Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Jill Shalvis

to track Jill Shalvis on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jill Shalvis.
  • to stop tracking Jill Shalvis.
  • Sort by
World Literature

To All A Good Night

by

(2 reviews)

Prepare to have your toes curled by some of the holiday's hunkiest heroes in this hot, hot, hot collection... Donna Kauffman Unleashed Hired to watch a billionaire's pets over the holidays, Emma Lafferty ends up trapped... See More

£4.06 £4.12 Price verified 12 hours ago

Aussie Rules

by

(4 reviews)

"Jill Shalvis is a total original! It doesn't get any better." -- Suzanne Forster THIS JUST IN: HELL'S OFFICIALLY BREAKING LOOSE It's bad enough that gutsy pilot Mel Anderson has to clean up after her lovable but... See More

£0.90 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

The Heat Is On (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

Bella Manchelli's deliciously exhausted from last night's sizzling one-night stand, when she finds a dead body at her back door! Then that scrumptious stranger from last night is at her front door... and he's wearing a... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Serving up Trouble (Mills & Boon M&B)

by

(1 review)

A PRECIOUS SECOND CHANCE Hardened cop Sam O'Neill knew a meddlesome woman when he saw one. He'd saved cocktail waitress Angie Rivers during a bank holdup, but he couldn't get her pretty face or the feel of her silky skin... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
World Literature

Merry and Bright

by

(1 review)

Finding Mr. Right Brilliant chemist Maggie Bell has a knack for choosing Mr. Wrong, and with yet another lonely Christmas looming, she decides it's time to alter the equation--and seek out someone who seems totally wrong... See More

£2.37 £3.32 Save 29% Price verified 15 hours ago
Comics & Graphic Novels

A Prince of a Guy: Mills & Boon comics

by

She wanted to be loved for herself, not for her title. Sean had to take care of his niece for just two weeks, but the mischievous angel drove him crazy all day long and he couldn't focus on his work! So he decided to place... See More

£2.37 £3.83 Save 38% Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Time Out (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

(4 reviews)

NHL coach Mark Diego's plan to spend time volunteering in his home town goes awry When he learns that not only is he coaching teenaged girls, but that the programme is co-ordinated by energetic (and five-foot-two-inches of... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 15 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Get A Clue

by

(7 reviews)

And You Think You've Had A Bad Day City girl Breanne Mooreland gets left at the altar, takes the flight from hell to her honeymoon--alone--loses her luggage, and ends up snowed in at a Sierra mountains lodge run by the... See More

£2.37 £3.32 Save 29% Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

Out Of This World

by

"Jill Shalvis is a total original! It doesn't get any better." -- Suzanne Forster "Shalvis breaks new ground with this sexy paranormal romance... told from both his and her perspectives." --Booklist I SHOULD HAVE STAYED... See More

£2.37 £3.32 Save 29% Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Free Fall (Mills & Boon Desire)

by

Search-and-rescue expert Logan White is no stranger to high-pressure performance. That's why this ski vacation is so important... and so hard to take. He knows he needs to unwind, but since he can't seem to do it, this... See More

£3.24 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Kissing Santa Claus

by

(1 review)

Three hottie humbugs find holiday magic where they least expect it... Donna Kauffman Lock, Stock and Jingle Bells Holly hates the yuletide season more than ever since she inherited her mother's Christmas novelty shop... See More

£2.37 £5.12 Save 54% Price verified 16 hours ago

Sweet Little Lies: Heartbreaker Bay Book 1

by

(20 reviews)

Sweet Little Lies is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Double Play (Pacific Heat Book 1)

by

(5 reviews)

From the author of Slow Heat, The Trouble with Paradise, and the Lucky Harbor novels... Pace Martin is the ace pitcher for the Pacific Heat. He's got the arm, the experience and the wins. He's also got the pain, the... See More

