Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Joelle Charbonneau

to track Joelle Charbonneau on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joelle Charbonneau.
  • to stop tracking Joelle Charbonneau.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

End Me a Tenor (A Glee Club Mystery Book 2)

by

(1 review)

Murder takes center stage in the second Glee Club mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy. Singing in a production of the Messiah and rehearsing her show choir for a holiday concert may be... See More

£4.49 £6.99 Save 36% Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Murder for Choir (A Glee Club Mystery Book 1)

by

(5 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy comes the first novel in the pitch-perfect Glee Club mystery series. Even as a struggling opera singer, Paige Marshall has never seen anything like the cut... See More

£1.99 £6.99 Save 72% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Time Bomb

by

(2 reviews)

Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling... See More

£13.29 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Testing 3: Graduation Day

by

(110 reviews)

The gripping final instalment of this best-selling futuristic trilogy, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. Testing survivor Cia Vale knows that she alone... See More

£3.99 £4.07 Price verified 5 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Forbidden Fruit: A Dividing Eden Novella

by

See the secrets of Eden's twisted legacy from a new perspective with this short story set in the world of bestselling author Joelle Charbonneau's Dividing Eden. Graylem was born to expect a life of thievery, but superior... See More

£0.99 £1.49 Save 34% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Into the Garden: A Dividing Eden Novella

by

Step back into the world of bestselling author Joelle Charbonneau's Dividing Eden, with a short story set decades before Carys and Andreus are destined to fight for Eden's throne. Lady Betrice has been cloistered for two... See More

£0.99 £1.49 Save 34% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Book 1)

by

(215 reviews)

A gripping futuristic thriller, perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES, DIVERGENT and Bella Forrest DO YOU POSSESS A WINNING COMBINATION OF KNOWLEDGE, PRACTICAL SKLLS AND INTELLIGENCE? DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO LEAD... See More

£0.98 £3.09 Save 68% Price verified 9 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Eden Conquered (Dividing Eden)

by

The electrifying conclusion to the Dividing Eden series by the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy, Joelle Charbonneau. The Trials of Virtuous Succession have ended. Prince Andreus is king -- and... See More

£7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Dividing Eden

by

(2 reviews)

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden... See More

£4.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

NEED

by

(9 reviews)

"No one gets something for nothing. We all should know better." Teenagers at Wisconsin's Nottawa High School are drawn deeper into a social networking site that promises to grant their every need... regardless of the... See More

£6.71 Price verified 22 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Crimespree Magazine #52

by

Issue 52 Double Cover Feature this time around - Todd Robinson and Joelle Charbonneau. There's interviews with Timothy Hallinan, Michael Stanley, Jake Hinkson, Antonio Hill, Henry Kisor and Lee Child and Colin Campbell... See More

£2.22 Price verified 2 days ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Collateral Damage: A Do Some Damage Collection

by

(1 review)

Once again the eight authors of DoSomeDamage.com bring together eight stories of murder and mayhem in these linked stories. TERMINAL DAMAGE, a Spinetingler Magazine nominee for best anthology, featured stories linked... See More

£0.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Terminal Damage

by

(1 review)

Imagine the worst day of your life. Now imagine that day in an airport. The eight authors of DoSomeDamage.com bring together eight stories of murder and mayhem in these linked stories -- tied together by a single, horrible... See More

£0.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Testing Guide (The Testing Trilogy)

by

(9 reviews)

The Testing is a New-York-Times bestselling trilogy which will have fans of The Hunger Games buzzing. Set in a chilling, war-ravaged future, Cia Vale must battle her fellow classmates to survive The Testing, and face... See More

FREE Price verified 10 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 18