Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Jill Shalvis

to track Jill Shalvis on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jill Shalvis.
  • to stop tracking Jill Shalvis.
  • Sort by
Women's Fiction

Time Out (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

(4 reviews)

NHL coach Mark Diego's plan to spend time volunteering in his home town goes awry When he learns that not only is he coaching teenaged girls, but that the programme is co-ordinated by energetic (and five-foot-two-inches of... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 4 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Get A Clue

by

(7 reviews)

"Shalvis makes me laugh, makes me cry, makes me sigh with pure pleasure." -- Susan Andersen When Breanne Mooreland gets left at the altar, she decides the best thing to do is to go on her honeymoon alone. Of course, she... See More

£0.90 £0.94 Price verified one hour ago
Romance

The Rancher's Surrender (Mills & Boon M&B)

by

In the first book of New York Times best-selling author Jill Shalvis's classic series, The Heirs to the Triple M, three women practically raised as sisters discover one of them has inherited a ranch. But which one? Zoe... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 5 days ago
Women's Fiction

The Heat Is On (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

Bella Manchelli's deliciously exhausted from last night's sizzling one-night stand, when she finds a dead body at her back door! Then that scrumptious stranger from last night is at her front door... and he's wearing a... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 5 days ago
Women's Fiction

Flashback (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

(1 review)

Fireman Aidan never expected his ex to walk back into his life. Now Kenzie wants his help - yet Aidan's molten-hot touch could be about to divert her from her real goal. And the sizzling chemistry they share could be more... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 5 days ago
Women's Fiction

Naughty, But Nice (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

(2 reviews)

Cassie Tremaine Montgomery: The stunning lingerie model with a tough-as-nails attitude and a sheriff in her sights. Sean "Tag" Taggart: The sexy-as-sin sheriff who is more than willing to play Cassie's game... his way... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 5 days ago
Literary Fiction

Instant Gratification (Wilder Book 2)

by

(9 reviews)

Welcome to Wishful, California, where the air is mountain clean, the people are small-town friendly and the wide-open spaces are perfect for a woman wanting to reinvent herself. THE WAITING IS THE HARDEST PART There was... See More

£4.00 Price verified one hour ago
Women's Fiction

Slow Heat (Pacific Heat Book 2)

by

(6 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Double Play, Rescue My Heart, The Trouble with Paradise, and the Lucky Harbor novels... After a woman claims she's pregnant with Wade O'Riley's love child, Major League... See More

£3.99 £6.99 Save 43% Price verified 5 days ago
Women's Fiction

Instant Attraction (Wilder Book 1)

by

(10 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis introduces the charming little town of Wishful, California, the perfect place to start for a woman wanting more from life... LET THE DREAMS BEGIN Numbers cruncher Katie... See More

£2.30 Price verified 49 minutes ago
Women's Fiction

The Trouble With Paradise (Berkley Sensation)

by

(3 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Rumor Has It, Rescue My Heart, and the Lucky Harbor novels... Statistically speaking, these years are supposed to be the sexual highlight of Dorie Anderson's life. So where are... See More

£5.99 £6.99 Save 14% Price verified 4 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Yours 2 Keep (Bethlehem)

by

The millennium bug plays matchmaker! When the millennium bug gives a crash course in romance, anything can happen--in these spellbinding stories by five beloved romance writers. "Arts Magica" by Kay Hooper When apprentice... See More

£5.99 £6.99 Save 14% Price verified 5 days ago
Genre Fiction

Double Play (Pacific Heat Book 1)

by

(5 reviews)

From the author of Slow Heat, The Trouble with Paradise, and the Lucky Harbor novels... Pace Martin is the ace pitcher for the Pacific Heat. He's got the arm, the experience and the wins. He's also got the pain, the... See More

£3.99 £6.99 Save 43% Price verified one hour ago
Comics & Graphic Novels

Her Knight to Remember: Harlequin comics

by

Will this princess be able to leave her title behind her when she comes to America? Will she find a new beginning? Annie, princess of Grunberg, has come all the way to America to be a bridesmaid in her friend's wedding. She... See More

