Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Joanne Harris

to track Joanne Harris on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joanne Harris.
  • to stop tracking Joanne Harris.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

Doctor Who: Time Trips (The Collection)

by

(24 reviews)

Time Trips is a unique and beautifully illustrated collection of Doctor Who adventures from bestselling and award-winning writers including Joanne Harris, Trudi Canavan, Nick Harkaway, A.L. Kennedy and more. Taking you from... See More

£8.99 £9.99 Save 10% Price verified 16 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

The Gospel of Loki (Runes Novels)

by

(1,635 review)

The beautifully lyrical retelling of the Norse myths, told from the captivating point of view of the trickster god Loki The novel is a brilliant first-person narrative of the rise and fall of the Norse gods - retold from... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Five Quarters Of The Orange: from Joanne Harris, the bestselling author of Chocolat, a powerful drama about the dark repercussions of Nazi occupation in a rural French village

by

(3,419 reviews)

A gripping page-turner set in occupied France from international multi-million copy seller Joanne Harris. With the sensuous writing we come to expect from her, this book has a darker core. Perfect for fans of Victoria... See More

£4.99 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Runelight (Runes Novels)

by

(382 reviews)

The next gripping tale of magic, adventure and Norse mythology from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of CHOCOLAT and THE GOSPEL OF LOKI. The squabbling Norse gods and goddesses of Runemarks are back! And there's a feisty... See More

£2.99 £5.99 Save 50% Price verified 9 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

Runemarks (Runes Novels)

by

(645 reviews)

It's been five hundred years since the end of the world and society has rebuilt itself anew. The old Norse gods are no longer revered. Their tales have been banned. Magic is outlawed, and a new religion - the Order - has... See More

£5.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Fantasy

The Testament of Loki (Runes Novels)

by

(450 reviews)

Ragnarok was the End of Worlds. Asgard fell, centuries ago, and the old gods have been defeated. Some are dead, while others have been consigned to eternal torment in the netherworld - among them, the legendary trickster... See More

£5.49 Price verified one day ago
Food & Drink

The Little Book of Chocolat

by

(76 reviews)

Try me... test me... taste me... Joanne Harris's Chocolat trilogy has tantalized readers with its sensuous descriptions of chocolate since it was first published. Now, to celebrate the much-loved story of Vianne Rocher's... See More

£8.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Blackberry Wine: from Joanne Harris, the bestselling author of Chocolat, comes a tantalising, sensuous and magical novel which takes us back to the charming French village of Lansquenet

by

(1,775 review)

This captivating and charming novel from international multi-million copy seller Joanne Harris takes us back to the French village we first discovered in Chocolat. Seamlessly interweaving the past and the present, magic and... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 19 hours ago
Fantasy

Honeycomb

by

(259 reviews)

An astonishing, richly interwoven story from #1 bestselling author Joanne M. Harris (The Gospel of Loki, Chocolat), beautifully illustrated by the multiple award-winning Charles Vess (Stardust, The Books of Earthsea). Long... See More

£3.99 £7.49 Save 47% Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sleep, Pale Sister

by

(211 reviews)

Readers of Kate Atkinson, Kate Mosse, Stacey Halls and Eve Chase will love this powerful, atmospheric and blackly gothic depiction of Victorian artistic life from international multi-million copy seller Joanne Harris. Death... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 23 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30