£6.99 £7.49 Save 7% Price verified 15 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Trouble With Paradise (Berkley Sensation)

by

(3 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Rumor Has It, Rescue My Heart, and the Lucky Harbor novels... Statistically speaking, these years are supposed to be the sexual highlight of Dorie Anderson's life. So where are... See More

£6.99 £7.49 Save 7% Price verified 15 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Slow Heat (Pacific Heat Book 2)

by

(6 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Double Play, Rescue My Heart, The Trouble with Paradise, and the Lucky Harbor novels... After a woman claims she's pregnant with Wade O'Riley's love child, Major League... See More

£6.99 £7.49 Save 7% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Yours 2 Keep (Bethlehem)

by

The millennium bug plays matchmaker! When the millennium bug gives a crash course in romance, anything can happen--in these spellbinding stories by five beloved romance writers. "Arts Magica" by Kay Hooper When apprentice... See More

£6.99 £7.49 Save 7% Price verified 49 minutes ago
Comics & Graphic Novels

[Bundle] Blind Date Selection Vol.3

by

Harlequin Comics Bundle featuring Blind Date Selection Vol.3! This bundle contains [Blind Date with the Boss], [Blind Date Disasters] and [Blind-Date Bride] [Blind Date with the Boss] Sally's moved from the countryside to... See More

£11.91 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Bad Boys Southern Style

by

When it comes to pleasure, these bad boys really are hotter than Georgia asphalt... Love Potion #9 by JoAnn Ross It's bad enough that Hollywood hotshot Sloan Hawthorne's knowledge of Roxi Dupree's witchcraft comes from... See More

£8.08 Price verified 11 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Flashback (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

(1 review)

Fireman Aidan never expected his ex to walk back into his life. Now Kenzie wants his help - yet Aidan's molten-hot touch could be about to divert her from her real goal. And the sizzling chemistry they share could be more... See More

£2.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Bared (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

(3 reviews)

Emma Willis never saw herself as a model-especially for a sensual fantasy calendar-until she has to do a photo shoot in her twin sister's place. When Emma puts on barely-there lingerie in front of the photographer, hottie... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 15 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Shadow Hawk (Mills & Boon Blaze)

by

(2 reviews)

Sassy heroines and irresistible heroes embark on sizzling sexual adventures as they play the game of modern love and lust. Expect fast paced reads with plenty of steamy encounters. From captor... to seducer! Sexy... See More

£2.49 £3.99 Save 38% Price verified 15 hours ago
Women's Fiction

A Prince of a Guy (Mills & Boon Temptation)

by

Runaway Princess Carlyne Fortier read a desperate nanny ad in the paper and decided it was the answer to her prayers. Disguising herself, she applied. Anything to escape the demands of royal life! Architect Sean O'Mara... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

The Bachelor's Bed (Mills & Boon Temptation)

by

Lani Mills had a secret crush on gorgeous diehard bachelor Colin West, along with half the women in town. But she was just his cleaning lady, so she'd have to content herself with dusting and dreaming... or would she? Colin... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Literary Fiction

He's the One (Oklahoma Nights series)

by

(2 reviews)

Sweet and steamy stories from five bestselling romance superstars! This collection of sexy tales will make you laugh, warm your heart, and curl your toes. Includes: "Batteries Not Required" by New York Times-bestselling... See More

£5.62 £6.02 Save 7% Price verified 15 hours ago
Comics & Graphic Novels

Hug Me, Holly!: Harlequin comics

by

Holly moved to this small town to run the café at her parents' request. But after a series of mishaps, she loses some customers. Her goal is to show her parents that she's grown up, that she more than a pretty face -- she... See More

£3.83 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Instant Temptation (Wilder Book 3)

by

(5 reviews)

To Harley Stephens, the landscape around Wishful, California, is exhilarating, untamed, and more than a little dangerous... The same could be said for T.J. Wilder, who's invited himself along on her trek to study a rare... See More

£5.66 Price verified 15 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30