Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Jodi Picoult

to track Jodi Picoult on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jodi Picoult.
  • to stop tracking Jodi Picoult.
  • Sort by
Women's Fiction

The Pact: A Love Story

by

(840 reviews)

From Jodi Picoult, one of the most powerful writers in contemporary fiction, comes a riveting, timely, heartbreaking, and terrifying novel of families in anguish -- and friendships ripped apart by inconceivable violence... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 9 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Keeping Faith

by

(184 reviews)

"A triumph. This novel's haunting strength will hold the reader until the very end and make Faith and her story impossible to forget." -- Richmond Times Dispatch "Extraordinary." -- Orlando Sentinel From the #1 New... See More

£3.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Storyteller

by

(1,991 review)

The NUMBER ONE bestseller from the author of Small Great Things, 'To Kill a Mockingbird for the 21st Century' (Real Reader Review) For seventy years, Josef Weber has been hiding in plain sight. He is a pillar of his local... See More

£5.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Harvesting the Heart

by

(87 reviews)

The gripping bestseller from the author of MY SISTER'S KEEPER, THE PACT and KEEPING FAITH. Running away is in Paige's blood. Abandoned by her mother when she was five years old, it seems that whenever things get tough, all... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Picture Perfect

by

(186 reviews)

The compelling Number One bestseller from the author of MY SISTER'S KEEPER and KEEPING FAITH. She is Jane Doe. A woman who cannot remember her name, found hurt and bleeding, alone, in a graveyard. All she knows is a... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Coming of Age

The Color War (Kindle Single)

by

(189 reviews)

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR PRESENTS A MOVING STORY ABOUT THE SUMMER THAT CHANGED A BOY'S LIFE FOREVER. Jodi Picoult is one of the most beloved authors of our time. Her many novels, consistently topping both... See More

£2.11 Price verified 2 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Off the Page

by

(14 reviews)

An enchanting YA novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, co-written with her daughter. Meant for each other... Meet Oliver, a prince literally taken from the pages of a fairy tale and transported into the... See More

£4.49 £6.49 Save 31% Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

House Rules

by

(460 reviews)

A gripping novel from Number One bestseller Jodi Picoult. Perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Elizabeth is Missing. She expects other people not to understand. She expects the stares... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

My Sister's Keeper

by

(1,200 review)

The MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER and major motion picture starring Cameron Diaz. Anna Fitzgerald doesn't want her sister to die. But she's sick of helping her to live. Anna was born to be a perfect genetic match for Kate, who... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Plain Truth

by

(313 reviews)

'Impossible to put down' OBSERVER From the Number One bestselling author of MY SISTER'S KEEPER and THE PACT Katie Fisher is Amish. For eighteen years, she has grown up in a community set apart from the modern world by... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Nineteen Minutes

by

(1,200 review)

The brilliantly thought-provoking NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER from Jodi Picoult, author of PICTURE PERFECT and MY SISTER'S KEEPER. One beautiful March morning, a student goes to school with guns instead of books, and starts... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Handle with Care

by

(171 reviews)

** THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER ** It was meant to be the holiday of a lifetime. But instead of a hotel, the O'Keefes spend the first night in jail, their youngest daughter in hospital, and her sister in... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Leaving Time

by

(1,085 review)

In her most gripping mystery since House Rules, Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult brings us a powerful story of a young girl's determination to uncover the truth. Jenna Metcalf was with her mother the night she... See More

£4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Where There's Smoke

by

(1,479 review)

Bestselling author Jodi Picoult is 'a master of her craft' (Daily Telegraph) who writes 'elegant, spare prose with the punch of a populist thriller' (Elle). In this original short story, available exclusively as an eBook... See More

£0.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Second Glance

by

(123 reviews)

NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR Jodi Picoult returns with a compelling novel about loss and grief, and who has the right to decide whether a life is worth living. 'Impossible to put down' OBSERVER From the moment Ross's... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 8 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Mercy

by

(147 reviews)

Exploring highly charged emotional and ethical issues, MERCY is the thought-provoking novel from New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult. There is no doubt that Jamie Macdonald killed his wife. But was it murder, or... See More

£4.99 £5.22 Price verified 9 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Songs of the Humpback Whale

by

(80 reviews)

The beautiful debut novel by internationally bestselling author Jodi Picoult. The first time Jane Jones tried to leave her husband, her daughter almost got killed. This time, she's going to do it right. Taking Rebecca with... See More

£4.99 £5.22 Price verified 7 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Perfect Match (Morrisons)

by

(120 reviews)

Sunday Times Number One bestseller Jodi Picoult returns with this gripping novel, exploring what a mother would do to protect her child... As an assistant district attorney, Nina Frost prosecutes the sort of crimes that... See More

£4.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Vanishing Acts

by

(112 reviews)

The explosive SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER from the author of MY SISTER'S KEEPER and THE STORYTELLER. Delia Hopkins has led a charmed life. Raised in rural New Hampshire by her widowed father Andrew, she now has a young... See More

£5.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Tenth Circle

by

(111 reviews)

Trixie Stone only goes to the party that night to get her boyfriend back. By morning, Trixie is under police protection and Jason, her ex, has been arrested on suspicion of date rape. There are no witnesses. The physical... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 8 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Lone Wolf

by

(333 reviews)

A gripping emotional drama from the UK's bestselling women's fiction author, Jodi Picoult. Luke Warren would have slept in the dirt if it meant he could be under the stars. He lives by the laws of nature, and would surely... See More

£5.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Larger Than Life

by

(362 reviews)

From Jodi Picoult, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of The Storyteller and My Sister's Keeper, comes a gripping and beautifully written novella, now available exclusively as an eBook. Larger Than Life introduces Alice, the... See More

£1.49 Price verified 7 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Between the Lines

by

(115 reviews)

An enchanting YA novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, co-written with her teenage daughter. Delilah knows it's weird, but she can't stop reading her favourite fairy tale. Other girls her age are dating and... See More

£4.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Salem Falls

by

(181 reviews)

A riveting new drama based on The Crucible, from the internationally bestselling author of MY SISTER'S KEEPER and THE STORYTELLER. There is witchcraft at work in Salem Falls. It begins with a group of girls testing their... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Sing You Home

by

(214 reviews)

From the Number One bestselling author of MY SISTER'S KEEPER and NINETEEN MINUTES, Jodi Picoult 'She is a master of her craft... and humanity is what she does best' Telegraph Zoe Baxter has lost everything. Struggling to... See More

£5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Change of Heart

by

(137 reviews)

From international bestseller Jodi Picoult comes this brilliantly thought-provoking novel, beautifully written and impossible to put down. June has survived what no mother should face. Twelve years ago, her husband and... See More

£5.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Sing You Home

by

(214 reviews)

This Enhanced Edition contains the soundtrack of 10 original songs that accompanies the novel, with music written and songs performed by Ellen Wilber and lyrics written by Jodi Picoult. It also contains It Gets Better videos... See More

£5.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Parenting & Families

Leaving Home: Short Pieces (Kindle Single)

by

(53 reviews)

Leaving Home brings together three, previously published short pieces, each dealing with a variation on the theme of leaving home. The first, "Weights and Measures," deals with the tragic loss of a child; the second is a... See More

£2.32 Price verified 8 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30