Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Joanna Nadin

to track Joanna Nadin on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joanna Nadin.
  • to stop tracking Joanna Nadin.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Undertow

by

An emotionally compelling young adult book from Joanna Nadin - bestselling author of Rachel Riley and three times nominated Queen of Teen - featuring romance and family mystery through three generations of mother and... See More

£3.14 £3.28 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Eden

by

(6 reviews)

A chilling and compelling YA mystery from Joanna Nadin - bestselling author of Rachel Riley and three times nominated for Queen of Teen "I wait for my heart to slow and then I begin the game of "what ifs" and "if onlys"... See More

£4.16 Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Facts of Life (Rachel Riley Diaries 6)

by

(7 reviews)

Typical! Just when I thought I'd found THE ONE, he gets all stroppy about a snog that wasn't even my fault and storms off. Well, enough is enough! It's time for me to wake up and smell the coffee (or at least the hot... See More

£3.95 £4.13 Price verified 13 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Queen of Bloody Everything

by

(114 reviews)

Joanna Nadin's first novel for adults, The Queen of Bloody Everything, is about mothers, daughters and how we can make many choices in life but can't choose where we come from. As Edie Jones lies in a bed on the fourteenth... See More

£0.99 £4.74 Save 79% Price verified 5 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Meaning of Life (Rachel Riley Diaries 3)

by

(10 reviews)

Yes! It is official. I have a boyfriend AND it's Justin 'rock god' Statham! Have spent the last two years waiting for this moment and am certain he is THE ONE. We will have excellent grown-up relationship on every level... See More

£4.68 £6.64 Save 30% Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Paradise

by

(1 review)

Can Billie find the truth? When sixteen year old Billie Paradise inherits her grandmother's house, it's a fairytale come true. She and her family move from their rented flat in London to start a new life by the sea. Maybe... See More

£3.79 £6.64 Save 43% Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Wonderland

by

(2 reviews)

When your best friend can't live without you... A psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Rachel Riley. Jude must get away. She has to ace her exams and an audition at a prestigious drama school or she'll... See More

£5.22 £5.63 Save 7% Price verified 11 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Wonderland

by

(4 reviews)

Jude must get away. She has to ace her exams and an audition at a prestigious drama school or she'll never escape her small town life and follow her dream of becoming an actor. But then her best friend Stella returns... See More

£2.84 £4.79 Save 41% Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Time of My Life (Rachel Riley Diaries 7)

by

(23 reviews)

Ta-dah! So, this is it, am finally going to shake off the shackles of my dull, suburban upbringing and venture out into the big, wide world. I foresee a life of tragic literary friends, vintage markets, and ironic tea... See More

£5.60 £5.63 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Back to Life (Rachel Riley Diaries 5)

by

(7 reviews)

Right! It is time to take things in hand. Life is definitely what you make it and I am going to make mine fabulous! In order to find THE ONE and have a meaningful life I must seize the day. I will need to kiss a few frogs... See More

£4.68 £5.63 Save 17% Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Everybody Hurts

by

(1 review)

MORE HOPE. MORE HEART... MORE FOOL YOU. Matt and Sophia live in the same city, but they come from opposite sides of the track. By rights they should never have met. They definitely should never have fallen in love at first... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 15 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Joe All Alone

by

(22 reviews)

Now a major CBBC TV series. Joe All Alone won the Children's BAFTA award for Best Drama. It was also nominated for two other Children's BAFTA awards: Director and Young Performer. Home Alone meets Jacqueline Wilson - a... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 14 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

My So-Called Life (Rachel Riley Diaries 1)

by

(25 reviews)

Why is life never like it is in books? Nothing interesting ever happens to me. I am not adopted, my parents are not alcoholics or drug addicts, and I don't live on a council estate. Even my name sucks. In other words, my... See More

£4.68 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Life of Riley (Rachel Riley Diaries 2)

by

(20 reviews)

When will Justin Statham realize what he's missing? Can't he see that his ONE is here, right under his nose, ie. ME! Maybe he's heard that I'm rubbish at snogging? I need to brush up on my technique-and fast! Or perhaps I am... See More

£7.59 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

My (Not So Simple) Life (Rachel Riley Diaries 4)

by

(12 reviews)

Dumped! I cannot believe it. Am racked by torture and loss! Have wanted tragedy in my life for so long but now I've got it, it actually sort of sucks... big time! Have made a plan to deal with post-break-up trauma i.e. will... See More

£4.68 Price verified 13 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Spies, Dad, Big Lauren and Me

by

(1 review)

Billy Grimshaw thinks the world of his dad. He hasn't seen him for ages, but Billy knows he'll be home as soon as he can get away from his important spying business in London. In the meantime, Billy is grappling with the... See More

£4.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Children's eBooks

White Lies, Black Dare

by

(9 reviews)

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - now a major CBBC series. A compelling story for 10+ readers about falling in with the wrong crowd, and standing up for what you believe in. How far would you go to fit in? When I think... See More

£3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Incredible Billy Wild

by

(6 reviews)

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - now a major CBBC series. A story about courage, sacrifice and family - and how everyone has something incredible inside of them, just waiting to be discovered. For fans of Frank Cottrell... See More

£3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?

by

(6 reviews)

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - now a major CBBC series. A story about finding yourself when everything changes and believing that love never runs out. Perfect for fans of A Boy called Hope and Jacqueline... See More

£4.49 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 29