Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by John Marrs

to track John Marrs on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by John Marrs.
  • to stop tracking John Marrs.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

The Marriage Act

by

(108 reviews)

From the bestselling author of The One, now an eight-part Netflix series. Set in the same world as The One, The Marriage Act is a dark, high-concept thriller. 'One of the most exciting original thriller writers' Simon... See More

£4.99 £7.99 Save 38% Price verified 6 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Keep It in the Family

by

(2,916 reviews)

In this chilling novel from bestselling author John Marrs, a young couple's house hides terrible secrets -- and not all of them are confined to the past. Mia and Finn are busy turning a derelict house into their dream home... See More

£1.00 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

What Lies Between Us

by

(9,767 reviews)

ITW Thriller Award winner International Book Awards winner Nina can never forgive Maggie for what she did. And she can never let her leave. They say every house has its secrets, and the house that Maggie and Nina have... See More

£1.99 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The One: Now a major Netflix series!

by

(13,625 reviews)

NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX ORIGINAL DRAMA HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE? A #1 ebook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of BEHIND HER EYES and BLACK MIRROR. One simple mouth swab is... See More

£3.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Good Samaritan

by

(7,928 reviews)

An ITW Thriller Award finalist. She's a friendly voice on the phone. But can you trust her? The people who call End of the Line need hope. They need reassurance that life is worth living. But some are unlucky enough to get... See More

£3.49 Price verified 3 hours ago
Literary Fiction

Her Last Move

by

(2,671 reviews)

"Whatever you do, don't read this in the dark... " -- Cara Hunter, author of Close to Home He hides in the shadows, waiting for the perfect moment. Each kill is calculated, planned and executed like clockwork. Struggling... See More

£3.49 Price verified 3 hours ago
Literary Fiction

When You Disappeared

by

(5,938 reviews)

All she wanted was the truth, but she'll wish she never found out. When Catherine wakes up alone one morning, she thinks her husband has gone for a run before work. But Simon never makes it to the office. His running shoes... See More

£3.49 Price verified 6 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Vacation

by

(2,055 reviews)

The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One. How far would you run to escape your past? Venice Beach, Los Angeles. A paradise on earth. Tourists flock to the golden coast and... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 10