£3.47 £3.83 Save 9% Price verified 5 days ago
Women's Fiction

Instant Temptation (Wilder Book 3)

by

(5 reviews)

To Harley Stephens, the landscape around Wishful, California, is exhilarating, untamed, and more than a little dangerous... The same could be said for T.J. Wilder, who's invited himself along on her trek to study a rare... See More

£5.56 Price verified 4 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Out Of This World

by

"Jill Shalvis is a total original! It doesn't get any better." -- Suzanne Forster "Shalvis breaks new ground with this sexy paranormal romance... told from both his and her perspectives." --Booklist I SHOULD HAVE STAYED... See More

£2.37 Price verified 5 days ago
World Literature

To All A Good Night

by

(2 reviews)

Prepare to have your toes curled by some of the holiday's hunkiest heroes in this hot, hot, hot collection... Donna Kauffman Unleashed Hired to watch a billionaire's pets over the holidays, Emma Lafferty ends up trapped... See More

£2.37 Price verified 3 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Kissing Santa Claus

by

(1 review)

Three hottie humbugs find holiday magic where they least expect it... Donna Kauffman Lock, Stock and Jingle Bells Holly hates the yuletide season more than ever since she inherited her mother's Christmas novelty shop... See More

£2.37 Price verified one hour ago
Women's Fiction

Free Fall (Mills & Boon Desire)

by

Search-and-rescue expert Logan White is no stranger to high-pressure performance. That's why this ski vacation is so important... and so hard to take. He knows he needs to unwind, but since he can't seem to do it, this... See More

£2.49 £3.24 Save 23% Price verified 5 days ago

Aussie Rules

by

(4 reviews)

"Jill Shalvis is a total original! It doesn't get any better." -- Suzanne Forster THIS JUST IN: HELL'S OFFICIALLY BREAKING LOOSE It's bad enough that gutsy pilot Mel Anderson has to clean up after her lovable but... See More

£2.37 Price verified 5 days ago
Romance

Serving up Trouble (Mills & Boon M&B)

by

(1 review)

A PRECIOUS SECOND CHANCE Hardened cop Sam O'Neill knew a meddlesome woman when he saw one. He'd saved cocktail waitress Angie Rivers during a bank holdup, but he couldn't get her pretty face or the feel of her silky skin... See More

£3.99 Price verified 5 days ago
World Literature

Merry and Bright

by

(1 review)

Finding Mr. Right Brilliant chemist Maggie Bell has a knack for choosing Mr. Wrong, and with yet another lonely Christmas looming, she decides it's time to alter the equation--and seek out someone who seems totally wrong... See More

£2.37 £3.32 Save 29% Price verified one hour ago
Comics & Graphic Novels

A Prince of a Guy: Mills & Boon comics

by

She wanted to be loved for herself, not for her title. Sean had to take care of his niece for just two weeks, but the mischievous angel drove him crazy all day long and he couldn't focus on his work! So he decided to place... See More

£2.37 £3.83 Save 38% Price verified 5 days ago

Sweet Little Lies: Heartbreaker Bay Book 1

by

(20 reviews)

Sweet Little Lies is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora... See More

£3.99 Price verified 5 days ago
Comics & Graphic Novels

[Bundle] Blind Date Selection Vol.3

by

Harlequin Comics Bundle featuring Blind Date Selection Vol.3! This bundle contains [Blind Date with the Boss], [Blind Date Disasters] and [Blind-Date Bride] [Blind Date with the Boss] Sally's moved from the countryside to... See More

£11.91 Price verified 5 days ago
Contemporary Fiction

Bad Boys Southern Style

by

When it comes to pleasure, these bad boys really are hotter than Georgia asphalt... Love Potion #9 by JoAnn Ross It's bad enough that Hollywood hotshot Sloan Hawthorne's knowledge of Roxi Dupree's witchcraft comes from... See More

£8.08 Price verified 4 days ago
Women's Fiction

Bared (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

(3 reviews)

Emma Willis never saw herself as a model-especially for a sensual fantasy calendar-until she has to do a photo shoot in her twin sister's place. When Emma puts on barely-there lingerie in front of the photographer, hottie... See More

£2.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30