Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Joanna Trollope

to track Joanna Trollope on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joanna Trollope.
  • to stop tracking Joanna Trollope.
  • Sort by
Romance

A Village Affair: an elegantly warm-hearted and, at times, wry story of a marriage, a family, and a village affair from one of Britain’s best loved authors, Joanna Trollope

by

(983 reviews)

Readers of Elizabeth Noble, Erica James and Amanda Prowse will devour this gripping novel about love and marriage - and the ties that bind us - from multi-million copy bestselling author Joanna Trollope. With the flawless... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Family Life

A Passionate Man: another masterful and insightful novel shining a light on the relationships of ordinary people and their ordinary lives from one of Britain’s best loved authors, Joanna Trollope

by

(2,969 reviews)

'An elegant, witty and deeply perceptive book' Woman's Journal 'Bubbly, amusing, touching, and ultimately poignant' Sunday Express 'Demonstrates again how good Joanna Trollope is at describing village life and how sure is... See More

£5.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Sense & Sensibility

by

(1,508 review)

Joanna Trollope's much-anticipated contemporary reworking of Jane Austen's Sense and Sensibility launches The Austen Project and is already one of the most talked about books of the year. Two sisters could hardly be more... See More

£5.49 Price verified 21 hours ago
Genre Fiction

Mum & Dad: A Richard & Judy Book Club Pick

by

(3,472 reviews)

A Richard & Judy Book Club pick, Mum & Dad is a heartwarming family drama from number one bestseller Joanna Trollope, with all her trademark wit and wisdom. What happens when family roles are reversed and the children must... See More

£4.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Other People's Children: a poignant story of marriage, divorce - and stepchildren from one of Britain’s best loved authors, Joanna Trollope

by

(280 reviews)

Readers of Erica James, Elizabeth Noble and Amanda Prowse will love this wonderfully thought-provoking and moving novel of family dynamics from multi-million copy bestselling author Joanna Trollope. It really is Trollope at... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified one day ago
Literary Fiction

Girl From The South: a compelling novel about the changing rules and requirements of modern affairs of the heart from one of Britain’s best loved authors, Joanna Trollope

by

(862 reviews)

Multi-million copy bestselling author Joanna Trollope's sharp eye for family relationships and the intricacies of being human will appeal to readers of Erica James, Elizabeth Noble and Amanda Prowse. Full of her customary... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

City of Friends

by

(644 reviews)

An emotional journey portraying the multiple frustrations, pressures and hidden agonies of four women. City of Friends is the number one bestselling novel from the highly acclaimed author, Joanna Trollope. The day Stacey... See More

£4.99 £5.03 Price verified one day ago
Short Stories

The BBC National Short Story Award 2017

by

(12 reviews)

There is in the short story, at its most characteristic, something we do not often find in the novel, Frank O'Connor wrote, 'an intense awareness of human loneliness.' The stories shortlisted for the BBC National Short... See More

£3.99 £4.20 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 24