with an entire planet full of... See More

£3.19 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

DC Beach Blanket Bad Guys Summer Special (2018) #1

by

(1 review)

It's summertime in the DCU and the bad guys are taking over! Beat the heat with 10 all-new stories by top comics talent starring DC's most spectacular super-villains! In this issue, find out what Mr. Freeze does on the... See More

£7.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Mysteries of Love in Space (2019) #1

by

Sometimes love can make you feel like you're from another planet... but what if you actually were? Join Superman, The New Gods, Green Lantern, Starro, Hawkgirl and even the Teen Titans' new sensation Crush for eight tales of... See More

£7.99 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

DC Nuclear Winter Special (2018) #1

by

(3 reviews)

The holidays are tough enough as it is, but when you're living in a post-apocalyptic wasteland (or, you know, 2018) the world can seem bleaker than ever. So do yourself a favor this holiday season, break out your best eggnog... See More

£7.99 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

A+X Vol. 3: = Outstanding

by

(102 reviews)

Collects A+X (2012) #13-18. A+X shakes things up with its first book-length story as Captain America and Cyclops find themselves on a collision course! Cap is hell-bent on arresting the fugitive Cyclops, but that's only... See More

£8.89 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Nova (2016-2017) #7

by

(4 reviews)

As Richard Rider struggles to come to terms with the revelations from his return to the Cancerverse, Sam Alexander struggles with homework, his family and (gulp) dating! See More

£1.59 Price verified 15 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Nova (2016-2017) #4

by

(3 reviews)

Sam Alexander is going on a date with the new girl in school, while Rich reconnects with an old flame from his past... the Guardian of the Galaxy called Gamora! But not everything is as it seems. It's true, Richard Rider has... See More

£1.59 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30