Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Jon Wallace

to track Jon Wallace on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jon Wallace.
  • to stop tracking Jon Wallace.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

Rig (Kenstibec)

by

(15 reviews)

A fast-moving, filmic and violent SF thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Campbell. A meeting of The Road and Rogue Trooper. 'My nanotech is dead. By definition I am no longer Ficial. On the other hand I don't experience your... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified 6 hours ago
Science Fiction

Barricade (Kenstibec Book 1)

by

(135 reviews)

Kenstibec was genetically engineered to build a new world, but the apocalypse forced a career change. These days he drives a taxi instead. A fast-paced, droll and disturbing novel, BARRICADE is a savage road trip across the... See More

£2.49 Price verified 11 hours ago
Short Stories

The Singularity magazine (Issue 4)

by

(2 reviews)

The Singularity is a speculative fiction magazine, based in London, England, that publishes short stories that are singular in voice and style. Issue 4 features another ten stories from award-winning and new writers from... See More

£2.29 Price verified 19 hours ago
Science Fiction

Steeple (Kenstibec Book 2)

by

(54 reviews)

Kenstibec was created as an invulnerable, artificial life form, designed to build a better world for humanity. That didn't work out. A war between people and the Ficials laid waste to the world, and left Kenstibec mortal as... See More

£1.99 £5.99 Save 67% Price verified 18 hours ago
Science Fiction

Jupiter 33: Euanthe (Jupiter SF Magazine)

by

Issue 33 of Jupiter Science Fiction magazine featuring fantastic new stories from Alexander Hawes BSc, V. K. Valev, Jon Wallace, Shane Ward and Ian Sales. Poetry from Allen Ashley and a wonderful cover by David Conyers See More

£2.32 Price verified 18 hours ago
Science Fiction

Jupiter 38: Pasithee (Jupiter SF Magazine)

by

(1 review)

Issue 38 of Jupiter Science Fiction magazine featuring brilliant new stories from Alex Weinle, Lou van Zyl, Jon Wallace, Colum Paget, Rosie Oliver and Allen Ashley. Rainbow Mars poem by Ian Sales and a wonderful cover by... See More

£2.32 Price verified 11 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Ragman's Roll

by

(2 reviews)

Ragman's Roll is the story of the unsung hero of the Civil War, General William HL Wallace. This novel has multiple story lines. The main story follows two men, Tom and Will, who are Lincoln aides who help Lincoln win the... See More

£7.06 Price verified 7 hours ago
Short Stories

Jupiter 42:Thelxinoe (Jupiter Magazine)

by

Issue 42 of Jupiter Science Fiction magazine featuring brilliant new stories from Waite Jorin, Gordon Ross Lanser, Michael McGlade, Jon Wallace, Patrick Mahon and Geoff Nelder. Poetry by Linda Neuer and a wonderful cover by... See More

£2.32 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 12